feliciarosey
piyoz,
U mean you only bath every 2 to 3days? For me, i bath with herb everyday. And sometimes,i'll request to bath again in the evening but must with herb lah. I got one x-collgue bath with ginger leh. Really cannot imagine the 'hot' after the ginger bath.
Btw, preparing the herb bath oso not easy loh. Imagine had to boil the herb with water and then pour into pail and let it cool before bath. Normally had to boil 3-4 big kettle in order to fill up the bath tub.
Yaloh meals must eat hot hot. Sometimes i'm not hungry but as the food is ready and must take it hot hot.
U mean you only bath every 2 to 3days? For me, i bath with herb everyday. And sometimes,i'll request to bath again in the evening but must with herb lah. I got one x-collgue bath with ginger leh. Really cannot imagine the 'hot' after the ginger bath.
Btw, preparing the herb bath oso not easy loh. Imagine had to boil the herb with water and then pour into pail and let it cool before bath. Normally had to boil 3-4 big kettle in order to fill up the bath tub.
Yaloh meals must eat hot hot. Sometimes i'm not hungry but as the food is ready and must take it hot hot.