(2008/06) June 2008

TF, your 3.09pm post brought tears to my eyes. Every child will bring joy to the hearts that they touch. Your bb will not be an exception.

Hi Cactus
It could be the explanation that u gv that we can only chose A or B1 since referred by pte, that my friend say still consider premium.

So if I go thru Polyclinic for referral, wld tat mean I can choose lower than B1? Am i allowed?

Its always nice to have someone like u who knws the medical side of things in tis forum n helping us on our Q&A

TF,
For a transfer to KK, you need to make copies of the lab and scan results, reports and bring them to KK. You cannot go directly to KK or else you will be considered a "private" patient.
My advice is for you to go to a polyclinic offering antenatal services. Check out Singhealth and NHG websites to see which ones - I know SengKang and Tampines polyclinics have such services. Just bluff them... tell them that you are in financial difficulty. Cannot afford to continue seeing a private doctor cos expenses are very expensive now and your hb and you are running out of cash. FOr uncomplicated pregnancies, polyclinic will see a pregnant lady up to 28 weeks. But if it is a complicated pregnancy, like in your case, they will refer you to KK or SGH or NUH. Most of the time, it is KK. AS long as you don't choose any doctor, don't even specify female or male doctor, you will be treated at subsidized rates at KK.

Cactus
Ya, i almost teared when typing that too. But, i always feel tat all foetus are so helpless to say wat they want in this 9 mths.
When my hubby initial tot was to abort, i told him i'm nt going to cos every moment he still has a life in him until the day the baby proves otherwise. I'm prepared for the worst even if it means now, 5mths down, 1 year down, or even 10 years down. So why do we wnt to take their life away since the worst is prepared. Its all abt timing. Wat we just dun like to see is the inconveniences to ourselves only which is often our own selfish tots. Tat's just my view for a silent foetus.

TF,

If you are referred by polyclinic to KKH, and you don't choose any KKH doctor, or specify male/female doctor, and say you are prepared to deliver in B2 or C class ward, and be seen at the subsidized outpatient clinic at KKH, you will definately enjoy subsidized rates.

My suggestion is you don't go to polyclinic immediately saying you want to be subsidized patient at KKH. Just pretend to be "stupid" and "poor thing"... tell the doctor you were seeing private doctor but ran out of $.. really cannot continue seeing already.. and want the polyclinic to see you for your pregnancy at $12/visit. Polyclinic WILL NOT see you cos they are NOT supposed to see complicated cases. They will be forced to refer you to KKH as a subsidized patient. My concern is if you to polyclinic to ask for an outright referral to KKH, a stupid doctor may refuse.. cos sometimes, doctor may not want to "overload" the subsidized wing at KKH unless there is very good reason to refer.

My only concern is this - recently health minister mentioned something about means testing in hospitals... and there will be less subsidy for higher income groups opting to stay in lower wards at restructured hospitals. So do have that in mind. The current subsidy at B2 and C wards levels may not apply to your bb when the time comes. There will be a good subsidy but not the 80% at C class if you are a high income earner.

TF,

I'm very embarressed to say (not sure if you read through my posts a week or 2 ago about my bb) hb and I considered abortion when told our bb may have DS... but eventually we decided we'd see the bb through. I'm going for my detailed scan on Monday.. . and am hoping for the best.

Cactus
Ok, got it. I think in the end, i will still meet the same Cardio Prof (Mt.E) in KK cos so far, he's been the one that see to all hole in heart babies, cos i tink he needs to be on standy-by if baby turn blue on delivery.

Hi TF,
I don't know much about fallot but i hope i can help regarding polyclinic referral. You can go to any polyclinic in Singapore and say that you are pregnant and wish to be referred to KK/nuh/sgh as a subsidised patient. tell them that during the detailed scan, your baby was found to have fallot.

As a subsidised patient, you can choose to be B2 or C class patient at the hospital.

TF,

Maybe the bad luck at the roads will bring u good luck soon. Dun worry.

As cactus have mentioned on the financial part, maybe do be more prepared and find out more info.

Morraine,

it is not only cars are chasing for time, also people walking too. Singapore is too crowded.

TF
I am very sorry to hear about your baby situation... You stay strong and positive toward baby. He can feel your feelings and be prompted to grow strong and healthy. Continue praying and trust God for a miracle. Our prayers are with you now.

Regarding gender, TF and cactus are right. Initially hubby also wanted a boy (easier for male bonding) but after all we went through, the bleeding, hospitalisation etc, we are just happy and contented that baby is healthy and gender doesnt matter anymore. Mummies, remember not to let your disappointment at the gender flow through to the baby. Coz babies are very sensitive and if they sense the disappointment, they might grow up with rejection in them. As long as our little ones are healthy, it's good enough
Every child is a gift from God

TF, some links to KKH for you to have a look if you've not already come across them:

On how to be a "subsidized" and "private" patient:
http://www.kkh.com.sg/ForPatientsnVisitors/HospitalChargesandServices/PrivateorSubsidised/

Outpatient charges for "subsidized" and "private" patient:
http://www.kkh.com.sg/ForPatientsnVisitors/HospitalChargesandServices/Outpatient/women.htm

On O&G inpatient charges for you and bb:
http://www.kkh.com.sg/ForPatientsnVisitors/HospitalChargesandServices/Inpatient/women.htm

Just to let you know, at KKH, there are aircon rooms for B2 patients. it is called B2+ and it is considered "subsidized" class. If you would like aircon, you could consider opting for that class. It is a bit more expensive than B2.

TF,
Maybe I share my experience with you for my first gal. During the detailed scan,everything is fine. The 4 chambers of the heart are perfectly fine as well. After baby is born and during her first checkup, the doc heard an "extra" sound from the lungs and refer us to a cardiologist at KK. Through another scan, it was detected that my gal has a moderate hole in the heart (VSD) He mention that luckly the hole is not big and does not require for immediate attention. Depending on the situation, such holes might get smaller and eventually close up as the baby grow up. But if it does not close up, then there might be a need for medication or operation. Meantime we just have to monitor whether she is breathless and feeding well. Intiailly we bring her for checkup after her first month, then 3 months later and the last checkup we had is 6 months ago. My gal is now coming one year old and her next checkup is mid feb. During the last checkup, doc mention he can hardly heard any more sound from her lungs but they need to do a detail scan before finalising that the hole has completely closed up. I dunno whether my case is the same as yours but frankly speaking, there is no issue with my gal at all.In fact she is very active and is feeding well. So not to worry too much.

TF,

Now is ored 5mths and abortion also have a big risk for u too.

I think there are many kids around with this problem, it is not an uncommon problem. Sure to have some ways to solve the problem, maybe just need to do more op after birth and more care on the bb.

TF,

I'm relieved you are seriously considering KK. Please don't worry. The older doctors at KKH are very expert. KK is the safest place to be in if a bb is likely to be born with complications. honestly, I may transfer to KKH if Monday's scan shows abnormalities. I didn't sign on the SGH antenatal package - I rather pay more per visit just to maintain the flexibility of transferring midway. I was initially seen at KK and still maintain appointments there - I just cancel one appointment at a time with KKH. I plan to keep the appointments there until 32 weeks just in case.

pkdust,

Detailed scan does not show everything, my gynae told me after detailed scan. So some holes at heart etc may not be able to be revealed during detailed scan. Detailed scan only pick up major & obvious ones.

Cactus n Kylene
Thanks.. I will be blurr then.. anyway, i got no income. And my hubby income is nt track in S'pore. So shd be ok.

Cactus
Yes, i remember reading abt u n your final positive decision. For DS, there have been cases where baby diagnose wif DS born w/o. Just heard fr my mum days ago that my cousin went thru thinking DS but didnt turn to be. I'm sure Little Cactus will be fine.
Like initially, when i pass the OSCAR scan, we left a big load off our head cos we fear our risk is high due to age. Nvr did we realize DS is next hurdle.

I told my parents n parents-in-law. Even if baby did nt hv hole in heart, I always take it tat i must be prepared thru' out the 10 mths, ie. anything can hapen along the way even upon birth. So I hope all mothers enjoy your journey n stay happy n positive. Just be strong if anything strike (touch wood). Keep your faith.

TF, don't worry too much over your baby ok? I heard of such cases before also. Sometimes the hole will close up by itself.

STarmoon, count me in for the slimming belt(with magnet) and the uzap loh. let me know when you are collecting payment for that ok?

Any mummies wanna get uzap also? I heard my ex colleague said Uzap works, anyone here tried that?

TF,
if like cactus say, you really meet 1 of those weird drs who refuse to refer u, pls let me know. I know someone in the polyclinic and she'll definitlely refer u.

Hi TF,

It's good that your parents and PILs are in acceptance. It's very important to have alot of support around you.

Please continue to update us on the progress of your little one and of yourself.

If you eventually go over to KKH as a subsidized patient, please be patient with the staff - the waiting times may be long and the doctor seeing you may appear junior. I'm not sure what hpapens in KKH but in SGH, only registrars and above see complicated cases in the "high risk pregnancy clinic". But no matter what, your case will be overseen by a consultant k.. and whatever management decisions will be approved by the consultant.

shycloud,
ya lor, come to tink of it, gers are better. Closer to parents and will take care of siblings =D...Hb was quite happy with Minnie also.me has learnt to take things as it is liao, as long as bb healthy, nothing matters =D..

pkdust,
ya lor, hope for a boy next time..hee...Ya lor, but hor, i still feel abortion not fair to bb de...

TF,
cheerup ya...must stay strong for Mickey k...

Ellysia,

Was rushing for some discussion just now and when back, there're so many posts to follow up. ABout the disney spree, no direct shipping to spore? Any idea how they do it via Vpost? Me nvr done any spree, not sure of the process.

My eyes was in tears when i read the posts. I feel there's care and support from this forum. All the mummies is not selfish at all to share their opinion and provide suggestions.
TF, with all the care and supports from the mummies in here, i'm sure your bb will be allright.
Be strong, TF!

It's so touching to see all your support here. Initially i duno wnt to let you gals knw cos dun wnt to affect so many mums. My hb will be very thankful for all your support if he reads. I thank u gals on behalf.

Kylene
Really thank u. I will let u knw on the poly side whn i do go to them.

Ellysia
Ha.. u said the same thing s my mum whn i return home. She immediately whispered to me, the bad luck is shooed away fr baby. I wnted to ask if any of u heard such things, but then tot was her only.

In my case, its nt the normal hole in heart chamber case. I've personally seen a gd friend of mine (my god-daughter's mother) going thru Fallot. Previously no scan so they can't tell. My friend only got the symptoms at 3 years old when she turn bluish. And went thru surgery then n the latest was just at 35 years to change the stent. She gave birth to her daughter who also have hole in heart but nw close. So I believe the child can lead a normal life. Just have to watch his breathing at early stages n calm the baby from crying too agony.

TF and Cactus,
I dunno if expecting does make a pregnant mother more emotional. But I am really on the verge of tears when I read through the post from TF, esp the one at around 309. Cactus, yeah, I am just like u, touched by TF's words. Stupid me to rush to the thoughts of abortion once I know about baby's gender. Think health of bb is the most important after we have gone through so much .

Felicia,
Yeah, its good to share our experience and the support from this forum is terrific. Think only those who are pregnant will know what we are going through.

TF,

Pls dun mope at home yrself.. share with us at this forum. Dun worry too much or it affect the bb too.

I dunno if u believe but this year has been a bad year for me bec i have 2 minor eye op on the same eye and that eye still does not function v well at times. It has been a bad time bec' at one time i am not sure i am able to work or see probably bec' the op has no guaranteed chance of success and can recur anytime. Even now is no guaranteed.
And i have to pray that it will not recur now bec' i won't be able to do any op during pregnancy neither can i do any eye checkups also bec' it require x-ray and is harmful to bb. Now my eye has not recovered 100% also, not sure if it will recur anytime bec' sometimes i still see black spots.

My colleague says though the eye problem is bad for me but pregnant is good news so maybe the bad did bring the good.

So i dunno whether this is true or not.

pkdust, I think we are more emotional now cos we can identify with TF, esp. for the mothers who had fleeting thoughts of abortion before...

TF,
*Hugz*, you are one strong mummy! My cousin-in-law also has a congenital heart problem (hole in heart) but went on to have a normal healthy bb who is already a teenager (I also attribute that to the power of prayers). So I believe that little TF will def be able to lead a normal life with both God's and your unconditional love!
Jia you, ok? We will be cheering you on too!

Felicia,

I am not sure. maybe we wait until march, is really cannot catch any spree then i email to ask the spree organiser how they do it.

Yes this forum thread and all MTB here are v supportive
sometimes i worry abt somethings u all encourage me and i feel so much better too. Been telling my hb that this forum is v encouraging.

Ellysia
Wat did your doc says? Any info in internet abt the op that u went thru?

Anyone knws what is the Doppler Uterine Artery reading about? Cos mine is on the high side, ie L=0.69 and R=0.65 (out of range), my gynae says ok. My hubby says he heard my gynae say maybe the baby taking my blood fr me n so working harder??

crystal,
hur.. aiyo.. y tink tat way.. i wan a ger.. but oso happy when i koe i expecting boy.. cos no matter the gender is still my precious child..

TF, I have no idea about the reading, but if your doctor says okay, then it shoudl be fine. but maybe if you transfer, you should let KK know about it so they can keep an eye on it.

cactus,

It is not only bec more emotional but bec' we are all preggy mummies, we can understand the feeling.

Re: abortion issue

I remember when i have the spotting problem i also worry everyday dunno whether bb will stay on or not. Though i wasn't really v keen to have a bb before then, when the spotting problem occur and gynae said i have low placenta problem then i get so worried then realise that i want to have bb born healthy and everything ok.

Tera
Hugz to u too
Yes, will be praying n start on my quiet meditation too, to let positive energy come to me n baby. I'm glad, i still able to continue the forum here with all of u wif Mickey joining me.

Btw, i really had my Detailed scan very early, 19 weeks, 2 days. Baby is 311 gm n i wonder if he's weight is fine at 19 weeks. He has abv avg Head circumference (164mm), Femur (30.5mm) n most other readings all avg the middle line. Looks like going to be like his dad.

TF,

The eye problem occur at my right eye. It is because due to high mypobia (high power degree) and due to lack of care of rest of eye, eye overstrain and macular muscle within tear. The liquid and blood are oozing out due to tear.

If untreated or not able to be treated, can cause blindness. It is a common problem to old folks but can also happen to young folks who didn't take proper care of eyes and have high power degree.

I have been eating vit A and eye tonic since then. But since pregnancy i stop taking these tonics bec' of the overdose in vit As harmful to bb.

Ellysia
U will nd to be caution n hygiene, nt to let it get infected. Wld it help if u see less on PC screen so u wont be straining while its healing, since aft your recent ops?

TF,
Now baby is only 5 months. Maybe the hole will close up by the time you give birth? Any possibilities? Also have to see the size. I heard from my cardiologist at KK that small holes are not really an issue and there is great chance they will close up. I am also praying hard that my gal's one will be completely close up by the time I went for checkup this coming feb. So far I have not got any issurance for her yet.

TF,
ur bb weight is absolutely normal.. cos i had my detailed scan when 19wks n 4days.. my bb weighing at 310g.. even lighter than urs.. my gynae said everything is normal.. all in the mid range.. medium size bb.. so dun worry ok..

All mummies,

Please cheerup ya...Our little ones need us to be strong for them...

I also agreed that this forum is really bery supportive...Guess we shd hv a gathering soon =D...

TF,

Ya need to take good care by resting occasionally and sleeping early. Avoid late nights.

The op chemical can only be effective for 3 mths and ored over liao. So current condition is to take care, can't do much other than that.

The eye tonic is quite good in helping i tink bec' i feel less tired when taken (can be taken by any normal person even w/o eye prob) but i asked gynae before, she is worried if i take the overdose of Vit A be harmful to bb, so i want to take i can take half dosage but if add with fruits or other nutrients taken can be risky too. So i rather not take the tonic then.

For your bb, dun worry too much and be strong okay.. what u can do now is to be financially prepared so that u can give yr bb the best treatment he can get.

I recall that my mum ever told me of one kid with similar problem last time. He cannot do PE during class and have to avoid vigrous exercise. But other than that, he is quite normal.

Thanks on the baby size n weight. Least, he's eating well inside me.

PK dust
I consulted my TCM n she gv me Cordycep n Pao Shen to help strengthen the vessel n nourish my blood. Just hope tat the baby's vessel grow stronger so the heart do nt nd to work so hard and prevent it from narrowing, as the heart develop further. Now the hole is 2.8mm and the Pulmonary artery is narrow (2.3mm) than aorta (3.7mm)

Yes, all mummies, enjoy your pregnancy n cherish the baby inside u, ok. Stop complaining on gender liao. Every baby born in our lives has a reason. If u believe in Ba Zhi, the baby is meant to complement yours n your hubby Ba Zhi also. Tho smtx we wish things to be our way, but we so often didnt knw that may nt be the best for us.

Ladies, I'm fine cos all my tears went away last 2 days already. As I read the internet Fallot, i feel more n more positive n also arming myself wif the necessary preparation in the extra care needed to him. So looking forward to see my naughty one together wif all of u

TF,

Cordyceps dun take too much at one shot and not too often, abt 2-4 weeks per time.

Cos me and roxy took and we got heaty and sick. So better dun brew too much and not too often.

Ellysia
Ops, I'm the one responsible..:p Sorry gals, i didnt had access to PC last 3 days.

So far the poll result scored highest in:
1) Dinner
2) Weekday nite
3) Week 15th to 21st Feb
4) Restaurant like Tung Lok, Crystal Jade, etc

Any more submitting polls? If nt, I will close the poll.

So far, these mummies responded: z1982, Tera, Crystal, Piyo (secret gardn), bentomum, Felicia, Ellysia, wkohcc (some of the names are email names)

I hope there wld be mummies out there who did nt reply (cos anything also fine wif u) but will join.

TF, sorry to hear abt your bb. Glad dat u remain strong 7 positive for yr bb.

sorry to those ladies who are interested in the osim BP....talked to hubby and he dun want me to go ahead with it cos he is afraid might be a headache for me to do all the coordination.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Area</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's Weight @ DS </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC or Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Compassvale Lane</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>385g </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>317g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>belsi</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>East Coast</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yishun/Khatib</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>366g </TD></TR><TR><TD>roxy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>312g </TD></TR><TR><TD>liew</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Punggol East</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>299g </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley98</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt A or Mt E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>293g </TD></TR><TR><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>358g </TD></TR><TR><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fernvale</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>310g </TD></TR><TR><TD>lala</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Lee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>morraine</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Prof Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Compassvale Link</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>teragram</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>345g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Upper Bt Timah</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>shinely</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Whampoa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nur Atiqah</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Khatib</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC or Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>311g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lai FM</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>East Coast</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jun(TBC)</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Compassvale Road</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JP</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Devendra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Luz</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Cantonment</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Caroline</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>26-Jun(TBC)</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aljunied</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Upper Serangoon</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>end Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Anchorvale</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total number:</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mickeys</TD><TD>11</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnies</TD><TD>12</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

starmoon,

U are not organising?

Anyway we can buy from the Osim store too right? but no discount?

its alright if u find it too pressurizing.

<font color="0000ff">TF~

i did not poll coz i will be away and mite be extending our stay so just leave me out first but if i do return on ur dinner date den i try to join in

ellysia, yah can buy from osim store or kiddy palace but no discount. i dunno leh cos i never organise before so dunno abt the distribution part. cos if i meet u all in raffles place, it will be based on my timing cos i have to travel down purposely to pass the items to u all and i can't have it on a few days kinda as i have to see if can get MIL to take care of my girl. then i know some mummies dun work there so i dunno abt distribution for them will be how oso.

felicia, yah the sale lady said can deliver for me but it wun be delivery per individual....maybe can add a few location for her but oso depending on the location i guess cos juz now when i spoke to her she asked me where ellysia stayed as i told her dat ellysia said their office at ubi is too far for her to go collect then she said for AMK, she can help deliver but wun be same day delivery lor.