Morning ladies...
Tell u all something scary yest nite which happen to me...After I came home frm my anental class, bathed, while I was going to sleep...suddenly my tummy felt contractions leh...It was so pain...It seems like alot of wind in my tummy...I went toilet, nothing much came out, then I vomited some gastic liquid too..
After that, the contractions went on and off for 1hr....I can't take it liao, almost wanted to ask hb to call for ambulance...Really so frightened, duno wat happen to my ger lor....then i broke in cold sweat...
My hb apply quite alot of ruyi oil onto my tummy to get rid of the wind, after awhile, can hear the wind sound lor, so much leh...Lucky the contractions went off after abt 30mins...I was crying in pain lor...This morning asked hb whether he has a fright, he said OF COS lor...tot something happen to our bb...hiaz...so scary leh...
TInk applying of ruyi oil won't affect bb de hor? cos i worried cos today haven felt her movements yet leh...haiz...
Regarding the class :-
Mrs Wong is really good! Her class was full, lucky I was there before 7pm so can get a good seat..Also managed to watch a video on breastfeeding...
She started off by introducing herself, then told us the differenet type of position of placentas...showed us using a demo baby..
Then we did some stretching exercise...Hbs also joined in lor...She did say that CANNOT apply stretchmark cream in circular movement. This will cause early contrations...Shd apply the cream frm bottom of ur tummy to upwards...
Regarding e tai jiao, she taught the daddies how to talk to bb, say cannot anyhow touch bb one, cos mayb bb won't like it...Asked the hbs to put their hands onto slightly below wife's chest there...If its soft, means bb like the touch, if its hard, means bb dun like the touch today de..
Taught us how to massage our legs to prevent cramps, taught hbs how to massage our hands for us...Taught us how to get up frm the bed, how to prevent indigestion etc...Lots to learn lor..
She also talked abt some chinese myths..=D..
Her class is really informative and fun, but her class ended at 9.30pm lor... =)..
Teragram,
Talking abt UA flights...I took UA last Sept when I went hkg...Not bad lor except u won't get an individual tv by urself lor...