(2008/06) June 2008

iamsnow, hehee thanks u know gerger clothes all so nicey one.. my #1 is boy; so #2 ger close shop liao very happi!!! moreover i saw many mummies in jun thread is having mickey also scare i got mickey too...

<font color="0000ff">roxy~

take a day off and rest at home, guess u will feel better

luz~

no prob.. stay at home and rest well</font>

luz,
congrats! Ya... baby ger more nice clothing to buy. When i delivered my 1st ger, i burn a hole in my pocket, coz evrytime i saw any nice cloths, sure cannot tahan and will buy. hehe....

luz... gratz on your minnie!! can buy many mei mei clothes

iamsnow and morraine.. I should hor? Now nose so blocked, feeling so miserable and tired, but last year took 1.5 mths of hospitalisation leave liao, feel so bad if i keep taking mc this year.. so forcing myself to continue working...maybe later if really cannot take it, will take 0.5 day mc and go back sleep

Babycupid

Luz
Congratz. Ya loh, ger ger clothes so nice. Y'day was at West Mall Stephanie shop, n the have sale for Old Navy clothes at $3.90 per piece. Scuffle thru the stack all ger ger... so cldn'g get anythg for my Mickey..

Roxy
Go home. Think as the more u stay, the more u will spread to your colleagues too. So more if u nose block, in air-con place, you flu will get worst. Keep warm.

<font color="0000ff">roxy~

go home la.. last yr i oso took 2 months hospitalisation leave due to my bad vomiting and this yr i had taken a few days coz of my ger starting of her pre-nursery.. no choice one.. coz always think this way.. the co wun stop operating without us and its not tat we take leave on purpose.. its coz we have valid reasons so dun feel bad</font>

roxy,
ya, i think u shld rest. u sound quite bad leh. u force urself to work also not productive, might as well rest to get better,then can work better.

Congrats to luz and mei on their minnies.

Am posting the updated chart (will update again after feifei's visit today) - not sure how long the chart will on the active page cos our threads are moving so fast. :p

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">No</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EDD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hosp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Child #</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Area</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gender</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">feifei</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29-May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC or Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Compassvale Lane</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">mei</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30-May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Minnie</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">3</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kelcqi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31-May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Fong Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">4</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">crystal 07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lee I Wuen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">5</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kembangan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Angie_bb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">belsi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Joan Thong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">East Coast</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Minnie</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">8</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">tWiNkY</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun/Khatib</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">9</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ellysia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Jocelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">10</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">roxy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr LC Cheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">Mickey</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">liew</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr KC Yeo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">12</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">shirley98</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Dolly Wee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A or Mt E</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">13</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">juliet08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Jocelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">15</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Starmoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr LC Cheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Eunos</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">16</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">iamsnow</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr SF Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Minnie</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">17</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BabyJo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">18</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ZuEn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Kee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Minnie</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">19</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">babycupid</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Jocelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fernvale</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">Mickey</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">lala</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr TC Chang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">21</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">sharon818</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt E</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">22</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">linda_thea</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Kowa Nam Sing</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt E</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">Mickey</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">lehcar</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr LC Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">morraine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Prof Tham Kok Fun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">Mickey</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Preciousmoments</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr KC Yeo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shufen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr WK Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">shycloud</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr CH Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ubi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">tubbykat</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Eunice Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Veniz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lim Teck Chye</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Redhill</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mogudog</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Compassvale Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">teragram</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Katong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kylene</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Upper Bt Timah</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ND's girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">shinely</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Tee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">35</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">I new mama</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Benjamin Tham</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Whampoa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">36</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Nur Atiqah</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Khatib</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">37</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Cynthia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">38</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TinyFeet-TF</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">35</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adelina Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC or Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">Mickey</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">39</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Jeanette Chen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">40</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">K Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lai FM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A or Mt E</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">East Coast</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">41</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rena</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19-Jun(TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Gordan Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">42</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Leng Leng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Compassvale Road</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">43</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Happysnowflake</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr SF Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Timah</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">44</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jesslyncheong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">45</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">soyabean</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Mary Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">46</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">paulnelaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ubi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">47</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">JP</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr LC Cheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Serangoon North</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">48</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Cactus_79</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Devendra</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">49</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Luz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chew</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt E</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Minnie</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">50</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">icegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Caroline</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">51</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Felicia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">52</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Krispy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26-Jun(TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Fong Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Redhill</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">53</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Priscilla</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tan Hang Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aljunied</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">54</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">tinyfeet</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Mary Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Upper Serangoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">55</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">*piyo*</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Fong Chuan Wee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Telok Blangah</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">56</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">piyoz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">end Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Anchorvale</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Roxy,
Is better for you to go home now as you're preggie, u need more rest than usual. If you force yourself to work, it might backfired. Your health is very important now.

roxy, shld rest lei. Take MC and go home zzzzzz, don't over-work. Maybe you can drop by Perfect Mum and ask the salesgirl again. I went to the Suntec branch.

TF,
do you mean stephanie got sold old navy's clothes? I never know that. Coz some old navy's cloth i brought is from oth forum spree.

hey ladies,
do you visit zoo when u r preggie? Actually i plan to bring my ger to zoo after CNY as our company had zoo free entrance tickets. But then when my collegues know, they are quite concern as they said some ppl pantang visiting zoo when preggie. Their logic is preggie lady shld see pretty thing, shldnt see animal especially monkeys.
So, now i'm bit affected by their words oso though i'm not those really pantang person.

<font color="0000ff">felicia~

erm.. i did not visit the zoo when i was preggy during my #1 BUT i still watched those horror shows, those documentary shows and etc on wildlife coz i enjoy watching them.. if u feel affected den dun go
coz dun have sleepless nights over this issue</font>

thanks mummies for the congrats on my minnie :D

felicia,
i avoid zoo, totally no horror movies and ugly sights, and things that might gave me a fright. i feel will affect bb ley.. maybe i too patang but i try to play safe lor..

roxy,
listen to your body and take rest, i am sure your boss will understand.

Felicia

Ya, was the Tom n Stephanie at West Mall tat i saw. Nt sure $3.90 cheap? Mainly for girls abt 0-6mths infant wear. Was in a box near the 2nd floor entrance.

i think should see pretty things. I not so pantang. but yesterday I went to see alien vs predator. it was very gross. my bb kick me a few times inside the cinema. prob bb can feel....

hello all mummies,
haha... last sat when for detailed scan liao... such suprised to see my princess gal gal so so so active and so cooperative with my doc for detailed check! hee hee... finally all test have been thru smoothly.. and my due date change one day early which 03.06.08... yeah

Felicia
I tot more so on the faeces smell fr the animals tat are nt so gd for preggie. In case bacteria.

Tera n all
I've created a June08_Motherhood Yahoo group so we can house all the files, photos, etc.. email reminders, activities there. I've invited so of u who has given email address n u may have notice the invite. This way, in future, we only nd to send under 1 email address to reach all who sign up. Then Tera, u can also post the lastest updates summary there

felicia, i originally got the zoo tkts frm my co. to bring my nephews to the zoo last yr too when abt 2+ /3 mths preggie. when my MIL came to knew abt it, she forbidded me to go, say preggie cannot go to zoo, etc etc....so end up till now didnt go lor...
dun say zoo lar, even if my hb watches the animal documentaries when she is ard, he will kenna scolding too, saying tat now i preggie n he still watches such things. i not patang also, but dun watch in front of her to keep peace lar...watch oni when she is not ard, wat she dunno wun hurt.

luz,
i also same as u, avoid horror movies and things that may scare me (and bb). think better to be safe than sorry.

liew,
noted and updated. congrats on your minnie!

morraine/luz,
well, i avoid horror movie oso not coz of pantang, more to my heart cant take it. haahahaha....
actually i felt my heart beat very fast whenever i see horror movie, so i afraid my bb will be affected so i din see it. How i feel like seeing Alien vs predator 2 , but no choice leh.
If i go to zoo, maybe i chose to stay at the restaurant and let my hubby bring my ger around, since i cant walk much oso.

TF,
oic. Only sold 0-6mths clothing?

<font color="0000ff">felicia~

heh i love horror shows.. though im afraid of watching, having my hands covering my face most of the time BUT i still enjoy watching them alot wahahah.. very contradicting rite??

TF~

thanks for creating the group thingy BUT i accidentally deleted away the invite this morning coz it fell under my junk folder and i usually just delete away items in there.. so can pls reinvite me? *sorry*</font>

Luz &amp; liew, congrats. Everyone wants me to have minnie but i may be having another mickey, so cannot buy nice nice clothes liao, best pass down from #1 then i can save $$ for other things.

Can I check with all of you, do anyone have gynae straight away confirm the gender of your baby before detail scan or they just say 'seem like baby is a boy/gal' thingy and tell us will be 100% confirmation on gender during detail scan? I just told my cousin that I may be having a mickey, then she started all the negative things on saying my gynae not professional enough to do 100% even though not yet gone throught detail scan and say hers very good and firm with 100% confirmation on gender and mine is 'siao'. Felt fedup and angry hearing such things early in the morning as my gynae has been delivering babies since 1976 and he is very professional in my opinion with all my husband's relatives have been going to him these past decade.

Felicia, I think you still can go zoo lar, only do stand too near to the animals lor. But then, the zoo tend to have a very animal smell, so you just be prepared. For me, they also pantang that I cannot watch horror and ugly shows, I still continue as family members watching, I watch as well. Just relax and keep a straight face can liao lor. iamsnow, me same same leh, yesterday watched A vs P on channel 5 (TV one lar) coz bro watching and even my son also watched, haha.

rozy /luz : pls do rest well !!

morraine : 2 mths hospitalisation ? I was away from work for 1 1/2 mths but took MC, AL and no pay leave!!! i have to have a good chat wif you later on this ... heeheee

Tera : thanks for the chart !! Can you amend Mt E to Glen E instead ? I'm deciding between Mount A or Glen E.

TF : great idea for the yahoo gp ! Will that be a closed group ? Ie - not accessible to the public ?

Veniz,
My gynae is like yours, told me 80% mickey during my 17w scan. She told me to wait for detailed scan to be 100% sure. I think it's quite common that gynaes do not say it's 100% minnie or mickey prior to detailed scan.

<font color="0000ff">FYI ~ Those joining the lunch today @ 12.30pm, I have made a reservation under my name so whoever reaches early, please just inform the waitress to be seated first. Thanks!

feifei,

Re: sleeping position

I also have problems sleeping since 2 weeks ago. When sleep on left side is the best, but sometimes will turn on my back and feel pressure on bladder and lower back. Sleep on right side is still not that bad. Thats how i end up with severe backpain last week.

I read in one article on the ways to alleviate the problem. One way is to put a pillow at your lowerback so that when u lay on yr back, it is not so strenous. Another way is to put a pillow behind yr back so as to force yrself to sleep on yr left side.

One day when i sleep too far into my left side (almost sleeping on my face ored), suddenly bb kick me in the middle of night and i wake up then shifted to a better position.

Felicia n Mog
Invited. For your sign in.

Felicia
Ya, at most maybe until 1 year old. I tot Toa Payoh Song n Song has some older kids Old Navy too.

detailed scan is at 20 weeks right ???

morraine : thanks ! cant wait ! am hungry already ... i'd probably be the first to arrive :p *greedy mum*

Felicia,

Yest i also went shopping with my mum and legs v painful cos walk too long. But i massage it at nite before sleep (tired of always asking hb for help so i massage myself), seems to be better.

<font color="0000ff">Veniz~

dun get upsets over this kinda of remarks

as for the confirmation on the gender, when i went for my last check up when i was 16weeks+, my gynae saw and showed me the 'stick' and told me its a boy and i asked him how sure he was and he went.. 100% so i assume it depends on wat did the gynae see and oso how sure he was at tat point of time coz i doubt they wanna risk being not accurate of the gender as they can always not say 100%

K Ong~

sure sure.. ha ha ha sit nearer to me later! *lol*

me oso super hungry!! but i can onli sneak off ard 12.30
but wil walk as fast as my two short legs can bring me!

ellysia~

urs is confirmed chicken with 2 chillies rite??</font>

Ellysia,
Sometimes i lay on my tummy on sofa when talking to my son, or read books,mag. Heehee, suppose not to do that but baby no kick and also, my tummy feel soft outside layer of skin (maybe fats bah). My friend saw me did that when i am showing her magazine and she scolded me, scared I hurt baby. Told her of coz cannot do so when tummy bigger lar.

TF,
thanks for the invitation. Got it!
Song and Song at which part of TP? Near the bus station?

Veniz,
During my 1st pregnancy, my gynae told me is a ger and mentioned is 80% confirm before the detail scan. I dont think gynae will confirm 100% loh.

Ellysia,
Last time i brought a Osim leg massager due to the same prob as you,(tired to ask hb to help). I think is time i take out the machine again. I had been keeping it after i delivered my 1st ger.

K ong,
hahaha, i know cos u gals all working near there mah right? whereas i am near to the suntec branch. okies, see u gals later. i shld be able to reach there at 12.30pm. see ya! ;)

veinz,
for mine.. my gynae told me 100% is a mickey.. but she added on by saying... mayb u take 90% i leave the 10% for the detailed scanning.. in my scan pic on bb's birdy she already stated 'BOY' there..

morraine, I noe, should not get upset, but then, she eager to hear my news, tell her 80%, she started with all the 'shooting' words. Early morning and morever on a Monday blue morning! But then, I can't blame her really, she has her own opinion and in fact, she was a month later preg than us, but baby no heartbeat, so she got to abort. Sad for her so maybe she use her some of her fustration on me.

Her family very pantang one. Just gossip lar, last mth when she was still preg, she went to bring in the red eggs from another cousin whose wife just gave birth. Then a week after that incident, her baby deteced no heartbeat, gotto abort (she also have early problems like spotting, mc for two weeks, etc). Then her mum put the blame on this other 'innocent' cousin who pass the red eggs to her and said its their red eggs and the 'xi' news which made her this way. Yesterday I heard from mum, i shaked my head as this type of thing is very individual and personal one, why counter attack other pple. Next time I better dun go their house since i pregnant and later that horrid aunt does her'attacks' on me.