Piyo, Soyabean, my boy also turn 4 this year oct. I told him yesterday he is already 4 yrs old but he claimed he is only 3 (due to the fact he is later born in 2004). He also attending PAP Nur, but at clementi ave 4. Yesterday I woke him up quite early for his milk and traveling by public transports to MIL hse, he woke up, smiled and straight away greeted me good morning. This morning also, seems like new year, new begining and new early morning greeting.
Linda, aiyo, you still cry leh. Best dun tell your gal or else she may say mummy shame shame. My boy will say this to me if I cry coz I always scold him shame shame when he cried for little matters. This morning, I got to see an auntie who previously took same MRT with me to clementi. She smiled at me (I forgotten her liao) then when we are alighting, she told me my son grows so big now, he was still a tiny-weeny who needed to be carried around two yrs ago. I smiled at her, and say ya, kids really grow up fast.
Soyabean, I never use biotherm products before leh. I know they are more water based. I am thinking of Estee as now using their idealist, but i see from mags theirs are mostly creamy type, really dunno what to get for face, scare later skin sensitive. Maybe can give biotherm a try.