hi Zuen
Yah!! FOX has absolutely cute dresses, skirts tops everything!!! but one note though, the T-shirts dun really last. And get them during sales, much cheaper and you will realised it is not worth paying normal prices for them.
I also tried buying baby clothes for my girl in blue or slightly boyish style, end up all never wear! hahaha.... cos really too many nice things to buy for girls liao, every occasion also like to dress her in pink. Even PJs.
Hi piyoz
Actually I am not VERY into bf lah. I mean, I think it is good, but I wont be sad if I cannot. I remember I used to feel VERY VERY irritated by comments like "only baby cows drink milk", "breast milk is THE best". But now I come to look at it, my girl is growing up fine, furthermore, it is what the mum eats tt will generate good breast milk too.
So I am very happy to say my girl is a cow baby. hahaha
Hi Ellysia
hahaha... if hubby wants to splurge, by all means!!
First baby is like this lah. Kiddy palace is a good place to shop for everything. It is also the place to check out what is it that you need and have not bought.
I did all my pre-natal shopping there too.
Hi feifei
Does it itch? Does it hurt? Dun mean to worry you but my ezcema on my aerola area starts like this. If it itch, pls see your GP but dun apply steriods.
If it doesn't it could be colostrum. Some women produce it really early. Just wash the area with a mild soap and air your breasts whenever you can. If it doesnt affect you much, leave it.
Hi soya
I dun brush my girl's teeth before sleeptime

But i make sure I brush well for her during bathtimes. And she is pretty good at doing it too. My SIL keep nagging me abt the impt of brushing... very diff leh. hahaha... or rather, I lazy to change the routine. But her teeth still white leh.
If you want a dentist recommendation I can pass one to you. My ex colleague recommended him to me and then my bro went for his son and came back with nothing but praises. His 4 year old son went for tooth decay cleaning requiring injections (which we know can hurt a lot) but the boy came back with all smiles... The dentist have a way with kids and make a dentist trip very pleasant as I understand from my bro.