(2008/06) June 2008

Nur,
dun worry ger...I also cfm hv the thalassimia alpha, as long as not both parents have, then bb is ok de...my hb dun hv lor...

Dun worry ya...its better to check ur hb's blood to play safe lor...

Nur, i think u are mentioning about 'thalassemia'? As far as i know if you are the carrier but ur hubby not the carrier, then is ok. Coz my collegue oso had this problem during her pregnancy. She was suspected having thalassemia , then her husband blood test show -ve, so her gynae din ask her to perform another test. And the bb was delivered healthy.

If both parent were carrier, then ur gynae will ask u to perform amniocentesis to find out if your baby is affected.

Dont worry so much, let ur hubby take the test first.

thanx Fei & felicia for ur advise..gynea said during my 1st preg i do not hv it..likely i might not hv but nd to play safe better check hubbys blood...when i had my blood test during my 12 wks i was having viral fever for a week..i hope its becos of tat thats why my red blood cell is abit low...hv to worryin the whole wkend...

linda...
yes yes... no4 teats are very hard to find!
i see... do u then brush ur girl's teeth b4 sleep? cos my boy doesnt fall asleep drinking (except for the pm nap), so after he drinks the night feed, we brush his teeth for him b4 bedtime. a couple of his teeth are starting to turn yellow already... keep delaying to bring him to a dentist... sigh... must do it soon...

ellysia,
yeah... newborns outgrow clothes very fast... so when shopping for clothes, only buy a couple of pieces for newborn size, then buy more for 3 mths onwards.

soyabean,

3mth onwards is roughly wat kind of size?

My colleague say can buy new born but buy bigger size type.

Find this article. Hope is helpful to those MTB whom is cracking head for buying their bb clothing.

Before you buy baby clothes

Shopping for tiny, adorable clothes is one of the best parts of getting ready for a baby. Here's what to look for as you choose clothes for your new baby.

Don't Buy Too Many Newborn Sizes

Babies grow incredibly fast in the first few weeks of life. Some babies only fit into newborn size clothing for a short time. Some don't fit into newborn sizes at all! If you receive a lot of newborn clothing as gifts, try exchanging some of them for larger sizes if possible. You may also want to keep the tags on the clothing until you know whether or not your newborn will be able to wear that size at all.

How Does It Go On and Off?

Babies are able to bend in lots of interesting shapes, but it's easiest for everyone if you don't have to turn baby into a contortionist for diaper changes and baths. Check to see that the clothing has a full snap opening at the bottom or a long zipper on the front. If the clothes are meant to be pulled over baby's head, be sure the neck opening is soft and very stretchy so you don't have to tug it over baby's head.

Easy Care is Important

Unless it's for a very special occasion, baby clothes that can't be washed and dried by machine require way too much effort for most new parents. Check the labels of any clothes you consider for your newborn. You might be surprised to learn that there are more hand-wash-only and dry-clean-only baby clothes on the market than you would have guessed!

Baby's Comfort is Key

Snaps, zippers and elastics can be sources of discomfort for baby if they are in the wrong spot or are tight against baby's skin. Look for clothing that has a layer of fabric between your baby and the zipper, make sure elastic is covered and check snaps for rough edges that might be against the skin.

Layering Works for Baby

Babies usually need one additional layer of clothing over what adults would wear, unless it's hot. Choose clothes that allow you to layer so you can easily add or remove clothes to keep baby comfortable. If you live in a place that gets cold, consider buying a fleece snowsuit instead of heavier, thicker options. Bulky clothes are rarely comfortable for baby and you shouldn't use anything thicker than fleece in baby's car seat anyway.

Baby Socks and Shoes

Baby socks are considered a must-have, particularly if your baby arrives in cold weather. It may take some trial and error to find socks that fit your baby's foot well. Baby socks tend to fall off a lot, so you may need to have several pairs on hand for replacements. While newborns and pre-walkers don't need shoes, some parents prefer to put soft shoes on for style purposes or just to keep baby's socks on. It's up to you, but if you buy baby shoes, they should be soft and have a wide top opening so you don't have to struggle to get baby's foot inside. Remember that baby will chew on the shoes, too.

Watch for Hazards on Baby Clothes

While many baby clothes manufacturers are very careful about the kinds of clothing they sell for babies, sometimes dangerous items slip through and make it into stores. Check baby clothes for loose buttons, zipper pulls that could detach, and appliques or embellishments that could be chewed or pulled off and any long strings that could catch on things. Remember that federal safety standards for baby clothes prohibit full drawstrings that could become caught on things or strangle a baby.

Went for my gynae visit last Fri, baby was 10cm at wk16, most likely is a gal
This is my first baby and I do hope it's a princess. Gynae also advise not to buy anything yet coz not really confirm.
Baby is draining my nutrients dry, hence I feel very giddy and tired easily. She gave me 2 weeks MC and if this continues, I think no need to work already

feifei, think I also have the same experience as you, I also happy go and peel off. After reading the advise by Jang, think I would leave it.

Happy 2008 in advance! Wishing all MTBs here another smooth 5-6 months ahead.

Here is the updated list. As usual, let me know if there are any updates.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Area</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC or Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Compassvale Lane</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>East Coast</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yishun/Khatib</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Starmoon</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fernvale</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>lala</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Lee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Compassvale Link</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Upper Bt Timah</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Whampoa</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Nur Atiqah</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Khatib</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lai FM</TD><TD>Mt A or Mt E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>East Coast</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jun(TBC)</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Compassvale Road</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Devendra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>icegal</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Caroline</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>26-Jun(TBC)</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aljunied</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Upper Serangoon</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>end Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Anchorvale</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ellysia...
hmm... its been a few yrs since i buy baby clothes... keke... so i cant rembr the sizing... jus rembr dun buy too many of those 1-3mths kind...

teragram...
keke... can replace the words Boy with Mickey and then use Minnie for Girls? haha... =P

Does any mummies know when is the Taka Baby Fair ? Some of my friends commented that it would be a good buy at the fair.

babycupid, ur bb so fast let u know the gender liao... mine is still keeping it a secret.. must wait until the detailed scan.

Ladies, which brand of pump would u recommend? I shd be buying electrical one instead of manual, but have no clue abt the diff brand.

soyabean,
Haha, that crossed my mind too!
Just that not sure if any of the ladies mind so used very safe words.

Ok with Mickey and Minnie??
Or any other suggestions?

Mogudog,
ya lor, cannot peel liao..hee..

Oh dear...u must take in more nutrients hor...Did gyane gave u multi-vits? take more fish and meat for protein lor....

Teragram,
Tks for updatign e list..really hope to quickly fill up my gender column =(....

feifei,
no prob abt list. hang in there, will know soon, we've already endured a few mths, just a few more weeks and u shall know.
actually, i also got the same nipple problem and i also went to peel. :p oops, better stop now.

mogudog,
we got the same EDD. not sure if would be able to tell my bb's gender during my next visit. take care of yourself ya? try to take more nutrients and build up your health.

mei...
wats ur budget for the pump? if u wan to spend the $, u shld get the medela PIS. i hv frens using that and they say it is very good. i hv a couple of frens using the ameda as well, a value for $ pump i believe.

hi Zuen
Yah!! FOX has absolutely cute dresses, skirts tops everything!!! but one note though, the T-shirts dun really last. And get them during sales, much cheaper and you will realised it is not worth paying normal prices for them.

I also tried buying baby clothes for my girl in blue or slightly boyish style, end up all never wear! hahaha.... cos really too many nice things to buy for girls liao, every occasion also like to dress her in pink. Even PJs. :p

Hi piyoz
Actually I am not VERY into bf lah. I mean, I think it is good, but I wont be sad if I cannot. I remember I used to feel VERY VERY irritated by comments like "only baby cows drink milk", "breast milk is THE best". But now I come to look at it, my girl is growing up fine, furthermore, it is what the mum eats tt will generate good breast milk too.
So I am very happy to say my girl is a cow baby. hahaha

Hi Ellysia
hahaha... if hubby wants to splurge, by all means!!
First baby is like this lah. Kiddy palace is a good place to shop for everything. It is also the place to check out what is it that you need and have not bought.
I did all my pre-natal shopping there too.

Hi feifei
Does it itch? Does it hurt? Dun mean to worry you but my ezcema on my aerola area starts like this. If it itch, pls see your GP but dun apply steriods.
If it doesn't it could be colostrum. Some women produce it really early. Just wash the area with a mild soap and air your breasts whenever you can. If it doesnt affect you much, leave it.

Hi soya
I dun brush my girl's teeth before sleeptime :p But i make sure I brush well for her during bathtimes. And she is pretty good at doing it too. My SIL keep nagging me abt the impt of brushing... very diff leh. hahaha... or rather, I lazy to change the routine. But her teeth still white leh.
If you want a dentist recommendation I can pass one to you. My ex colleague recommended him to me and then my bro went for his son and came back with nothing but praises. His 4 year old son went for tooth decay cleaning requiring injections (which we know can hurt a lot) but the boy came back with all smiles... The dentist have a way with kids and make a dentist trip very pleasant as I understand from my bro.

Happy new 2008 year to all June MTBs...!!! Enjoy yourselves... Next year will be a different for all of us... Guess we'll all be busy 'popping' and playing w our little ones...

linda...
i agree very much wif u. whether we are good mothers or not does not depend on whether we bf or not. bfg is not easy and to add on to the other after childbirth probs that we face, to be able to bf successfully is definitely something to applaud. But if we fail, it doesnt mean we are bad mothers. There is so much more to motherhood than bfg. The most impt thing is that we shld enjoy our baby as much as we can, and not give ourselves extra stress.
And last but not least, FM is not poison, though BM is of cos better. =)

oh... if i need the dentist contact i will get it from u...
as of now, i intend to jus bring him to a dentist near my home actuali. jus that i keep delaying it. =P

mei,

Top brand will be medela PIS.. if not can get ameda pump also, for electrical pump if u intend to bf long term. medela is around $600plus. Ameda around $300plus.

Linda,

FM is also fine lah. Me and my bro also take FM bec' last time generation no pump and my mum afraid of BF cos scared bb too attached to nipple.

I saw a lot of recent sales on bb clothes, really itch to buy heee :p

Keep tinking tat it is a mickey cos of the last scan though gynae say not 100% confirm

feifei, gynae got give multi-vits but I didn't take any for first 3mths coz had very bad MS.
Till now, in my wk16+, I still have some vomitting now and then. Gynae said everything goes to the baby and none for me.
So far, I only put on 1kg from preggie till now.

teragram, thank you. Am already trying to eat as much as possible but this little one doesn't appreciate good food, only
want junk food. Coz usually I eat junk food is okay, if I eat meat, fish etc, the chances of me throwing up is high.

Thanks soyabean, guess feb or march is still a good time for june mummies to shop coz tummy not really that big yet.

Ellysia, must tahan .... after detailed scan then big shop also not too late

ya ladies.. my gynae actually suggested to shop only after the detailed scan.. so i will shop after tat.. 17 jan!

<font color="ff6000">terãgram~

*heh* if u dun mind, can i join in the list too?

EDD : 10 June 08
Hospital : Gleneagles
Gynae : Prof Tham Kok Fun
Area : Jurong West
Child # : 2

Thanks!</font>

morraine,
No probs at all.

Okie dokie, will be leaving office soon. Here's the updated list. Have a good holiday, everyone!

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">No</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EDD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hosp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Child #</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Area</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gender</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">feifei</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29-May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC or Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Compassvale Lane</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">mei</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30-May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">3</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kelcqi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31-May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Fong Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">4</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">crystal 07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lee I Wuen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">5</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kembangan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Angie_bb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">belsi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Joan Thong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">East Coast</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Minnie</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">8</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">tWiNkY</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun/Khatib</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">9</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ellysia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Jocelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">10</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">roxy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr LC Cheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">liew</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr KC Yeo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">12</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">13</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">juliet08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Jocelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Starmoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr LC Cheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Eunos</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">15</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">iamsnow</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr SF Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">16</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BabyJo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">17</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ZuEn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Kee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">18</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">babycupid</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Jocelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fernvale</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">Mickey</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">19</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">lala</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr TC Chang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">sharon818</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt E</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">21</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">linda_thea</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Kowa Nam Sing</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt E</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">Mickey</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">22</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">lehcar</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr LC Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">morraine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Prof Tham Kok Fun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">Mickey</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Preciousmoments</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr KC Yeo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shufen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr WK Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">shycloud</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr CH Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ubi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">tubbykat</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Eunice Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Veniz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lim Teck Chye</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Redhill</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mogudog</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Joycelyn Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Compassvale Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">teragram</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Katong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kylene</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Upper Bt Timah</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ND's girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">shinely</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Tee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">I new mama</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Benjamin Tham</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Whampoa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">35</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Nur Atiqah</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Khatib</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">36</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Cynthia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">37</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Jeanette Chen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">38</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">K Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lai FM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A or Mt E</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">East Coast</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">39</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rena</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19-Jun(TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Gordan Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">40</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Leng Leng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Compassvale Road</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">41</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Happysnowflake</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr SF Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Timah</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">42</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jesslyncheong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">43</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">soyabean</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Mary Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">44</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">paulnelaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ubi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">45</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">JP</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr LC Cheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Serangoon North</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">46</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Cactus_79</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Devendra</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">47</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Luz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chew</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt E</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">48</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">icegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Caroline</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">49</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Krispy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26-Jun(TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Fong Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Redhill</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">50</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Priscilla</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tan Hang Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aljunied</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">51</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">tinyfeet</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30-Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Mary Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Upper Serangoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">52</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">piyoz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">end Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Anchorvale</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mei...
ameda oni comes in double. most mummies go for double cos its pumping 2 at one go, so pumping wld be faster. but singles are usu cheaper. so again, it will boil down to your budget.

one disadvantage i found abt using single is that when i pump one side, the other side tends to start leaking oso, so i hv to use a small cup to hold and contain the leak, if not wld be wasted. :p

mogudog...
yes... it'll be a good time to shop...
cos 2nd tri is like honeymoon trimester for most... =P

hehe... i'm abit like u now... i keep craving for junk food... so been eating a fair bit of Mac, KFC, BK etc... very bad hor? i'm still having abit of nausea on and off oso... though in my 15th week already. sigh... this little one is reali tough to handle... i rembr when i had my boy, my MS totoally subsided when i reach 11weeks.

Hi Mummies...
Heres wishin all of u a Great 2008 with loads of Great Health &amp; Joy ..
Happy New Year.!!!

Hey Felicia..am seeing Doc Ang too..i reside in Khatib ..

anyone confirmed any confinement ladies yet?

I just got rejected by 2nd CL,
after 3 weeks of wait, she confirmed with me,
then called to cancel due to another assignment.

Piyo - Bo bian leh, onli 3 mth maternity leave, so have to go back to work. In order to let my bb gt breastmilk, I have to be very hardworking to bring the pump back n fro. That's the reason y I can manage to bf my bb for almost 6 mths

Teragram,

Nur,
Ya, saw u r seeing Dr Ang oso. Maybe is near our place. hehe....In fact my place consider as Khatib oso. I stay at blk 6xx. What about u?

ND's girl - Wah, u are same age as me, stay at the same area and seeing the same gynae. Thk can arrange one of the day to meet each other. Btw, Im staying at the latest estate at punggol (600++)

Felicia..i stay jus rite behind NTUC..8xx
Dr Ang was highly recommended by alot of my frens..but always long queue leh...
i am into 15wks plus..u? when is ur next visit.?mine is 7 jan...

soyabean, try to hang on there, that's what I am trying to do. My vomit/giddy/headache is so bad till I gotta be on unpaid leave on the mth of Jan, dun think well enough to work. Don't think abt the junk food, at least can have some food to fill our stomach, gynae says better than can't eat anything, hehehe ;P

Nur,
i'm about a week later than you. Mine next visit had to wait till 25 Jan. To me, is a long wait.
So, hv u done ur details scan at TMC?

Hello all
Saw Dr A.L Lim... he said baby is growing well all normal. But seems that my amniotic fluid looks abit low... it's making me so so worried!! He said nothing I can do except to sleep more. I'm praying and I know God will increase my level and keep baby safe. Am going for detailed scan next week. Hopefully by then fluid level go up. Hmm, my baby seems to be a mickey, saw a little something between his legs just now... Dr said most likely boy unless he bunched his legs so tight that it cause that little lump of flesh there.. :p

Roxy,
Wow, Mickey =)...SO happy for u...=)..

Me just came bk frm Suntec, so crowded wor, went Spring spent another $100, bot a blouse, a cardi, 2 panties and a bra...all $$$ lor...At least my cny clothings done =D...hehe..

Mogudog,
oh dear, ur ms sounds bad lor...is it too hungry then ms become bad?

All,
Happy New year! Tmr is my wedding anni =D

All,
Anyone knows wat type of chinese herbs we can take before during our 2nd trim to Bu qi and blood? cos was tinking to start writting a list of wat to buy,wat to eat,confinement herbs etc...at least frm there, we can estimate e expenditure =)...

Thank you &amp; wish all mom Happy New Year and blessed with great health and more wealth...! I'm from Dec Thread...