linda_thea
Hi babycupid,
It is a blessing to have someone want to care for your children.
But like what crystal mentioned, some things must talk it thru first. Like work out a budget you can afford to pay her and tell her abt it. The amt must be reasonable lah, cover her expenses a bit and utilities too, and cannot expect her to pay for diapers and milk.
One point, ask her if she wants to look after long term and if you intend to let her look after long term or you wanna send your kid to CC next time? Cos if she quit then 2 years later you send your kid to childcare, what's she going to do? She might feel resentful.
Hi verniz
I also lor!!! Hoping to BF as long as I can, save $$ leh. Did you do so for your first? I didnt cos of eczema on my boobs... So hoping this round I dun get it again.
Now my girl's Gain IQ is selling close to $50 per tin in SGP leh!!! Wow lau! Luckily I always buy in Msia. Cheaper by $15 per tin.
It is a blessing to have someone want to care for your children.
One point, ask her if she wants to look after long term and if you intend to let her look after long term or you wanna send your kid to CC next time? Cos if she quit then 2 years later you send your kid to childcare, what's she going to do? She might feel resentful.
Hi verniz
I also lor!!! Hoping to BF as long as I can, save $$ leh. Did you do so for your first? I didnt cos of eczema on my boobs... So hoping this round I dun get it again.
Now my girl's Gain IQ is selling close to $50 per tin in SGP leh!!! Wow lau! Luckily I always buy in Msia. Cheaper by $15 per tin.