Peachbloom,
=)...Me started wearing maternity pants since my 5th week...more comfy leh...
Angie,
Really?oh dear...or u try drinking soya bean milk instead of milk?
salmonfish,Ellysia,
SO 3 of us going for oscar test on 20th morning? scarli Ellysia is at 8.30am, me at 9am, salmonfish at 9.30am...hee..can email me your contact so that we can contact each other on that day...hee...My email is [email protected]
bb08,
Dun be sad ya...cos still early stage lor...Some of my frenz tummy only show in their wk 20 leh...As for me, my tummy abit showing, tink its all my fats previously..kee
All,
Going to bed now...nitez...
=)...Me started wearing maternity pants since my 5th week...more comfy leh...
Angie,
Really?oh dear...or u try drinking soya bean milk instead of milk?
salmonfish,Ellysia,
SO 3 of us going for oscar test on 20th morning? scarli Ellysia is at 8.30am, me at 9am, salmonfish at 9.30am...hee..can email me your contact so that we can contact each other on that day...hee...My email is [email protected]
bb08,
Dun be sad ya...cos still early stage lor...Some of my frenz tummy only show in their wk 20 leh...As for me, my tummy abit showing, tink its all my fats previously..kee
All,
Going to bed now...nitez...