Hello LCY and Precious Moments, welcome. P.M., how many weeks are you now? Mind telling us.
ND girl and Angie, Ya, very bad hor, our hubbies. I got influence by mine a few yrs ago. So sometimes out of the blue in public, my fart will be very sounding. I guess my son is also learning all the bad habits from his dad as he treats them as 'Funny'.
This threat is too fast liao, so I just address to all lar, hope you all dun mind.
I think as now our tummies are still small or flat, its ok one, I can say, those MTB with bigger bellies will envy us for having small ones at this moment. Imagine when we grow big, it is like carrying a rock leh, heavy. So just stay happy about our tummies and please do not overeat to make them big, hehe.
Danryan, ya, same here, I wish first preg to be a pair of twins, can spare me from having subsequent preg. It is not easy going through pregnancy period.
Juliet08, maybe you can try to get black leggings to wear. I heard those leggings like stockings which are thicker version, is very in now. Can try Isetan. I bought a pair of Japanese version but yet to put on as I always wear aunty clothings or pants to work.
Today I just don't feel like working, haiz. We women so ku min.