(2008/06) June 2008

Felicia, got the leaves in the mail already. Cheah such a small pack. Nt the size tat we saw the last time someone put it up. Tink tat one is nt fr MIM. Also this pack seems very finely grind, no leave shape even..ha

TF...
haha... now then u appear... i was jus abt to ask if u admitted already. :p

ok... my emails are up!! i am now going to clear my backlog of emails for the past 3 days... come back in a while...

Logging off le. Gg to pester my mum to let me wash hair with the herbal water. My hair is soooooo oily, sticking to my face liao. ;p
Yeah, yeah, yeah, 8 more days to the end of my confinement! Tahan, tahan..

roooller..
vouchers ar? not a bad idea...but i dunno which vouchers would be good somemore got budget one leh

zuen,
i have to finish by myself cos hb wun drink it!

babycupid...
wa so cool leh!

cactus...
my boss just lazy lah lol...ask me to choose myself....which is good lor.

i have decide which one is good...

TF, yah, even if leaking think you should call the hospital. cos if leaking, there is a chance of infection to the bb. upon admission, the nurses will usually ask (if waterbag leaking/burst) the time that it burst, and what i the colour of the fluid.

shycloud,
my co #1 gave me hampers
lousy one, NONE of the stuffs i can use somemore
at least u still get to choose wat u want.
now askg HR to give me vouchers,
robinson voucher would be good.

<font color="aa00aa">A busy day for me today. NOt sure why always will had big issue happened just when i'm about to got for delivery. During my #1 oso like tat, now oso. *sian*

TF, oic. Then maybe mine is in mailbox liao oso. Very small pack? How many pack u brought? Then can start drink tonite. hehe....</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>emer epi c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.5kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eurica</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.32kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.65kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara</TD><TD>3.39kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.39g @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.05kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.05kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.445kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Zhe</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.97kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.875kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.32kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Qian Ying</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.035kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.04kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.22kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Floyce</TD><TD>2.875kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jake</TD><TD>2.995kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.995kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.0kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>lala</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Nadiah Marshya </TD><TD>2.74kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.74kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>ongsy80</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi vac</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.19kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Maximus</TD><TD>3.095kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Alethea </TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.12kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.5kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>peachbloom</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>cupcake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.95kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.85kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.96kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>2.565kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.57kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>pm188</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Rex</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>LHo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.72kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-section</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.72kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.18kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.18kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.35kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.765kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Eunicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jaerio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.45kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">About leaking, me had this problem about 1-2 weeks ago, where i found my panty liner easily got wet, but i din know if it was leaking. But hor, my last check up which is 2 days ago, my water bag level still okleh. Then this few days, seems back to normal, panty liner dont get so wet liao. I tot this wetness was resulted by baby pushing pressure where my urine leaked a bit. Is this possible?</font>

Grace, Soyabean
Ya, will monitor until if its dripping more continuously. Sound like can also drip continuous but still no contraction fr tat VBAC case tat Cactus share. Ha, i went Expo, nt hospital :p

Roooller, didnt really observe those u wnted. I only saw Gracco brand playpen, but didnt check the price. Baby safe mattress this time dun seems to have their own store there. Or maybe i miss it. Nt crowded. Maybe aft 5pm will be. Parking after 5 is per entry $2, before, is half-hourly charge, think in the Expo website. Cos my dad alighted n pick me, knwing parking is expensv b4 5pm.

Cactus, haha.. u knw i wnt to delay sleeping in hospital as much as possible type else wait they use all means of artificial. But i will monitor next few days how. The fluid is transparent. Last week was more of mucus paste, this week is water.

Felicia, i bgt 1 pkt cos dunno hw gd. Ha, the pkt is just a palm size n flat. Like a small envelope. Yes will be making n drink. Hope it helps in delivery. Finger cross

Then maybe i facing same case as u. But i knw its nt urine. More like when there's pressure or when change certain movt. I leak only aft last Tues checkup, so no chance to check level until next Wed.

Cactus, I salute u abt yr long term plan in case this one end up c-sect. Really like yr attitude of preparedness. Cos i'm reading fr behind too..haha

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">hee.. sorri grace.. nv c ur msg... ha ha...</font></font>

Roooller, no probm. I can only share prices of the diapers. They had the Q for Pampers at $12 (for 1st 80 cust as advertise) only M n L size. However they do sell it at 29% disc if buy by carton, abt 0.39 cts for NB size.

Huggies NB is $7.70 for 24 pcs
Softlove is $10 for 60 pcs, $2 per pack of 12.
Nepia $15 per pack

Those really seeking a ear thermometer, i tot the $65 is a gd buy. Made in Japan

<font color="aa00aa">TF, so small pack?? Then how much u pour to make a cup?

Actually there's few occasionally i feel like urine leaking when my baby move cum there's sudden sharp pain at below. Tats why i tot is urine leakage but this few days seems to be getting less wet but still had white discharge.
As i only occasionally encounter mild contractions, so i dont really mind about this wetness plus i take for granted when my gynae said my water bag level is ok.</font>

Cactus, same same. I always plan long term n jaga all the wat if. Then he always ignore me. Like recently, he suddenly ask me to start sourcing so we can buy a property to stay whn he return in August cos he has lots of barang to ship back n duno where to put. I told him i dun wnt to do cos his next return is my delivery, we can even go viewing. So waste my time. Then i say him, he only see the result, whn he wnt sthg, just go ahead. Whereas i've been talking abt this issue 10 mths ago tat we shd start looking, he bochap me. So smtx, i plan too much, he bochap, nw he wnt to chap, i bochap...hee. So must play kite. If plan too swee for him, he take it for granted. Nw let him crack his head.

<font color="aa00aa">cactus, will auto replace? Then if my case is real water bag leaking, thou water bag level ok, i'm still having chances getting infections?</font>

Felicia, yah, will auto replace. let me see if I can find an online article on this. I think you shuld mention to your doctor if you suspect it is leaking. as long as there is a leak, small break in waterbag, will have chance of infection.

Felicia, ya boy! Tat small..wahaha... it states 1-2 teaspoon each drink, 3 times a day. Yes the pain below is like V skin TEARING..n true my mild cramp contraction also started this week. Tink we read too many earlier mummies gan cheong, nw we becum so immune n will only wait if big pain or burst. Y'day my mum wnt to admit me i say no way. I will let her knw when real sign cum. :p

i'm back...

roooller...
actuali i will be asking for capitaland vouchers... :p they can be used at any shop at all capitaland malls, and the malls are Plaza Sing, IMM, Tampines Mall, Bugis Junction, Lot 1, Bukit Panjang pLaza etc. :p

TF, yes. as longa s there is a break in waterbag, sterility is lost. actually sterility comes from mucous plug and waterbag. if it is leaking, it means there is some space in the plug for water to leak through.. so there is a chance of infection. not say confirm will have infection butj ust a chance. not sure high or low chance either.

Cactus, sound like u attended Belbin course? U r right. Just have to wait till they r ready to ask. Else no point telling too much cos they nt ready. Executor to describe them is right word. But mine may nt be cautious executor, so like u say, need the contingency.

Grace, u mean even at last 2 weeks, not a single sign of cramp or mucus plug, watsoever?

Cactus, ok understand liao (on the infection)

TF, nope.. no sign at all. I was wondering why. I mean i did alot of walking (I even go stadium to walk etc) and did a lot of household chorse (Two times every week). And m still working... I thought ppl said if you walk alot and be active, baby will come out soon.. but still no sign yet.

Yesterday, was my off day.. Gone into depression.. haha, was crying over it and asking my hb why baby still not out. Felt very ineffective. The waiting.. is making me crazy I guess. Cause now everything also can't do.. Jus waiting.

<font color="aa00aa">TF, ya i agreed with you tat we become so immune liao tats why we are like waiting for big pain and real burst only start to gan cheong.

In fact on and off i had contractions, and my collegue ask me wats the interval, i told them i nvr count coz i always think is false alarm, so long the pain does not go beyond 1/2hr to an hour. My collegue said i'm too relax liao. haha...
But on the oth hand i dont want to stress myself due to all this, afraid bb will get stress oso. hehe... </font>

Cactus, aiyo, we r so alike..i can't stand u. I have excel for everythg, even summary of all passwords for his n mine. Ha, n he always ask hw much we or he has too. I tink they so used to us as info provider cos they trust us. Oh, the Belbin is a team profiling course tat helps to identify personality type. There are Director, Shaper, Executor, Researcher, Team Player, Collaborator, Experimenter, etc.. n few more tat slips my mind nw. Its a gd program to appreciate the difference among people tat we are wif so tat we consciously tap on each strength rather than complain abt nt being same in relationships (whether at home or work).

Grace, walking around alot helps the bb descend into your pelvis. I don't think it helps make labour happen quicker. once bb has descended, bb is in good position to be delivered, that's why pple say walking helps to bring on labour. don't be too depressed lah. Think of it this way.. if you didnt walk, you may deliver post 42 weeks/need to be induced.. at least, now at 40 weeks only.

Felicia, I cannot find a suitable online article on how the fluid auto replaces when there is a leak, but you may want to look at this article first.

http://www.pregnancy-info.net/pregnancycomp_5.html

There are several different causes of low amniotic fluid, which include:
leaking or ruptured membranes : your membrane may possibly have a small tear in it and your health care provider may discover this during an exam, etc

Signs and Symptoms of Low Amniotic Fluid
There are several signs that may lead you to suspect low levels of amniotic fluid. These include:
leaking fluid, etc

Treatment
Sometimes, replacing fluid through maternal oral or IV hydration may be used to help correct the condition. Other times, amnioinfusion is used. If low amniotic fluid is seen in a post-term pregnancy, most practitioners will induce labor.

I added the "etcs" hor.. so this article suggests that if mother drinks alot of liquid, it can correct low amniotic fluid even if it is caused by leaking of fluid.

Grace, sori, this is your # what? If #2, maybe your body is more ready n flexible since u had #1. If #1, then yr uterus must be very pu or strong. Jus my opinion. Sound like if u go labour, can be a quick n easy one. Yo, dun get depress. Maybe u got your last mense date too early so end up EDD too early? Also, nthg wrong to pass 40 weeks if baby going well.

Felicia, i also didnt bothered abt the interval..haha.. wait till the big pain then cum n observe. Tink too much, wait too many false hope.

<font color="aa00aa">cactus, thanks for the article. I'll read up at home tonite as now was still busy with my works.
Actually i try to 'sneak' in to see and post in this thread when i'm waiting my system to run. hehe...</font>

felicia, no worries. there's another article that I just saw (but lost the link!!) which says that the fluid is replaced every 3 hours. But it was in the context of fluid generally and not to do with replacement of fluid in the specific situation of low amniotic fluid levels caused by leaking.

just had a nice nap

I was reading up on amniotic fluid too cos was told that my level is boderline low a couple of days ago. Apparently the amniotic fluid is basically made up of the baby's urine... yes we were all swimming in our own urine once! so if there's a small leak, the fluid will regenerate - baby will swallow and urine more out.

Hey TF &amp; Cactus, thanks for your encouragement.
Erhm.. it my #1. Yes, hopefully my labour will be short. At first, I also thought that there is a mis-calculation on the date but my doctor confidently said it is not and he gurantee it. Hopefully I dun fall into deep depression. ;P cause my hb was sharing with me that he felt i have sign of depression too. He said last time, i used to be siao siao and joyful person. Now i m like a wicked witch from the north ;P haha.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">grace.. no worries.. ur baby is choosing a good time to come out.. dun hv to be upset... ;p</font></font>

Grace, don't be too stressed. like what TF, ioio and soyabean said. health is most important. It must be very tiring to carry your bb around at this late stage.. can understnad how you feel. but just hang in there k.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">grace.. think it's our hormone that cause mood swing.. take it easy.. will be fine after delivery... we are all waiting for bb to come out.. u r not alone.. ;p</font></font>