Pls try to refrain from sleeping on your back!! cos in that position, you will be lying on a main artery which supplies oxygen to the baby, and restricting its proper flow and sufficient oxygen to babby. Some mummies also find this position causing breathlessness.
hi iamsnow,
yeah, I got it there last night. hubby decided to splurge a little and bought the prepacked ones, $18 per squarish pack. Some Cat mountain king thingy lah. but NICE.
A little bitter and the meat creamy. better than tikam and buy those with shell $20 for 3 but not nice lor. Still got another pack at home, tonight can eat again. hahaha
Hi Fennie/ feifei/ felicia
yah, after my first, we mainly relied on withdrawal... but it wasnt easy for me to get pregnant too. So still not so bad. but I also understand that right after delivery, we are very fertile up to 3 months. So intial phrase, maybe have to use condom and withdrawal bah.
I understand the new improved IUD (shaped like a T) is good in sense that they help to ease menstrual flow. but I also heard that older generations, the top horizontal parts at which the "T" touches the womb, tends to eat into the womb wall. hence if next pregnancy the embryo end up in the hole of the womb wall, it is not viable.
Felicia, think my girl will love her didi. cos she has been patting him (thru my tummy) and speaking to him. She also says when we bring him go tour, if he is scared of custom officers (dun ask me why) she will sayang him. hahaha. If I give birth in the morning then I am not worried.
Hi Zuen
Dun squeeze into your old working shoes lah, very uncomfy. Buy those cheap ones to last till end of pregnancy lor. If really no choice, see can wear sandals?
You might wish to bu your womb and qi during your confinement. Some people have difficulties getting pregnant initially but subsequent ok.
Dun worry too much.