(2008/06) June 2008

feifei,

Thanks for highlighed me, i also have those anklet bell , as last time find it too big for her, shld now bring out and let her wear liao..haha

ellysia,

She got her town toy box, but she don't wan to play, keep wan to play our adult staff.
Keep open drawer and bring the staff inside and put else, sometimes inside her own toy box..haha

Re anklet bell

some people said if wear anklet bell and walk will not be good as the weight will make tat particular leg not balance and affect the walking posture.

shinely

U got buy those cabinet lock?

I am looking for those soft cushion suitable for my MIL house cabinet, as my boy like to open and close and my MIL scare he slam his own fingers.

feifei

My boy has been doing tat since many mths ago. But cos he is allergic to so many food items, we dun always let him eat outside food cos dunno whether will be allergic or not. so just give him biscuit or fruits instead n he will be ok.

feifei
my girl dun say mummum or anything but she will look at me with her innocent and eager eyes and lick her lips and swallow her saliva which will make me melt and share what i have with her

shinely
anklet bell? i dun dare let my girl wear i scared she will pull it off, she manage to pull my HB's necklace off

Ellysia,
Have for TV console but not possiable to done it on so many cabinet with drawer.
We let her experience her own hand kanna slam my the drawer, so now she learn to slowly open and close it..haha

ndzgirl,
Got to let her try, else keep in drawer like so wasted lay.

shinely
i think i will just keep them as keepsakes and pass to them in future

My friend wore for her son and somehow it dropped so may be more wasted lor

ellysia... then think it's fated that i nv bought it yest.. so temppted as it comes with another 3 playskool toys, a set of pigeon bowl and fork and sppon at $69.90.. when abt to pay then realise i left my wallet in office.. ha ha ha ha...

shinely.. now gold very ex... hehehe...

ioio

Dun buy.. its v light and not so stable. Plus always roll too fast and my boy can't use it well to hold his balance. I have 2 same walker, one is a bday present. I put tat at MIL house since is the same walker. But the FP walker i only have 1 which is at my own house.

Ellysia,
i see...sometimes they still can lick their mouth..faintz..

shinely,
ya lor, its more convenient cos can really hear when they move..hee

ND'girl,
hihi..how u doing?when u due?

ellysia.. then thinki try to get fisherprice, vtech or tony one as looks more stable...tks for the feedback..else i ended with another white elephant.. ;p

feifei

ya lor.. then i want to dig out the rubbish cannot find liao. as if we let him starve and he v hungry like tat. even more so if he dun want to eat porridge then want to eat the rubbish on the floor.

ioio

FP walker - the one i got has the lion head in front and will make music when he use the walker. Cost near to $100.

feifei
i'm due next month 18th but since my girl was 2 weeks early so i am prepared for early also

having lots of BH now, walking is a chore also

feifei
more or less i guess, this week just finish packing my hospital bag cos my tummy harden whole night thot i in labour soon haha

<font color="aa00aa">ND
congrate to u ....do contact mi if u 1 2 shoot materity photo...now my fred is givin foc shoot for aug mummies...cos his wife also due in aug

ellysia
Re anklet bell

some people said if wear anklet bell and walk will not be good as the weight will make tat particular leg not balance and affect the walking posture.

dun thk is true cos all my 4 kids start to wear when they are 1 mth old and my son now 4 yr still wearing so dun worry so much they not like weighting ton

Hi mums...anyone having problem gettin ur lil one to sleep...i hv been hvg sleep battles wif my gal for the past 1 wk..she is tired..rubs her eyess..but jus cant sleep...roll and crawl all over the room..in the nite..at times will wake up and cry..then sleep again...i really wonder wats wrong...

Leng Leng,

I've transferred the $ to u already. Ref: 2371062563 .

I've also pm-ed u the details.

Thanks so much for organising!!

Exchange rate at US$1 to SG$1.50 for easy calculation,
actual rate will be as per credit card charge to me.

1st payment as below,
2nd payment after currency exchange rate converstion &amp; shipping charges calculated.

My POSB Saving 144-02654-3,
pls rem to PM/email me the following after payment transfer;
<font color="0000ff">Subject : June 08 Mummies Spree - *your nick*</font>
1. Date &amp; Time of transfer
2. Total amount transfered
3. Your contact number

Order from www.fatbraintoys.com
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick </TD><TD>Ordered Amount (SG$)</TD><TD>Payment RCV</TD><TD>Credit/(Debit) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>$40.16</TD><TD>$40.16</TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>$33.75</TD><TD></TD><TD>-$33.75 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ioio</TD><TD>$14.93</TD><TD>$14.93</TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fen (candys) w EGY</TD><TD>$18.12</TD><TD>$18.12</TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>$18.12</TD><TD>$18.12</TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>yummy_pie</TD><TD>$23.97</TD><TD>$23.97</TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bon Jovi</TD><TD>$98.10</TD><TD></TD><TD>-$98.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Order from Amazon - fatbraintoys
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick </TD><TD>Ordered Amount (SG$)</TD><TD>Payment RCV</TD><TD>Credit/(Debit) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>$34.53</TD><TD>$34.53</TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ioio</TD><TD>$34.53</TD><TD>$34.53</TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fen (candys)</TD><TD>$34.53</TD><TD>$34.53</TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Order from Amazon - Melissa and Doug
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick </TD><TD>Ordered Amount (SG$)</TD><TD>Payment RCV</TD><TD>Credit/(Debit) </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>$54.12</TD><TD></TD><TD>-$54.12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yi_baobao</TD><TD>$47.01</TD><TD></TD><TD>-$47.01 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I'll be placing order on 28th July night,
kindly add or amend all orders before 11.30pm

Rizty

recently my boy has been waking up often during the night too. dunno is it bec recently got mosquitoes at my house or bec its normal for tis stage.

Hi Ellysia...i too hope its normal stage..its makin me a zombie soon...everinite sleep battle wif her..then sleep liao..middle of the nite..wake up few times...

This few days..don wan milk...sighhhhh..dono wats wrong!

hi ioio n tera
Yeah, they super fast with their lil fingers now.. we just bought another keyboard to replace the laptop one.. dis timr round, we bought those he cannot pluck out type :p

hi nd's gal
U take care gal and update us when no 2 pops out.. so fast!! excited for u..

Ellysia
ya having lots of the BH contractions nowadays

shinely
hee thanks i'm still around, today is the 37th week, am countingd down...

ice
free photoshoot? that's nice. where is the studio?

rizty
my girl do that all the time. i still wake up at least one time every night cos she always wake up to change positions and fuss around

roxy
i will update you all when my #2 pops. how's your own pregnancy coming along?

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">my boi still wake up twice for milk..

nowaday he will want me to carry and not other people whenever he sees me, even the caretaker who look after during office hr he oso refuse to let her carry in the morn.. nite and weekend he will stick to me like super glue.. when will the separation anxiety lasts till?

ellysia.. tks for the reccomendation for FP lion head, he can walks a few steps unassisted now, wonder am i still in ime to get..

roxy.. i nv noe can take out one leh.. hehe.. i just they like things that can pressed and hole which they can put their little finger into..

nd girl, must be excited now.. hee..
</font></font>

ND's girl,Ritzy,
My ger also been waking up and closing her eyes to cry til got tears lor..she did it again this morning 1am-4am..hiaz..tink she having nitemare lor..hiaz...

All,
tmr will be bringing my ger for her chicken pox jab tmr le...

Lengleng,
Tks for the infor..saw liao...mountain tortise me cos din see..hee

Okie, then i add on this order...tks..So my total is $106.98, correct?

hi nd's gal
So far so good, can always feel her moving, much more active than her gor gor! u take care n keep us posted yeah

Here's a pix of isaiah taken last wk, we found his tshirt very cute and the motto "impossible is nothing" really suits him to a tee :p

2736723.jpg

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Update</font></font>

Order from www.fatbraintoys.com
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick </TD><TD>Ordered Amount (SG$)</TD><TD>Payment RCV</TD><TD>Credit/(Debit) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>$40.16</TD><TD>$40.16</TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>$33.75</TD><TD></TD><TD>-$33.75 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ioio</TD><TD>$46.47</TD><TD>$14.93</TD><TD>-$31.54 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fen (candys) w EGY</TD><TD>$18.12</TD><TD>$18.12</TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>$18.12</TD><TD>$18.12</TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>yummy_pie</TD><TD>$42.09</TD><TD>$23.97</TD><TD>-$18.12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bon Jovi</TD><TD>$98.10</TD><TD></TD><TD>-$98.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Order from Amazon - fatbraintoys
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick </TD><TD>Ordered Amount (SG$)</TD><TD>Payment RCV</TD><TD>Credit/(Debit) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>$34.53</TD><TD>$34.53</TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ioio</TD><TD>$34.53</TD><TD>$34.53</TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fen (candys)</TD><TD>$34.53</TD><TD>$34.53</TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Order from Amazon - Melissa and Doug
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick </TD><TD>Ordered Amount (SG$)</TD><TD>Payment RCV</TD><TD>Credit/(Debit) </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>$54.12</TD><TD></TD><TD>-$54.12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yi_baobao</TD><TD>$47.01</TD><TD></TD><TD>-$47.01 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Order from Amazon - Hohner Kids
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick </TD><TD>Ordered Amount (SG$)</TD><TD>Payment RCV</TD><TD>Credit/(Debit) </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei (Cost of item + shipping)</TD><TD>$19.11</TD><TD></TD><TD>-$19.11 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I'll be placing order on 28th July night,
kindly add or amend all orders before 11.30pm

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!

Roxy, Isaiah looks like a big kid now!So handsome!

Mummies, anyone buy from the childrenplace before. How the clothing quality? Saw got sale now, thinking to get some blouse for my ger.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Leng Leng,

I just realised the cream is on the way liao. Can i know what about my drugstore order? I'll make the shipping payment to you together. So let me know the total to pay to you, ok? U can post here, as i seldom go to the spree to see. Thanks.</font>

Thanks felicia! Our lil ones are all grown up now hor and they grow so fast!! I have bought a top there before i think, song &amp; song always have their sale, those pushcarts selling children clothes on sale like gap, children place etc... tink its ok but im not particular abt quality de...