Morning girls,
My girl woke up at 4.30am this morning!!! By the time she was ready to go back to dreamland, hb & I are already leaving for work. -.o"
feifei,
My girl oso on Friso 2 totally liao but ok leh. Maybe bcos she just take a little EBM and takes porridge in the afternoon. She started porridge shortly after her cereal, no 4-day rule cos my mum cooks porridge for my niece, so everybody eats together lor.
angel,
You tried your carrier liao? Recently my girl refused to sit in the carrier. I die, die keep trying. Not cheap investment mah. I think it is a matter of getting used to. Hehe. How much did you buy your carrier?
janiviy,
I tot most of teh carrier can carry baby at hip? I noe ergo & beco both can, but I haven figure out how to do it on my ergo. Hohoho.
5 years!!!! I can imagine wat you have gone thru'. I 10 months already struggled like siao. Emotional rollercoaster with each failed cycle. So trying for a no. 2? Hehe.
Felicia,
My baby never help me save $$. I always say that she is an expensive baby. Before I managed to conceived her, I already spent thousands of $$ on scans and clomids and tests, etc. Then when conceived, got frequent gynae visits, medication and hormone jabs bcos of instability. -.o" Ask her to pay me back in teh future. Hohoho.