(2008/06) June 2008

Hi, Mummies who attended Gymboree today. Nice to meet yours. Here are some photos to share.
1981237.jpg

1981238.jpg

1981239.jpg

1981240.jpg

1981241.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!

Wah, from the pics can sensed is lots of fun leh.
Maybe the mummies whom joined the gymboree can 'demo' some 'play' at Sandra's house! hehe.....
Yuppie! The gathering is this coming saturday liao!

Riz,
Can you tell me again the block nbr of the shop selling this 'xin mi'? Thks</font>

Morning ladies..

Wow, all the photos...so sad that we din manage to join lor...but can tell the bbs had fun wor..hehe...tiring for parents?

Re : Xin Mi
Was told this is a type of new crop suitable for porridge de =).

Veniz,
Guess ur ger tired lor =)...But must hv enjoyed herself lor =D..

zuen,
U managed to bring little zuen for the trial class yest...she enjoyed herself?

Felicia,
Yup, so fast hor, seems like just yest when we wan to organise hor =)..hehe..Really lookiing forward to it..hehe..was packing up my things for thiis sat and realise, wow, finally this sat is the day! =)..

Morning feifei,
Yup, yup.. We were there and Lil ZuEn enjoyed herself.. or at least I did. Hohoho.
Argghhh, wat a nice morning to sleep in. Yawnz..

Felicia,
heehee...ya lor, so many mummies and bbs going on sat lor...so happy =)...

Tera,
U got all our nicks and real names for the tags? Tks for helping to do the tags..=).

ZuEn,
Hehe...good wor...I also wanted to go but raining so heavily, haiz..Parents need to hold their mummies to do alot of actions?;p

Anyone sign up for their classes?

Ya lor, so cooling....

feifei,
Soem of us signed up for the membership. Supposed to be $50, but bcos we joined the trial class, only need to pay $10 more niah. With the membership, can go and use the gym when they have no class at $12/hr. The package classes are pretty exp - $399 for 12 lessons wor. Economy recession lah, must think hard b4 signing up the package. Haha.

wooo.. really nice weather to slp~ MONDAY BLUES BIG TIME! hahaha..

i agreed that if our bbs koe how to crawl will be even more fun in Gymboree.. kekeke..

YES! this saturday is the gathering! woopee~ So fast lor.. i bot the gift for exchange le.. kekeke..

Morning everyone

Lala thanks for organising! Think my boy seldom see pretty girls his age so was busy gawking at beilin &amp; reanne LOL

He thinks it's play day, was so happy after the session &amp; only took short nap bef he finally KO at 6+ then at 10+ still kept wanting to play.

Feiling, tks for posting pic, now I know wat aeroplane is :p

BTW it's my hb's BD this Sat too so was thinking of brithday-crash by getting him a cake, think it's once in a lifetime to celebrate BD with 20 over bbs....dun mind hor?

zuen,
True lor, abit ex but guess all the enrichment classes this type of prices hor...=).

Babycupid,
Ya lor, hehe =D...me bot le, and also the door gifts..keke =D..

shern,
ur boy so cute le..tink like to play lor =)...Of cos we dun mind, it will be fun =D.

MLP,
yah loh, lucas so fickle-minded, changed target so fast, keke.
tsk tsk, i must counsel him later, haha.

Felicia,
Sure, we can do a demo at Sandra's place. ;)

Feifei,
*Sweat* I haven't done the tags yet..but dun worry, will sure get them up before sat okie? ;)

Feiling,
Thanks for sharing the pics!
Had a strong impression of Cedric cos u guys were next to us plus he is really cute cos he was very excited and kept making noises like wanting to participate, haha!

does ur bb shout alot now? my boy is like shouting n sort of toking all the time.. esp since yd.. aiyo..

Felicia..its opposite Blk 850 ..next to a salon...its a grocery shop..

Ladies,i jus check at te grocery shop this morning..the Xin Mi still available..then te man say..Xin Mi = First rice..he say will become old if kept long..so must let bb eat the first rice..

<font color="ff0000">Morning Ladies

Wow...all babies n mommies are having fun...
1981831.gif

My gal this weekend like no appetite to eat...drinking FM no problem
Only her morning and dinner time ate a few scoop only

shern,
hehe, no need lor, I supplying the door gifts =)..small gift lor...

Tera,
hehe...no prob de =).

bAbycupid,
My get also lor..kept on shouting yest, like wan to talk lor, then aft that cough abit cos shouting lor...so funny hor, then sit in the walker kept on following us..hee

feifei,
ya lor.. shout till cough.. den cough abit den continue to shout.. aiyo.. ya.. kept wanting to tok.. abit noisy.. kekeke..
walker i haven let him try.. only sit on it den he still abit tip toe so will let him sit ltr..

<font color="aa00aa">Riz, ok, thanks! I think i roughly know where is it liao! Shall go and get when i plan to let my ger start the porridge.</font>

Babycupid,
beginning they will feel abit scare to walk abt in their walker, but when they are USED to it, haha, trouble comes..my ger now likes to go to my tv there to touch the cables *faintz*..

Calling for Angel_z, Ritzy &amp; Feifei!!

Your Happybellies cereal has just arrived at my place this morning. Please advice collection via SMS @ 90073277. Thanks.

PLS NOTE THAT I WON'T B LOGGING IN TODAY AS I'LL B IN JB.

Babycupid,
Buffet starts at 12pm lor..=)...Gift exhange will be 2pm lor, if all the mummies arrive earlier than 2pm, then we can start early for the gift exchange lor =D...

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">Morning Ladies!
Babycupid,
my baby shout alot, very loud at times</font></font>

ladies, i am also a june mum. would like to find out if there is anyone who mense has not come back yet? i am still pumping twice a day (before and after work) and latching 1 feed before bed.

my mense never came back after delivery. i have been having craving and big appetite these 2-3 weeks, plus the supply has dropped till i have to supplement with formula. i am beginning to wonder if i am pregnant but a bit hard since i am still bf and no mense?

<font color="aa00aa">Wendy, no menses and still bf does not mean u wont get preggie. There's still chances of you get pregnant though u r still bfing.

I'm still giving my ger BM till now but my menses was very on. After delivery, every month is reporting. As for appetite, i eat a lot since delivery as i think BF mum get hungry more often. And then before my menses come, normally my BM supply will drop oso.
For your case, any oths symptoms beside appetite increasing? If you feel unsure, maybe wanna do a pregnancy test yourself.</font>

<font color="ff0000">Wendy, i still got pregnant when i still bf my 1st son when he was 14mts old....

like wat felicia said, no harm trying the test kit..

felicia, the thing is that i have not been eating so much or so much craving since pregnancy days, there is always a empty/unfilled stomach feeling.
plus, my boy is starting to reject me. not sure if i am too sensitive... sigh... actually, i have a routine gynae check next month. maybe, i should just wait till then. sigh...

Shern,
Ur boy never bio ZuEn? Aiyo, like that no chance liao. LOL!

bbcupid,
Ya, my girl shouts alot too, esp when she's angry.

Feifei,
Chalotte can move via the walker liao. My bb still gong gong sit inside. -.o"
Oh, still not sure if I can join the gathering. Will msg you ya. Will only noe on the day itself.

Wendy,
I oso no menses since preggy. But my menses super irregualr to begin with. My appetite oso increased as compared to pre-preggy. Sometimes, when I feel "movement" in my tummy, I oso wondering whether I am preggy again. But no lah, I tried so hard then conceive this baby, dun think will be lucky the 2nd time. ;p

ZuEn,
At 1st Charlotte also like that, but aft awhile, she loves being inside, can jump ard too..then move ard, sit there watch cartoons at times...hmm..the movement could be wind lor.. =)..hehe...how long u tried for little zuen?

Can lor, u let me know lor..

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">Danryan,
after i saved the smiley from the website you posted, how to insert into here huh?i type clipart {clipart_image_xxxx</font> but cannot leh

Wendy,
i am still total breastfeeding + introduced some semi solids, no menses yet</font>

danyran,
wah, u got so many nice icons. hee...

btw mummies,
i have a BN tin of enfapro 900g to let go. anyone interested? i can bring over to sandra's hse if u going.

<font color="aa00aa">ZuEn, we are consider very fertile within the 1st year after delivery. So even if u have been trying for many yrs on ur 1st pregnancy, if u are lucky, 2nd pregnancy will happen within the 1st year.
One of my friends, try baby project for 2+ yrs and finally she go to see gynae and she was on clomid, and hormome injection before she succeed in conceived her 1st ger. Then she oso tot she's not easy conceive type, but she got preggie just 3-4mths after delivered her #1.</font>

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">Danryan,
the baby is so-o-o-o-h <blink><font color="ff0000">CUTE</font></blink></font></font>

i tink not true on most fertile after birth.. cos many of my frends having difficulties conceiving their #2.. a few of them tried few yrs..

i strongly believe in fate.. time to have will have.. kekeke..