hi ladies, wow wow... me just din login for a day and so many newcomers and so many posts! I have a hard time trying to follow up. Heehee...
moony, welcome! Yeah, me here too! There are a couple of our June brides too, but in earlier threads like April/March. Hee... glad to see you here! *wink*
luvbella, anytime is gd time to see gynae. Its for peace of mind. If you feeling ok, some pple rather wait till 8th wk then see, but for me... kiasu... and oso spotting so i see gynae very early at my 4th wk. kekeke... dat time just spot baby yolk sac oni.
friesbandit, who is your gynae?
lynn, so gd... oni nid to take 1 hormones pill ah? Me have to take 3x a day initially, then reduced to 2x a day now. I asked my gynae abt taking multi vits, fish oil, etc... he says now 1st tri dun nid... wait till 2nd tri. He asked me to take folic acid and the duphaston (hormones stabilising pill) oni. So i guess depends on gynae leh. One of my other forum fren, her gynae already asking her to take lots of pills liao during 1st tri. Dunno izzit gynae make $ or not, so hope its not the case.
dolly23, so gd so oni hv feeling but wont vomit. Mine is very jialat... merlion like mad, food, water, gastric juice all out and when nothing else to vomit liao, i vomit white foam. LOL! My MS started in mid of 5th wks. So its not dat it will be later. But some women are very blessed that they dun hv MS, at most is feel pukey but wont puke. My sis and sis-in-law all dun have MS. So gd. So I can oni envy. But praise God, my MS is slightly manageable now. At least now i wont cry each time after i vomit. (I get very upset and emotional and so sick i nearly thot of terminating the pregnancy... but thank God, I had lots of encouragement & prayers from families and friends and most imptly, hubby is understanding and patient). So hang on if you are like me ok?
peace(II), I am tired very very easily now. So i do sleep early. 9pm, I am sleepy already. Haha... But many pple tell me its gd to sleep more cos its baby growing when we are sleeping/resting. Yr boss is quite unkind leh, to tell you "try not to fall sick" cos it is not yr choice...
male or female boss? any kids?