(2008/05) May 2008

Lovely picture... Raphael too wishing all a Merry Xmas... =)

3420722.jpg

3420793.jpg

Merry Christmas to all aunties, uncles and friends!

Paisay, too busy with the present from daddy to look at the cam. Hehe!

Have fun with all the gifts opening!

Hi Annabelle

I think i ever saw it there... maybe you can check wz the sales staffs where have and ask then to bring to JP for your collection.

I know Taka has tat too as i bought mine there

Choc,
yep, shld b doin as long as my cornea thick enuf. Now shortlistin either shinagawa or LSC at paragon. Booked assessment with both clinics.. so c how both service are to compare.. KS....haha..

How was the christmas celebration and the long weekend?

This week is going to be another short week. So looking fwd to it =)

angela, thanks have bought mine at taka... manage to call them to ask jus nice left 2 so i took both. haahaa so difficult to find leh and need to buy 2 one for my place one for mil place. went to collect on saturday so bulky had to take cab back.

dolly/jo,
oh no...too much fun for the kids le...

damien slpt for 2 hrs in the evening and he slpt quite well at nite too.. only woke up twice asking for milk..which is more or less the norm...

val ,

Yeah ...Jorel is soo tired yesterday wanna to stay long but he is too cranky cos he woke up at 9am and immediately in the cab he KO from 3pm to 5.30pm . Wanna to bring him for a stroll in the evening but was drizzling sigh .

it is also a norm if Jorel will wake up at times for milk for once . But last nite he woke a few times crying and dun want milk must be have nite mare ...

Same! my boi also woke up crying once... ard 9pm..his nap lar..then i had a hard time trying to soothe him...arrrh... whoever come near to see what happen...will somehow agitate him further..hahaa... omg... play too much

i think nwadays as the kids are older, they can happily forgo their aftnn nap if they can play n have fun. that is wat is happening to damien. sometimes he will be aslp by 930pm coz he didnt get aftnn nap.

choc,
9pm Raphael will slp till next morning or will wake up again? 9pm v early le, so gd.

dolly,
cheaper by $17....but pre-order i cant wait....actually, i also like the Moshi i-Glaze in red...nice...

val,
yeah lor, abit heart pain, just tt we cannot wait lor. i feel like ordering the Moshi Puro for spare, so tt if i go out carrying a small bag, can change to that.

dolly,
for u heartpain coz ur cover almost same price as ur iphone. hehehe.

Puro nt bad le...quite compact...i will stick to the current pouch..to fully maximise the value. hahaha.

hello mummies, in tokyo now.. weather was cold when we touched down at Narita, -2 degrees but tokyo was much better!! and seems like alot of restaurants/shops were closed yesterday(Sunday). so we got bento from convenience store..

matthias didn't sleep much in the afternoon yesterday.. so when we board the plane, he was very tired and super cranky, kept crying until he finally sleep when the plane is moving and before it took off.. LOL.. and he so tired till didn't wake up at all, till we reached our destination. LOL.. we were very lucky to get extra seat beside us. the air stewardess asked the guy(his wife travelling with him but taking his BUSINESS CLASS seat. haha..) sitting next to us to move to another empty seat.. so matthias slept for a while on that seat until he was very uncomfortable(he likes to sleep on his tummy)..

val, if u taking A380 flight to tokyo, maybe no need to book another seat, just book the 31A and B seat and hopefully the flight is not full then u will have another empty seat.. hehe..

hope all of you have enjoyed the gathering yesterday..

Cheri,
wah! sounds COOL. hehehe.

so nice of the air stewardess to ask the guy to move so u can have the extra seat. i think if the plane is nt full then ok la. u took air bus mah?

ya. my flight there will be air bus...hopefully i can be as lucky as u. hehe. 31A n B is the aisle seat or window seat?

val, yes. I took the A380. But now I checked, think both SQ plane should be ok. Cos A380 has 311 economy seats but B747 has 313 economy seats. so think u might be able to get an empty seat provided not alot of ppl travelling there. I'll be taking B747 back to Singapore.. 31A,B,C are windows seats. If u get the center seats, then hard to get empty seats. cos usually those sitting in center are couples.

hi muzicgal,
how are you? haven't hear from you in a long while....was just thinking about you during the christmas time gathering....
how is weijun? =)

muzicgal...
got once i was at vivocity going to watch movie..then i saw weijun and ur maid leh....

then i ask ur maid where are u...she say u watching movie..hahaa

Toyrus 15% off storewide on 31st Dec ONLY for star card holders.

muzicgal,
so sad u didnt make it for the xmas party =(

choc,
oh. okok. i didnt read the part that its also for uob card holder. if only uob card holders can get additional 15% off will be even better ho? hehehe.

planning to get any more toys for raphael?

choc,
hahaha. same la. i auto ban myself, dun need my hubby to ban me. hehehe. Damien simply has too much toys now..in fact, i have nt let him open another 2 boxes of thomas n friends...

wah! the iphone stuffs really CHEAP lo. let me go take a look in details...

ya...damn cheap...i wanted to get tt mirror screen protector for so long...but locally selling quite exp... hahaa... might as well order and try... hehee...

thomas train.. aiya! i also wan to get the one Damien having...so cute...can auto reverse!

choc,
yes. I got mine mirror screen protector for $15.90 frm apple store....now online sell so cheap...but no choice la. i cldnt wait to protect my phone so just buy lo. u see my phone, fully covered. hahaha. leave no room for scratches!

the one that auto reverse when hit something costs $49.95....its gd investment. can entertain damien for v long lo...frm children's day till nw. hehehe. and its coz of this thomas that damien is so over thomas....

btw choc, the mirror screen protector nt that gd to use...v glaring when there is light behind us...keep seeing my own face. hahahaa.

i only ordered 1 matt screen protector altho i v much feel like wanting to order 2..and 1 car charger...eheheh.

nt going to order any cover coz i wanna fully utilise my current one if nt...so heartpain...

val...yalor... u just got ur cover...dun get... i getting coz abit pit jiat lor.... so buy lor..hehee...

wonder how much will the shipping be.. .woohooo... poisonous hor!

choc,
dun think the shipping will be ex ba coz the items so light...but scally who knows....shipping more ex than items. hahaha.

hahaaaa...if shipping more exp than items...wa piang... i choose this organiser coz she got order since last month..hope ok lor..else also LL...wat to do...

pray hard is cheaper than retail can liao...

dolly,
haha wish i'm there to grab for it =p

Wishing all of u & family a very Happy 2010 ahead. Time realli flies.... we are moving on to the next decade ler

Have fun ....

Alice.. We know each other for at least 2 years lor! Wow! Hahaaaaaa catch up with u when u are back lar

happy new year mummies!

Ya..its the eve of a brand new yr. times really flies...

anyway, wishing all mummies n ur families a very happy, joyous and smooth sailing 2010.

may our babies all grow up to be happy, healthy, strong n sensible kids =P

have fun with the countdown n the long weekend =)

alice,
i was sharing with Adnes, alot of very nice and sweet girls stuff at the Zara sales ... so tempted to get. if u are back, i think u will be grabbing alot !

oh yeah ........ today is the last day of Yr 2009. and looking back, we started chatting in this thread in Yr 2007. We shared alot of tough moments when our bb were just born and we were learning to cope, alot of happy moments when our bb are happy and surprised us with their tricks, and looking forward for more stuff to be shared here !

we have done a good job, and let's all keep it up, and wishing everyone a Happy 2010 ahead !