(2008/05) May 2008

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">To all mummies, daddies and babies,</font></font>

3445689.jpg

sorry all.. I MIA so long... =) Thanks all for your concern.. i wanted to join u all for the xmas party, but that day also my cousin's son one year old birthday party. I saw the xmas party pics, so fun...
weijun and me are fine. he's still underweight and not eating much solid food.. =(

choc,
oh yes yes! that day i went to watch 2012 i think... its a long movie.. by the time i come out weijun already awake, heng he didnt make noise.. hahahaa...

morning mummies! today is the first working day of the year!! how's your new year celebrations? Tokyo was damn cold the night of the New Year, around 1 degree.

morning ladies!!

its the brand new working day of the brand new yr.

May it be a smooth, fulfilling n successful yr for all of us who are wking =)

Cheri,
morning. how is ur tokyo trip so far?? ya...its cold nw...jan will b v cold...bundle up tight =)

btw, did u rent any phone or buy any pre-paid card in jap?

Von ,

Wow ....another 8 more weeks you are due wow time really flies !!!

nice to hear and all the best heee heee

Cheri ,

My god , if i`m there i think i will be freezing there ....think if too cold also difficult to bring the little one out . Hope you did enjoy yourself there

Good morning!!

Von,

Tat is so fast lor...so it will be around CNY lor...

Muzicgal,

Good to know tat both u and little Weijun is fine. O...Weijun prefer milk than solid huh?

Cheri,

No celebration lor...hahaa...1st day of work suckz....coz this week no more short work week or long weekend...boo woo woo....

;-p

val, so far haven't go much places. only covered roppongi(staying here),ginza,shibuya,odaiba.. going disneyland next week!! hehe.. ya.. it's getting colder.. my hubby got a rented phone provided by company. i didn't get any pre-paid card wor cos it's not possible to get. haha.. so i'm using auto-roaming, but didn't use at all yet cos use skype to call singapore and singtel ideas to sms. in apartment, i would use wireless network(which my hubby created) to load the map that we're going onto my iphone. so basically my iphone is not "usable" cos it will be damn freaking ex. hehe..

jo, ya.. it is freezing especially in the evening.. the sky is dark at around 5pm... but matthias is quite ok, we let him wear 2 layers inside and either a down jacket or 2 layers of fleece sweater jacket. and he will wear a layer of pants under the fleece lined jeans. plus his boots.. he will wear his beanie and gloves without resistance but he don't like his jacket that much especially the down. but ya, so far enjoyed walking around, shopping and eating.

von, so fast!! 8 more weeks... take care and jia you... hehe..

Cheri,
using singtel ideas to sms...gd idea...

did u take pics of Matthias with some many layers of clothes? post some pics le. sure v cute. hehehe.

did u manage to get the heat pack?? did any shopping already?

ya. jan is their winter peak....

Haiz, sianz...

juz understand from my nanny tat Daryl fall and bite his lip....and he did bleed abit lor....now i lagi no mood to work.

Morning Ladies! Hope all of u have a good day so far, on the first day of the brand new year

Oh... and also like to wish all the toddlers here a Happy 20th Months !!! Yeah... finally beginning with 2 ler, very soon will be 24th mth liao! They are growing up fast =)

muzicgal,
hihi... ya u realli MIA very long =p only can see updates of weijun from FB. He is underweight meh? he looks ok to me lei... glad to hear that both r u are fine, join us more here lar.

cheri,
glad to hear that u and matthias are enjoying over there. Wow, 1 degree damn cold lor. Ask u ah, does matthias looks "stone stone" at times when u are shopping out there? cos' think too cold so rachel was a bit sleepy while we carried her and shopped with her the last round haha... I thought she going to have brain freeze or something... ya beanie is important. She refused beanie in Sg... only in jap she kuai kuai wear it cos' cold mah ;>
ya u can try using starhub or M1 too if the person u are smsing are using them.
so funni... actually i think the weather nowadays very hard to determine. Like here in india, i never expect their winter to be so cold this time. Last yr 2008 was still ok like air-con 25 degrees. But this few days like drop to 18 degrees. At home now, ard 20 also -_-" din bring along my fav sweater along, sianz!

Von,
wow... that's fast! which means Ting also very soon ler. Hope both of u have a smooth delivery =) So happy for both of u!

Val,
looking fwd to yr Cherry Blossom mah hehe! Must take more pix... very pretty sight.

Diana,
u can create long weekend yrself mah hehe... take leave lor =) Maybe u can think of CNY coming soon to keep u going ^_^

Jo,
Indeed very troublesome to bring our darling out during winter... too many layers carry them also heavier haha! Then go to restaurant makan, must take out again -_-" also scare they too cold... haha me keep touching rachel cheeks to make sure is not freezing cold :D

Diana,
oh no... hope daryl is fine. But is very common now especially when they are too active liao. Rachel recently also like dat *_* dun worry too much ya.

Alice,

Actually, i know it is beri common at this stage...but hor, coz it happen wen i am nt ard so i cant determine the seriousness although my nanny say he is ok lah...tat y i so sianz....

Diana,
hmm... true also. But if stop bleeding ler, shld be fine. Remember they heal very fast too. Maybe u can check on him when u rush back this evening. Fang Xin Fang Xin =)

diana,
oh no...hope Daryl is fine. dun worry la, ur nanny sld be v experience and all along u have gd words for her, so dun worry so much. if she says ok sld be ok. if u still v worried, mayb take urgent half day leave to go back early n see him???

alice,
wah. 18, 20 degrees v cooling le..so u prefer winter in india or summer in india. hahaha. summer dun smell gd rite? hehehe. anyway, any news on ur hubby's posting?

hmm...climate changes nwadays...so duno will be able to catch the cherry blossom nt...hopefully will be able to catch it bloom...if nt v wasted le..go there, suffer the cold, see nthing...hahaha.

Re: Training Pants

Anyone here uses training pants yet? Me buying from BP to try out... cos' taking out pampers and putting on again very shiong especially Rachel always give me false alarm ~_~"

Just that day, was training her... she keep giving me false alarm end up playing with the potty. So i fed up, took out her pampers... then she running ard w/o it. Then at one stage, she sat at the potty kuai kuai watching Barney next to me, who knows when she stood up, she carry the potty too but this time i realised the floor was wet! Alamak... she din poo lor, but pee in it... *faint*

Val,
of cos prefer winter lar... haha. The posting shld be soon ler based on my calculation. Maybe can hear something in Jan or Feb. Then I will bid a BIG farewell to this place wahahaha...

Hey u know what INDIA stands for?
INDIA = I'll Never Do It Again !!!! :p

alice,
i havent get any training pants yet...but sometimes my mum let Damien go diaperless for awhile...sometimes he will let her know he wanna pee but sometimes miss cue...just pee on the flr then Damien will "tell" my mum. hahaha.

alice,
hahahaha. cfm will be moving out of I'll-Never-Do-IT-Again???

Hope u will get a gd location. Keep us updated ya =)

Val / Alice,

Thanks. Ya, actually I know tat when my nanny say ok, it shld really be ok de....but still heartpain for nt being there mah....

then mayb also nt in good mood coz did nt start the day right ba....coz this morning, while boarding the bus, the lady behind me somehow 'knock' on my heels (slip on heels) and it come off lor and best is she nv even apologise or pick up my heels for me and she juz cut pass me then I went 1 foot bare down the stairs to wear back my heels...was so pissed off lor...coz it was a rainy morning so the bus walk area and stair are somehow dirty and abit wet.

val,
hahaha... if dun move by then, i will apply for PR ler, sianz... =) sure, will let u know which part of "heaven" i'm going to hehe!

corynn,
maybe the potty not comfortable that's why she doesn't like it lei? try the cushion one, maybe she like. I was thinking is a good age to start liao... any older very paisei lei, still wear pampers hehe. Like my friend's son already 3 yo still wearing pampers in the day lor.

diana,
wah liew... kanna this kind of lady in the morning... hmm... can imagine how piss u are. But nvm think of the good and happi moments ya, brighten up yr day a bit. Let me share with u a joke i encounter that day =)

I was at this restaurant makaning. Then when we asked for coffee...
the indian waiter said: "Sir, the water is cold"
I was thinking why tell us the water is cold lei... boil it lor? But they are trying to tell u they dun have hot water so cannot make coffee hahah...

then Hubby said: "Hmm... can i have ice mocha then" wahahaha...

diana.
true....when sometimes happen to the lit ones and we cant be there really feels v sian...

oh...some ppl are like tt de...tml will be a better day =)

alice,
hahaha. hopefully it will really be a heaven place for u. Japan or Taiwan will be nice! hehehe.

re: potty trained
actually ho, my mum commented we started a bit too late for damien...-_-''' she mentioned 6mths will be a gd age to start them getting used to potty....that was the age she started me n my bro...but coz our age gap n damien too wide so she forgt abt asking me to start damien when he is 6mths old...

hahaha. wat an encounter u have at the restaurant. no hot water boil then will have hot water for hot coffee liao lo, isit so??

Alice,

Thks for cheering me up...i can imagine the india accent the waiter used....muahahaha...

o...let me share something about Daryl yesterday. btw, ladies, what did you all do with your photo montage and day highlight for your customary? we play it to Daryl and he enjoy watching it times over times.

then as usual, we play it yesterday to distract him while I cut his nails. then suddenly i feel a face so near mine, and wen i look up, it is Daryl who have moved his head so close to mine and then he suddenly kiss me on my lips. muahahaa then at nite, while we are watching the raw video of our wedding dinner, there is a part where my hb hv to use his mouth to unwrap the wrapping of the chocolate and pass it to my in my mouth, again Daryl come over to kiss me.

in fact dun noe y, he keep kissing me on my lip last evening. Then he refused to kiss hb wen hb ask him to and he planted a long kiss on my lips when hb dun noe ask him to kiss him or ask him nt to kiss me.....muahahaha

strange rite....and he actually push hb face away when hb ask him to kiss or attempt to kiss him....

val, u using singtel? if so, u can just log in to singtel ideas to sms ppl. but it's actually deducted from your free sms every month which i cannot really use up anyway. haha.. i haven't really taken alot of pictures since haven't go disneyland yet! but have some pictures of him wearing the thick clothings. let me load.

oh.. it's really cold but we didn't get heat pack leh. haha.. forgot about those. not sure if it will help cos we're wearing gloves and often have to carry matthias and didn't have chance to put our hands in our pockets.. but maybe should get for disneyland trip.

alice, yes. matthias most of the time, he's like super quiet and stone looking face. but i reckon it's the cold weather. and yes, many times he'll fall asleep when we're out in the afternoon. think the cold breeze makes him sleepy plus we carrying him in carrier so he is quite cosy la. haha.. ya.. but actually beanie is also not enough in this cold weather.. so sometimes he will wear the fleece type which will keep him warmer.. and he's very poor thing.. lips cracked and bleed.. haiz..

wow.. 18 degrees in india is good.. but actually this winter for some places is quite cold also.. i didn't turn on the heater now and my apartment is not as cold as yours. haha.. it's only 21 degrees. maybe u can get a indian style sweater there.. hehehe..

diana, think daryl is probably imitating your hubby cos matthias likes to imitate nowadays also.. he's picking up some japanese lines from the tv sometimes.. so funny... hahaha..

anyway, don't think about this morning incident ba.. i guess sometimes we just have really bad start and everything will go wrong especially when your mindset is also negative.. so just think of the happy things and cheer yourself up and things will be ok again. =)

Diana,
That's very sweet of Daryl...think he recognises Daddy in the video and wants to kiss mummy the same way too....but its very sweet lor...me still waiting for Randall to kiss me...

But that woman really too much...at least apologise lor... hope she dun go around making more pple pissed off with her.

Alice,
hee hee...your cold water story makes me recall another of my story...got one night, suddenly no more hot water in the bathroom shower in the hotel that we were staying in in Sri Lanka. My fren was halfway through washing her hair...so I called and complained...they said they will investigate..so i said in the meantime, can give us some hot water to continue with our bath??? cause the temperature is very cold.
next minute, our doorbell rang and the hotel staff came in with one glass of hot water...
wah liew...
hope u can get out of I'll never do it again soon!

Cheri / Buttercup,

Yup, he recognise his daddy from the video, coz he will keep saying papa or dad dad...but i thot he dun recognise me from the video coz he nv say mummy until i told him and wen i ask if he see mummy there, he shake his head lor....

he also recognise my dad and mum from the video too..... and yesterday wen he say my parent on the video, he will call gong or ma and open his arm like asking for a bao bao like tat...

Buttercup,

muahaha...gif u a glass of hot water to bath!!!

val,
haha if it is either heaven u mentioned, i will flip, flip and under flip =D
ya, i think is a bit too late also... but then again, dun u think they can understand us better now and is also easier to train them? cos' she follows my instruction but juz that false alarm nia -_-" haha, ya lar... sometime i realli dun understand how this indian think la, can vomit blood ah.

Diana,
so sweet! u must be melting at that moments, yr true 1st kiss from daryl hehe. Can imagine how jealous yr hb will be... my MCP gets jealous too somex keke...

Cheri,
hahaha which means is true lor, when they are cold they have dat stone look hehe. I thought what happen when i first saw it. Aiyo... give matthias some lip palm. I dab a bit and apply on her lips too. U tried if not very painful when it cracks lar. No need the indian style lar... there's adidas and nike ones here hehe.

buttercup,
haha very funni indeed... sometime realli have to spell out in full if not things like that will happen der lor. Hiaz... Ya I'll Never Do It Again.... :D

Cheri,

Remember to apply lotion on Matthias face when sleeping also to prevent it from drying ya.

Alice,

Ya, hb buay tahan and say Daryl is 'colour wolf'....muahahahaha

alice,
hahahah! if its really either heavens, i wanna see u flip when u are back in sg! hehehe.

true. now they take instructions better la but also have mood swing! hahaha. sometimes i ask him to sit on potty he ok but sometimes he will refuse to sit on it even tho i know he is pooing in progress...argh...

ahahaha. indians...make u go mad...and esp with their non-stop sentences....seems like they dun quite like fullstop =P

diana,
hahaha. Damien kiss me more than my hubby oso. Sometimes my hubby ask him to kiss, Damien will kiss him but sometimes when hubby ask him for a kiss, Damien will turn ard n kiss me instead. best thing is, aft kissing me, damien will smile at me.. hehehe.

alice,
I juz started yesterday with 1hr diaper free with my gal... hubby colleague using this method, so hubby follow suit.... duno will suceed or not.

Tot of using training pants. but isnt it the same as diaper? juz dun absorb much only mah.. will bb know that it not diaper??

Buttercup
ur hotel staff story v funny... hahah

Cheri,
yep.. must use lip balm. bside lip balm, i also use J&amp;J cream to rub whole body.. also, drink alot alot of water...

btw, the sg jnto refuse to mail the phamplets on jp??

val,
u know why they dun use full-stop? is not becos they dun like to use but they can't see it... is right between their eyes! how to see and use it hahahahah....
*very bad* make fun of their religion... oki cannot say anymore liao ^x^

Diana,
then yr hb must be "Big Colour Wolf" lor... hehe!

poky,
i think training pants are more like a normal panties so easier to put on and take off. It can also absorb in case they pee. That's what i thought lor =) Let me rec'd mine first then try it on and see whether it work.

alice,
wahahah! gd one u have there! trust u to come up with something like this. hehehe.

u nv say i also didnt link it that way lo. hehehe.

ladies ,

Hey hey ....dame sui this morning ..train got terminated for 20min late liao ....two lifts broke down too ...got to walk all the way to another lobby

Airshow coming ...super busy !!! Leave got ground till CNY . !!

Diana, val ,

Jorel is kissing me more than any other members ahahah ...every evening he will always at the door calling and kiss me when i carry him

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Ladies ,

The photograph for Christmas Party from TJ is out please kindly advise your email address so I can sent .
Thank you .

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel PAID Email:[email protected]
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien -PAID
3. Dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden -PAID
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael -PAID
5. Ting/ Hubby/ Aldan -PAID
6. Buttercup/Hubby/Randall
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren-PAID
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern -PAID
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel -PAID
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl -PAID
11. Jovial/Hubby/ Lucas/ Clarissa -PAID $35
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
14. Annabelle/Hubby/Eudora-PAID
15. Corynn/Hubby/ Shaine -PAID
16. Jennifer/Hubby/Jerard/Choe-PAID
17. Lynn / Hubby / Dylan PAID
18. Adnes / Hubby/ Morgan Faith -PAID
19. Angela / Mum / Megan-PAID </font></font>

Jo,

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel PAID Email:[email protected]
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien -PAID
3. Dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden -PAID
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael -PAID
5. Ting/ Hubby/ Aldan -PAID
6. Buttercup/Hubby/Randall
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren-PAID
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern -PAID
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel -PAID
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl -PAID [email protected]
11. Jovial/Hubby/ Lucas/ Clarissa -PAID $35
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
14. Annabelle/Hubby/Eudora-PAID
15. Corynn/Hubby/ Shaine -PAID
16. Jennifer/Hubby/Jerard/Choe-PAID
17. Lynn / Hubby / Dylan PAID
18. Adnes / Hubby/ Morgan Faith -PAID
19. Angela / Mum / Megan-PAID

3461409.jpg
3461410.jpg

See how bad the fall is on Daryl. Both the inside and outside of his mouth also got cut. So heartpain....i rather it is me who kena than him lor..

wow pangz!!!.... i see the pictures liao like my heart kana cut like that... i can imagine your feeling must be 100 times worst than mine!

jo,
hahaha. Gd that Jorel is kissing u more. Always feel v happy n blissful when they kiss us rite? hehe.

U email the photos to my hotmail ba. i dun wanna publish my email here =P Thanks!

diana!!! oh my god!! it really looks bad le!!! inside already bcum ulcer liao isit coz i see white white. oh my god, really feel v heartpain...

Diana,
Can understand ur heartpain.
my gal also cut her lips 2mths back.
3461494.jpg

hurt her so much that she refuse to eat or drink for a day, not even sugar drink or her favourite biscuits. keep cryin..... went to A&amp;E, the doc prescribe a gel. v v effective. half a day after applyin, she at least willing to drink water.

Mayb u want to bring him to c doc to get the gel??

thks, brought him to GP to get ucler gel and a light cream for the outside one de....for me, i more heartpain on the outside one...coz inside one i more or less prepared for it le but nt the outside one lor...somemore GP tell me will leave a scar there de....haiz....

Dolly,

aloe vera is using the plant directly or cream? then for applying the ucler or the outside?

diana,
cfm will leave a scar? they are young so i thot will nt leave scar??

for my mum, she applies the aloe vera frm the plant directly when she has cuts. there is aloe vera cream mayb u can consider to use the cream instead.

choc/dolly,
i wonder wat happened to the organiser for the iphone accessories...trf her the $$ liao and thereaft no reply frm her whether she rec or nt...

diana,
i am using the aloe vera cream, i ordered from the bp previously ...

val,
same here, i posted my order, end up no reply, so i drop my order and order from tuffy instead, she is fast in reponse.

diana ,

Ouch ...my god !!! arrggg ...sooo painful
hope he is fine like what poky mentioned might want to see a doc . And i really hope he will eat and drink well still ???

dolly,
haiz...i cant cancel my order since i already trf her. initially she still reply me asking me to trf to her then aft that no news frm her liao.

i received some photos from TJ, have resized them to share some of them here, all kids are so adorable and cute !

Jo,
i realised tt some bb are not captured in my album, do u see all in your album ??

3461579.jpg
3461580.jpg

3461581.jpg
3461582.jpg

3461583.jpg
3461584.jpg

3461585.jpg
3461586.jpg

3461587.jpg
3461588.jpg

3461589.jpg
3461590.jpg