(2008/05) May 2008

ya lor, the threads has been missing since yesterday i think.
nowadays i also find my office so cold...
especially if ytday din have a good night sleep cause of our baobei, den really can konk off in office manz.

Diana,
ya hor... Onz lar, tell hb i will go back one week later hehe! But so sad he couldn't join us hiaz! ya the 3 of them must take pix together ah, remember okie.

Jo,
Rachel also "Single Lady" lei... hahaha!
See whether she can "Mi" some handsome boi that day or not hehe...

buttercup,
tell me abt it... I used to almost doze off in the office when i ate too much at lunch haha, especially when u look into the pc =)

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Christmas Party For Our MAY's Toddlers

Date : 19th December 2009 / Saturday
**Please Mark On Your Calendar***

Venue : Chong Pang Community Centre
No 21 Yishun Ring Riad Singapore 760677
Roof-top Level 4 ( Shelter Compound )

Time : 2pm - 5pm
Lunch begins @ 2pm
Telematch &amp; Bubble time @ 3pm
Lucky Draw &amp; Gift Exchange @ 4pm
Home Sweet Home

Gift Exchange
-Please prepare a gift with a min value of $20.00 , suitable for both Boys &amp; Girls/toddlers of age above
2 years and have it well wrapped .

Party Fees : S$25.00 for a family of 2 Adults and 1 Toddler

-Light snacks provided for our toddlers
-Fried Bee Hoon,chicken wings,hotdogs,fishballs,fish fillets(finger food)etc and drinks

*A Mystery Christmas Gift For Each Of The Toddler *

Additional Spouse : S$10.00 includes lunch and a
Christmas Gift . </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Programmes :
-Photography Coverage and product presentation by TJ the photographer.A special package only extended to our toddlers in this party .
Please view his online job www.colourful.sg therefore please dress up your baby .
Competition :
-Best Dressed Toddler
-Most Photogentic Toddler
-Sweetest Smile Toddler

Bonding Time With Parents : Telematches
(Please be sporting )

Bubble Time :
Daddy &amp; Mummy you may bring along your own bubbles and create lots &amp; lots of bubbles for this Christmas ! </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="0077aa">Please confirm and make payment by next MONDAY 07th Dec 09 /No refund for cancellation or No Show .
Bank Details: DBS Saving Plus acc no .
070 500504 5 </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">HAVE LOTS OF FUN !!! </font></font>

<font size="+1">1. Jo / Eric / Jorel - PAID
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien -PAID
3. Dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden -PAID
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael -PAID
5. Ting/ Hubby/ Aldan -PAID
6. Buttercup/Hubby/Randall
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren-PAID
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern-PAID
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel-PAID
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl -PAID
11. Jovial/Hubby/ Lucas/ Clarissa -PAID $35
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
14. Annabelle/Hubby/Eudora-PAID
15. Corynn/Hubby/ Shaine-PAID
16. FeiLing/ Hubby / Ashley-PAID
17. Gillia / Hubby / Leann-PAID
18. Jennifer/Hubby/Jerard/Choel-PAID
19. Lynn / Hubby / Dylan </font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">***This Party Will Proceed As Usual,No matter THE ATTENDENCE OR THE WEATHER***</font></font>

Corynn,
me here ... managed to catch 2 x Barney show on Sat, and also have the photoshot taken, but hor, damn tiring as it was so crowded. The number to take photo for the 7pm actually started around 5pm, hengz, my hubby said the person distributing, and i quickly chiong and grab $30 of Barney toys.... damn shack, but was fun !

Hi Sugar, Corynn, Ting, and some other mommies who I might have missed out..... I am joining your club, "preggy again" club !

Sugar, my EDD will be in July too.
I just saw your name in Jul 2010 thread.

Corynn,

I think it is becoz the thread is still down lor...

Dolly,

In the end, we decide not to exchange for the ticket to take pic wif Barney le....hahaa..coz mayb too crowd, so Daryl was nt really keen to watch the show too....heehee...

Buttercup,

nice seeing u yesterday afternoon, so qiao tat we hv a common frenz lor, and good ting tat i bring Daryl along if nt u sure dun recognise me de....hahaha

Choc,

See ur FB tat u went to see MM show too huh? when did u went huh? I went to see last evening, watch the 7.30pm show but nv take pic wif MM again coz their tix are fully redeem le mah...but still Daryl enjoy the show lor....coz mayb the seat are on the step so he can see better ba...

Diana,
rayden likes the show alot, and end up, we also watched the 7pm show at the 2nd level. Just tt when we took the photo, he just looking at the barney, instead of the camera ! haiz !

Dolly,
I thought u aim for 2 pm show? It's really crowded.

Peace,
Congratulation. Welcome to the club.

Choc,
How is the mickey show? I think of bring Shaine to watch this few day. Any tips on nice location to watch the show?

corynn... i tink the show at 6 and 730 is better
the one indoor more crowded..hard to see..

coz i went for the aftern and the nite session (so crazy rite)..and i also planned to rush down to see again this week..hahaa...coz my boi love the show!

Diana... yeah yeah..i went i went...shag leh...a day so many performance...

next performance i targeting care bear and sesame street... barney... (provided my hb will ferry me...)

hahaa...he was shouting at the dog n duck... (donald duck and goofy dog..) and dancing to the music lor...

Lunch begins @ 2pm
Home Sweet Home

Gift Exchange
-Please prepare a gift with a min value of $20.00 , suitable for both Boys &amp; Girls/toddlers of age above

-Fried Bee Hoon,chicken wings,hotdogs,fishballs,fish fillets(finger food)etc and drinks

-Photography Coverage and product presentation by TJ the photographer.A special package only extended to our toddlers in this party .
Please view his online job www.colourful.sg therefore please dress up your baby .
Competition :
-Best Dressed Toddler
-Sweetest Smile Toddler

(Please be sporting )

Bubble Time :
Daddy &amp; Mummy you may bring along your own bubbles and create lots &amp; lots of bubbles for this Christmas ! </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="0077aa">Please confirm and make payment by next MONDAY 07th Dec 09 /No refund for cancellation or No Show .

8. Jer/Keon/Kiern-PAID
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel-PAID
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
14. Annabelle/Hubby/Eudora-PAID
16. FeiLing/ Hubby / Ashley-PAID
17. Gillia / Hubby / Leann-PAID
19. Lynn / Hubby / Dylan
20. Adnes /Hubby/Morgan Faith-PAID</font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">***This Party Will Proceed As Usual,No matter THE ATTENDENCE OR THE WEATHER***</font></font>

Corynn,

Hahaa...i forget to count from her EDD nw is how many weeks le mah...

Dolly,

at least Rayden enjoy the show....Daryl enjoy kpo-ing here and there lor...hahaa..so in the end we went walk walk before the show end.

Corynn,

The MM show last evening is outdoor at vivo level 3 outside the Republic food court there. They block up part of the centre seat for tix holder. if u wan to hv a closer view, then u can seat on the either side of the seats on left or right. For us, in the end, we went up higher and seat on the centre row, the very seat tat was not block. from there u can hv a good view le..

diana,
oh yes, i bought tt barney for him, now he kept saying ... ah di ah di, dun know if he is calling the barney or daddy, so funny lor !

Hi Jo,
I've trsf the party fee to your DBS acc, pls check ya.

To Account DBS Savings Plus
070-5-005045 Jo
Amount S$25.00
Transaction Reference 2587455454

Lunch begins @ 2pm
Home Sweet Home

Gift Exchange

Competition :
-Best Dressed Toddler
-Sweetest Smile Toddler

(Please be sporting )

Bubble Time :

8. Jer/Keon/Kiern -PAID
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel -PAID
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
14. Annabelle/Hubby/Eudora -PAID
16. FeiLing/ Hubby / Ashley -PAID
17. Gillia / Hubby / Leann -PAID
19. Lynn / Hubby / Dylan-PAID
20. Adnes / Hubby/Morgan Faith-PAID
21. Angela /Mum/Megan </font>

Lynn / ladies .

thank you for your early confirmation !!

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Calling</font></font><font size="+1"> Linda , Buttercup,Cheri are you ladies joining us ? </font>

Alice,

Sure sure, i will try to remember to bring camera to take the pic too.

Jo,

Buttercup told me she is joining when I ran into her yesterday afternoon. Anyway, I have take the initiative and sms Buttercup and Cheri le...but I do not hv Linda's number.

Dolly,

Rayden so cute, he muz be so happy wif his new toy....so tat his xmas pressie rite?

For Daryl, I bought him a Sasha bear coz my company doing charity for it mah. then on sat wen we shopping in UE Toysrus, hb saw the drum set which he is impress and was pondering whether to get one for Daryl or not....then i managed to persuade/physco him to get wen we are at vivo last evening....muahahaa...then the funny Daddy told Daryl this "Daryl, Daddy pok kai le"...LOL

Diana ,

Thank alot

Ladies ,

You all already think of what to buy for your lttle ones ...sigh me haven think of what to buy loh

Maybe one of these days will bring Jorel to toyrus to choose his own toys hahaha

jo..tink wait awhile more for their payment coz forum was not accessible to public for past few days mah... unless u save the link lor...

i ordered a large pinoccoi plush for raphael frm amazon..heheee...

Jo,
Sorry for the late payment, can't find the forum link the past days...don't know wat happen. Think i beta save the link as choc suggested.
really paiseh...Going to do the transfer later before i pick my boi. just wondering, will we b given a stick-on name tag so that we can identify each other during the gathering? if not, me and hubby blur blur don't know a single souls at the gathering...

Jo/Corynn,
Me will be going to Toyrus coming Wed to source for toys for my boi and his friends...big project entrusted by hubby! Hope the kids will love their new toys.....

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Ladies ,

Gift Exchange
2 years and have it well wrapped </font></font>

Dun chase me for present..still cracking my blank head

hahaaa... suitable for above 2YO... and must be for boi and girls..

jo, sorry. been busy at work! i hate year end... sigh.. i'll transfer soon. let you know when it's done. i'll be attending..
thanks choc and diana for reminding me..

btw, matthias is well already.. he kena roseola like rachel that time. today brought him to the montessori and he didn't want to go in and when the teacher carried him, he started crying.. so we signed the attendance and while we are leaving, didn't hear his cries liao.. think they managed to distract him.. so i went to pick him up at lunch. he only stick to the principal(male, nice uncle to him). he saw me then ran to me and started crying.. but stopped after a while.. haha.. but sticky la.. hope he will be ok soon..

re: japan trip
haven't got time to plan! haiz.. and trip maybe extending another 2-3days cos hubby got to work till 8th jan. anyone got itinerary, please send me.. thank you.

poky, i received your itinerary. thanks!!

Poky,
Yes many many thanks for ur Japan itinerary. It gave me confidence to bring my bb there and we've booked out tix there next year May! Gotta book early as we're redeeming my hubby's miles so its free (need pay the taxes only) for us.

We will be following ur itinerary

Re bassinet:
Mummies who've used the bassinet, need to ask u how u all booked the bassinet seat? We've tried to select the bassinet seat online but these bassinet seats are blocked out! How?

evie82 ,

Ask me lar ...ahahah ...your gal is already 18mths old but still can call the airline to request for bassinet but normally they will reserve bassinet seat for babies who are younger than your gal . Cos the bassinet can only contain up to 9kg .

So maybe you would like to call them up , especially this period alot of kids are on board .

Choc, Jo,
Oh no! I checked the website, they say bassinet till 14kg mah. If no bassinet dan how?? I dowan waste $$ and get a separate seat for her lei!!

Errm Jo actually I only travelling in May 2010 so she will be just just b4 she turns 2! Haha i very cheapo, just escape the charge. Ohhh so must call airline so reserve bassinet seat..so mah fun!!! I tot can do online. Tsk tskkk

Evie ,

Bobian ...must sit with the adults. Normally is up to 9 to 10kg . Which airline hahah can stand heavy weight ?

Yes for bassinet need to request from the airline , they will not auto give .

evie, mine can choose bassinet seats for both tokyo and hongkong trip.. maybe u call their customer service to check.. if i'm not wrong, it's because both of you redeem your miles and haven't book ticket for your girl. so for your girl, you have to call them and book a ticket($100+ i think) for her. then they will arrange for bassinet seat for you.

basically, if you have booked your air tickets as per normal on SIA online(not redeem), u can put in booking for 1 infant, with this, they will allow you to choose bassinet seats and only bassinet seats, you cannot choose other seats. they will also tell u whether bassinet seats are still available for the flight before u booked. hope this helps.

Cheri,
Yes we called customer service le to add in an infact booking under my hubby name and we can see the infant booking in the system lei. But dunno why they dun let us choose seat for that infact booking. ARRGGHHH. I called again yest and they dunno why its blocked out for me. Sianz mayb I must make a trip down to Ion the SIA service center!

Jo, Diana, Corynn, Sugar,
Thanks. I am now 8 weeks nia, edd 13th July, now really suffering stage. Some days I feel less lousy, but most of the days I feel really lousy, but still need to manage the day. This one is really xin ku, for #1, I can rest and sleep all I want, this time want to rest, #1 will come and ask me to play.