(2008/05) May 2008

Buttercup,
ya boy...was unable to view May 08 forum for quite a number of days...finally, connected with u guys again.

Evie...eat "handicapp" meal lor... hb will help me cut into smaller pc and i eat using one hand...else is he feed me lor... then i relax relax open mouth wait for him to serve me..hahaa

MM show...last nite again i cheong to vivo to see...addicted to the show..hahaa

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Christmas Party For Our MAY's Toddlers

Date : 19th December 2009 / Saturday
**Please Mark On Your Calendar***

Venue : Chong Pang Community Centre
No 21 Yishun Ring Riad Singapore 760677
Roof-top Level 4 ( Shelter Compound )

Time : 2pm - 5pm
Lunch begins @ 2pm
Telematch &amp; Bubble time @ 3pm
Lucky Draw &amp; Gift Exchange @ 4pm
Home Sweet Home

Gift Exchange
-Please prepare a gift with a min value of $20.00 , suitable for both Boys &amp; Girls/toddlers of age above
2 years and have it well wrapped .

Party Fees : S$25.00 for a family of 2 Adults and 1 Toddler

-Light snacks provided for our toddlers
-Fried Bee Hoon,chicken wings,hotdogs,fishballs,fish fillets(finger food)etc and drinks

*A Mystery Christmas Gift For Each Of The Toddler *

Additional Spouse : S$10.00 includes lunch and a
Christmas Gift . </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Programmes :
-Photography Coverage and product presentation by TJ the photographer.A special package only extended to our toddlers in this party .
Please view his online job www.colourful.sg therefore please dress up your baby .
Competition :
-Best Dressed Toddler
-Most Photogentic Toddler
-Sweetest Smile Toddler

Bonding Time With Parents : Telematches
(Please be sporting )

Bubble Time :
Daddy &amp; Mummy you may bring along your own bubbles and create lots &amp; lots of bubbles for this Christmas ! </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="0077aa">Please confirm and make payment by next MONDAY 07th Dec 09 /No refund for cancellation or No Show .
Bank Details: DBS Saving Plus acc no .
070 500504 5 </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">HAVE LOTS OF FUN !!! </font></font>

<font size="+1">1. Jo / Eric / Jorel - PAID
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien -PAID
3. Dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden -PAID
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael -PAID
5. Ting/ Hubby/ Aldan -PAID
6. Buttercup/Hubby/Randall -PAID
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren-PAID
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern -PAID
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel -PAID
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl -PAID
11. Jovial/Hubby/ Lucas/ Clarissa -PAID $35
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin -PAID
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias-PAID
14. Annabelle/Hubby/Eudora-PAID
15. Corynn/Hubby/ Shaine -PAID
16. FeiLing/ Hubby / Ashley -PAID
17. Gillia / Hubby / Leann -PAID
18. Jennifer/Maid/Jerard/Choe-PAID
19. Lynn / Hubby / Dylan PAID
20. Adnes / Hubby/ Morgan Faith -PAID
21. Angela / Mum / Megan-PAID
22. Dawn/Hubby/Erika-PAID
23. Jiayuan / Hubby / DaRen / ZhiRou-PAID </font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">***This Party Will Proceed As Usual,No matter THE ATTENDENCE OR THE WEATHER***</font></font>

Ladies ,

Thank you for the confirmation and for the payment . We have already place all those things ordered last nite .

Can someone to suggest some games for the toddlers cos hubby and I been cracking our heads every nites .... :p

morning ladies.

dolly,
u chionging for the carter sales?

jo,
i think the other time someone suggested football since the kids like to kick balls nw???

hmmm...musical chair with the help of parents???

val ,

musical chair ...cannot find any small chairs .

I went last year remember to carter sales is the same thing one which i got whole piles of clothings ....but i think i will give a miss this year ...too much clothing for Jorel .

But those who having baby gals can buy cos alot of gals clothings loh ....nice and cheap .

Jo,
dun nd any chair, can use hola hoop or can use newspapers. or even those adults chairs also can. we parents can help them get up to the chairs =)

ya. i rem u help me to get 5 rompers =) i wan to get some new ones for hm wear during the cny period le.

val ,

I just started to let Jorel wear last mth for the carters`clothing so you imagine i keep how long ....!!!

But this year too busy dun think i got time to go and i dun think she have a private one for her own friends :p she been busy flying around .

jo,
huh?! u just started to let him wear? Damien has been wearing those for close to a yr liao lo.

u have too many stocks? sell some to me la. hahaha. i wan 24mos at least =P

??? have private one for own friends? wat u mean? u mean the organiser of this sales???

val ,

Ya ...her dad own the shop/factory in Singapore ...so she currently helping her dad loh .

Last year she specially organise one for us every year but last year then i go ...but this year she is too busy with her work...dun think she able to do it .

Jo,
oic. this yr she busy nv org also nvm coz u nt going. hhehehe.

i thinking to go dwn on 17th evening nw...by then duno still got much gd stuffs left nt...

dolly,
iPhone will be out for M1 tml le. u going to get it tml mah?

Jo,
for the cheapest plan, monthly bill of $36 but the phone is $518. the 2nd cheapest plan monthly bill is $56 but phone is $248. I sld be going to collect mine tml.

pediped got sales? i duno le.. let me go check then let u know. i saw 1 i like lo.

val,
i happened the sales details in another thread .. not sure if going or not ! in fact, i realised tt they have got more girls than boy stuff. but last year, i did see quite a number of oshkosh sweater there, maybe can check it out !

oh yeah, i received the msg from m1 on their launch, yeah planning to get their 32gb model, now i just need to call them back to reactivate my voucher with them, cos previously they did offer me a $150 one, but i was waiting for the iphone to launch and it has expired.

jo,
the price i stated just nw is for 16gb. for 32gb is $658 and $358 for the cheapest n 2nd cheapest plan.

dolly,
can use the expired voucher mah? i have 1 too but also expired le and i duno where i placed it -_-''''

val,
yeah, i have got an expired voucher, cos my plan has expired and they offered me the last time when i want to terminate. so the cs is quite nice, she told mer to call her back once the iphone is launched, and she will reactivate for me ... and its done ! she has reactivate the voucher for me from now till 21 dec, so likely i will go down within these few days to grab. but she mentioned tt its best to go down between 9-11dec for those tt has placed reserved, if not after tt they will launch out to the public.

in fact, they just sent me another one for nokia n97mini, and for this model, the voucher is $300, even more value ... but too bad, i just want to have the iphone !

dolly,
yes. for those who reserved must collect between before 11. That is why i intend to go dwn tml to collect if nt they release to public then have to queue up for it.

hmmm..ok. will call their CS later and see if they can still let me use the voucher nt. hehehe. Thanks =)

val,
i prefer 2nd one, more formal look, and different from your usual collection ...

shoes shoes ... haha i better control.
rayden still got at least another 4 - 5 pairs in the cupboard waiting, do u remember, the one tt we got from winnedy, he has not wear, plus his puma, and 1 more RL canvas, all still in the box.

dolly,
hahaha. u know my usual collection taste well huh =)

i like both designs le...2nd design i can go for half size bigger than the initial size i wanna get...

hw hw?? i cant decide....

Val ,

Ya i saw the one you posted i wanna that but the size like too small .... i cannot remember what size i buy also ???I want to buy bigger to keep leh . !!!

Hmmm the brown the first one is nicer cos easier to match clothing as second too brown leh !!

corynn,
nt sure hw much is the gals' shoes but for the guys flex normally i see it selling for $80++ in sg retail.

The pair i wan is USD$45 too. aft discount + conversion is abt $56.. based on the last flex shoes, the shipping will nt be more than $10..so add up total abt $65...still cheaper than getting frm retail...even if retail having 20% off, still cheaper by a few bucks (nia). The pair i wan is nt available in sg yet (i was told) and I heard frm one of the BP organiser that the price of pediped will increase aft dec...duno hw true...

Corynn,
u try to email her again ba.

I had asked her for the price of the design i wan. Her supplier is quoting her $89.90 and she is giving me 10% only so I am nt getting frm her.

shopping for shoes!! hehe.. i also want to buy leh. lol.. but will be going to tokyo soon. not sure how to collect. pediped no sales, very ex.

re: iphone
i just got my iphone 3gs 16gb few weeks back.. hehe. but it's singtel corporate plan so cheaper than retail.. but think m1 got very good pricing le.. should go reserve 1 before OOS..

ya.. thinking about that too.. but matthias still got a RL shoes haven't wear..

my flight on 26th dec.. will be in tokyo 27th morning..

harlo all.. aldan was sick again! haiz.. last wed nite dwn w fever on n off til sun! i was so tired takin care of him cos he wakes up every 2 hrs at nite n wanted me to carry n pat him to slp. super sticky to me, only wan me n no one else =( even asked for milk at 3am! so unusual of him cos he long time nvr asked for milk in the nite liao. hb was sayin he's like preparin me for meimei's arrival! ytd n today me on mc cos cannot take it liao. i need rest! thkfully he's much beta nw. no fever since ytd n cld slp thru liao.

peace- welcome to the club! hehe.. preg w no. 2 so diff rite. cant rest as n when we wan to, stil gona entertain my boy. hai

ting ,

Oh no ...poor Aldan but why suddenly got fever ?

Do you take beef ? Heard when preggie eat beef can built up baby immun system ....do not know you believe anot ?

thks dolly.. at least he slept thru til 10 plus this mornin n i finally can slp well aft so many nites of interrupted slp.

jo- duno leh.. doc said it's viral fever. his temp alwz rises durin naptime n at nite when he slp. other thn tat, he's fine. cld be he got it frm the childcare cos few cases of his classmates dwn w fever too.
yup i do take beef. i took when preg w aldan too leh