(2008/05) May 2008

Val,
Last time where you bought the pediped shoes? From Spree or BP? I saw there is a spree but after calculation not much diff with those sell in the shop ler.

corynn,
its ok. i think i will be at vivo early this sun...=P

haaha. true. some kids will be frighten aft getting close up with the real characters. i think for Damien he is fine.

I got the pediped frm bp. Nowadays i get the flex range. Retails at $80++ I got mine at $50++

dolly,
btw, we cannot let Damien be alone in the play yard anymore as he has master the art of climbing out of it....

Corynn...me too...going to go Vivo Q up tml after my mil bday celebration..will drag them there...hehe... ya ya..u are so clever..me will stock up on my Friso2 lor...get 2 1.8kg already 100++++ can lar..sure can hit..

and u are right...to q for tickets and q for entry is diff.... ARRRH!

choc,
hahaha. then ask ur FIL & MIL to queue for 1 then u queue for another one la. u got so many ppl, dun need to worry le.

ya ya... hahaa...if Q very long...will ask them to Q first...duno why... it seems i am even more excited to see Mickey mouse than boy...

I also wan to see Carebears leh..die die...hahaa..and sesame street cookie monster..

Choc,
Wah! tomorrow is the 1st day ler....furthermore is Friday. I dont' think i want to go on 1st day anymore. Got frighten by the Barney Show yesterday.

Next weekday will be better.

Morning Ladies,
wanna share with u, if you have heard about the Eumora Bar, my beautician introduce me this bar.
Please refer to the website below:
http://www.eumora.co.uk/

I saw BP oso selling tis bar. but i got it tis good price then BP.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/3296532.html?1259142004

Please pm me if you are interested

oh carebears! Jo's fav le.

Jo,
Carebears @ SSC nia le. u can consider since its so near. hehehe.

corynn,
u mean those cheongsum type of clothes ah? btw, u still wana get pediped mah? can pm u the person whom i get frm and check with her if she can offer u any discount nt.

choc.,
i got new product to try.. u wanna to try it the eumora bar?
for me , now can lighten my stretch mark.. quite happy using tis bar.. for my face still waiting the new result

choc,
hahaha. nt spying la, i happen to wan to order too...sian....the one i like bo size liao...nvm, i order socks. hahahaa.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Christmas Party For Our MAY's Toddlers

Date : 19th December 2009 / Saturday
**Please Mark On Your Calendar***

Venue : Chong Pang Community Centre
No 21 Yishun Ring Riad Singapore 760677
Roof-top Level 4 ( Shelter Compound )

Time : 2pm - 5pm
Lunch begins @ 2pm
Telematch &amp; Bubble time @ 3pm
Lucky Draw &amp; Gift Exchange @ 4pm
Home Sweet Home

Gift Exchange
-Please prepare a gift with a min value of $20.00 , suitable for both Boys &amp; Girls/toddlers of age above 2 years and have it well wrapped .

Party Fees : S$25.00 for a family of 2 Adults and 1 Toddler

-Light snacks provided for our toddlers
-Fried Bee Hoon,chicken wings,hotdogs,fishballs,fish fillets(finger food)etc and drinks

*A Mystery Christmas Gift For Each Of The Toddler *

Additional Spouse : S$10.00 includes lunch and a
Christmas Gift</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Programmes :
-Photography Coverage and product presentation by TJ the photographer.A special package only extended to our toddlers in this party .
Please view his online job www.colourful.sg therefore please dress up your baby .
Competition :
-Best Dressed Toddler
-Most Photogentic Toddler
-Sweetest Smile Toddler

Bonding Time With Parents : Telematches
(Please be sporting )

Bubble Time :
Daddy &amp; Mummy you may bring along your own bubbles and create lots &amp; lots of bubbles for this Christmas ! </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="0077aa">Please confirm and make payment by next MONDAY 07th Dec 09 /No refund for cancellation or No Show .
Bank Details: DBS Saving Plus acc no .
070 500504 5 </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">HAVE LOTS OF FUN !!! </font></font>

<font size="+1">1. Jo / Eric / Jorel - PAID
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien -PAID
3. Dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden -PAID
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael -PAID
5. Ting/ Hubby/ Aldan -PAID
6. Buttercup/Hubby/Randall
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl -PAID
11. Jovial/Hubby/ Lucas/ Clarissa -PAID $35
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
14. Annabelle/Hubby/Eudora
15. Corynn/Hubby/ Shaine
16. FeiLing/ Hubby / Ashley
17. Gillia / Hubby / Leann
18. Jennifer/Hubby/Jerard/Choel
19. Lynn / Hubby / Dylan </font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">***This Party Will Proceed As Usual,No matter THE ATTENDENCE OR THE WEATHER***</font></font>

hi jo, have made payment for the christmas party... ref no. 2581710955 pls confirm
thanks so much to u and eric for organising...

Poison time: for those who wan to firm up their tummy..can consider this Biotherm product.. I always wait for Metro sale then go stock up abit.. hehee..

http://www.biotherm.co.uk/_en/_gb/WOMEN/catalog/product.aspx?catpath=WOMEN^AXIS_WOMEN_BODY_CARE&amp;catcode=F2_WOMEN_BODY_CARE_SHAPES_SLIMMING_FIRMING&amp;topcode=Category_Women_Body_Care_Firming_care&amp;prdcode=25704x

"A tightening concentrate for the stomach area, with WondershapeTM complex and active cocoa bean concentrate for an effective, dual-action slimming:
1. Activates micro-circulation, supporting the elimination of body fat.
2. Limits the accumulation of body fat thanks to natural sugars enriched with dislodging agents
Upon application, the stomach area is visibly tighter. The skin is instantly smoothed. Day after day, skin tissue is increasingly firm. The skin around the stomach area appears more defined, smooth, firm and toned.
A pleasurable indulgence, this tonic amber gel is scented with lemon, mandarin and grapefruit and is instantly absorbed by the skin."

Damn good!

my tummy not flat lar... but this is a good to have item... realli can feel tummy burning.. hahaa

of coz must also exercise abit... no pain no gain...

u v hardwking le. still find time to go exercise. i think most of the time besides doing hsewk i v lazy to go exercise..unless my hubby force me to. hahaha.

coz tt time i paid membership for 3 years at a go..now dun go be so wasted...so drag myself to go lor...
then chope chope finish and go home...coz sometimes raphael keep waiting at the door...paiseh..hahaa

goodbb...tot now FOX got sale..last week i bought the items for 15% off..if buy 2 item is 25%...

tink is UOB credit card or DBS credit card promo...cant remember...

Lunch begins @ 2pm
Home Sweet Home

Gift Exchange
-Please prepare a gift with a min value of $20.00 , suitable for both Boys &amp; Girls/toddlers of age above
2 years and have it well wrapped .

-Fried Bee Hoon,chicken wings,hotdogs,fishballs,fish fillets(finger food)etc and drinks

Christmas Gift .</font></font>

-Photography Coverage and product presentation by TJ the photographer.A special package only extended to our toddlers in this party .
Please view his online job www.colourful.sg therefore please dress up your baby .
Competition :
-Best Dressed Toddler
-Sweetest Smile Toddler

(Please be sporting )

Bubble Time :
Daddy &amp; Mummy you may bring along your own bubbles and create lots &amp; lots of bubbles for this Christmas ! </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="0077aa">Please confirm and make payment by next MONDAY 07th Dec 09 /No refund for cancellation or No Show .

7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren -PAID
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
14. Annabelle/Hubby/Eudora -PAID
15. Corynn/Hubby/ Shaine
19. Lynn / Hubby / Dylan </font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">***This Party Will Proceed As Usual,No matter THE ATTENDENCE OR THE WEATHER***</font></font>

Lunch begins @ 2pm
Home Sweet Home

Gift Exchange
-Please prepare a gift with a min value of $20.00 , suitable for both Boys &amp; Girls/toddlers of age above
2 years and have it well wrapped .

Christmas Gift . </font></font>

Competition :
-Best Dressed Toddler
-Sweetest Smile Toddler

(Please be sporting )

Bubble Time :

7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren-PAID
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
14. Annabelle/Hubby/Eudora -PAID
15. Corynn/Hubby/ Shaine
19. Lynn / Hubby / Dylan
20. Adnes/ Hubby/Morgan Faith -PAID </font>

hehe..i wanted to put tt just now..but keep reminding myself Shaine can have a choice..WHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ^_^

Been busy... yeah, hb finally in town now... will cheong for Barney Show too =) and probably visit underwater world as well. So looking forward to the Xmas Party! To bad, hb cannot attn cos' he is leaving on the 14th, still thinking whether should i flw him back this time but wanna attend the Xmas party so badly... if not, rachel will miss out alot of fun!

Jo,
Thanks for organising once again =) Payment made, ref no. 2583304635 Can help to update yr list thks...

Maybe can add in another award! "Best Couple" haha...

Alice,

come lah...join the party, u see Lucas is in the list too....then all the 3 babies born on 2nd May will meet up....mauahhaha

me just back from Scott Isetan, they are having toys fair, can go and check out if you are free.
they have got alot of power rangers, thomas and friends, hello kitty stuff

i bought the power ranger toys at very cheap price, some are 3 for $10, or 2 for $10 .... good deal !

4 Dec–28 Dec
Up to 70% Off
Amazing items at playfully affordable prices.

Jo,

Ya ya, they sure can be....muahahaha

btw, i tink our May thread is missing from the main Year 2008 again....wonder if the rest are able to access the thread or nt...coz i access thru the bookmark i make last time lor..