(2008/05) May 2008

corynn,
jiayou...you've 1 more week to the 2nd trimester...i'm still stuck with this permanent hangover kinda feeling... but the funny thing is tat i crave for lotsa stuff to eat...

alice,
so good...always going to japan...

re:last vacinnation
today just brought tim for his last jab... yeah... hopefully he won't develop the fever today...i'm keeping my fingers crossed... i asked my pd and she said the side effects of the jab won't affect me leh as its all dead virus

val...jo...dolly..the more i see..the more shiok i am... i finally have less than 10 pending BP/Sprees on hand... now i see my favorite..2 spree nia! hahahaaaa.. succeeded!!!!! wohoooo

cycling on friday: hey...we realli went cycling on friday and it was so crowded though we were quite early... so far overall not bad and raphael enjoy the breeze and nearly doze off while on the ride... will go in future... not so early lar.. hahaa..we also went polliwog...wah... also si bei crowded...

3312477.jpg
Raphael in bicycle seat

Choc,
Yes my parents brot my girl to Pollowogs last Thurs, it was crowded too - I think its coz school hoiliday now so these days its crowded.

But my girl still loves Polliwogs more than Peek-a-boo. We went Peek a Boo last Monday, there was a number of older kids and they were so rough! Just pushed her aside! Woah! I feel that Peek a Boo is more for older kids ah..

dolly- gd leh ur hb doesnt mind!! i guess most guys wil wan to wrk rather thn take care of kids at home =P

loomi- ur son so cute! so young can perform liao! for my boy's cc, only the older kids need to perform. those in nursery onwrds. our concert this comin fri, we dun hv to wrk but got to report at the venue to help out

corynn- soon ur appeite wil get beta.. my gal super active in my tummy nw. can feel her kicks even middle of the nite =_=

alice- she must be tinkin wher u went. hehe... i for sure cannot leave aldan alone n go overseas w/o him. even nw hor he's in cc, cant help but go over n kiss him when he's takin his nap. hehe

Ladies ,

I`m really sorry for the late updates of the Christmas party .

The details as following

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Christmas Party For Our MAY Toddlers

Date : 19 December 09 / Saturday
**Please Mark Your Calendar***

Venue :Chong Pang Community Centre /Rooftop Shelter Compound

Time :2pm-5pm
Lucky Draw &amp; Gift Exchange: 4pm
-Please prepare a gift with a min value of $20.00,suitable for toddlers above 2years and have it well wrapped.

Fee:S$25.00 for a family of 2 Adults and one Toddler
-Light snacks provided for our toddlers
-Fried Bee Hoon,chicken wings,hotdogs,fishballs,fish fillets(finger food)etc and drinks
-Mystery Christmas Gift for the each toddler

Additional Spouse: S$10.00 include food and a christmas gift </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Programmes:
-Photography Coverage and product presentation by TJ the photographer.A special package only extended to our toddlers in this party .
Please view his online job www.colourful.sg therefore please dress up your baby .

Competition:
-Best Dressed Toddler
-Most Photogentic Toddler
-Sweetest Smile Toddler

Bonding Time With Parents :Telematches
(Please be sporting )

Bubble Time : Daddy &amp; Mummy you may bring along your own bubbles and create lotsa &amp; lotsa of bubbles for this Christmas . </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Please confirm and make payment by next MONDAY 07Dec09 /No refund for cancellation or No Show .
Bank Details:DBS Saving Plus
0705005045 </font></font>

<font size="+1">1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. Dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. Ting/ Hubby/ Aldan
6. Buttercup/Hubby/Randall
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl
11. Jovial/Hubby/ Lucas/ Clarissa
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
14. Annabelle/Hubby/Eudora
15. Corynn/Hubby/ Shaine
16. FeiLing/ Hubby / Ashley who is 20mths
17. Gillia / Hubby / Leann who is 26mths
18. Jennifer/Hubby/Jerard/Choel is 19mths</font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">***This Party Will Proceed As Usual,No matter THE ATTENDENCE OR THE WEATHER***</font></font>

Jo,
thank u n Eric for planning the party. trf done:

To Account DBS Savings Plus 070-5-005045 Jo
Amount S$25.00
Transaction Reference 2578886470

<font color="ff0000">Christmas Party For Our MAY Toddlers

-Please prepare a gift with a min value of $20.00,suitable for toddlers above 2years and have it well wrapped.

-Fried Bee Hoon,chicken wings,hotdogs,fishballs,fish fillets(finger food)etc and drinks

Additional Spouse: S$10.00 include food and a christmas gift

Programmes:
-Photography Coverage and product presentation by TJ the photographer.A special package only extended to our toddlers in this party .
Please view his online job www.colourful.sg therefore please dress up your baby .

Competition:
-Best Dressed Toddler
-Sweetest Smile Toddler

(Please be sporting )

Bubble Time : Daddy &amp; Mummy you may bring along your own bubbles and create lotsa &amp; lotsa of bubbles for this Christmas .

Please confirm and make payment by next MONDAY 07Dec09 /No refund for cancellation or No Show .

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien (ref: 2578886470)
3. Dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. Ting/ Hubby/ Aldan
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
15. Corynn/Hubby/ Shaine
18. Jennifer/Hubby/Jerard/Choel is 19mths </font>

Jo,

Here is my transfer. Pls check ur account.

To Account DBS Savings Plus 070-5-005045 Jo
Amount S$25.00
Transaction Reference 2579086077

Christmas Party For Our MAY Toddlers

Programmes:

Competition:
-Best Dressed Toddler
-Sweetest Smile Toddler

(Please be sporting )

Bubble Time : Daddy &amp; Mummy you may bring along your own bubbles and create lotsa &amp; lotsa of bubbles for this Christmas .

Please confirm and make payment by next MONDAY 07Dec09 /No refund for cancellation or No Show .

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
3. Dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. Ting/ Hubby/ Aldan
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl (2579086077)
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
15. Corynn/Hubby/ Shaine
18. Jennifer/Hubby/Jerard/Choel is 19mths

Val...oh man..u beat me to being the first to make payment...ARRRH

To Account DBS Savings Plus
070-5-005045 SMH-Jo
Amount S$25.00
Transaction Reference 2579092605

Programmes:

Competition:
-Best Dressed Toddler
-Sweetest Smile Toddler

(Please be sporting )

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
3. Dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael (2579092605 )
5. Ting/ Hubby/ Aldan
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
15. Corynn/Hubby/ Shaine

Me too, transfer done, please check ...

To Account DBS Savings Plus
070-5-005045 Jo
Amount S$25.00
Transaction Reference 2579104151

Programmes:

Competition:
-Best Dressed Toddler
-Sweetest Smile Toddler

(Please be sporting )

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
3. Dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden (ref: 2579104151)
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael (ref: 2579092605 )
5. Ting/ Hubby/ Aldan
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl (ref: 2579086077 )
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
15. Corynn/Hubby/ Shaine

hahaa...who else wan to join...pls make payment and add ur name to the long long list...

hahaa...

Jo...wats the prize for the competition? got Best Screamer award? or Koala Bear award? dun have how my boy win? hahahaaa

choc,
i think raphael will win the Most Photogentic Toddler liao lo. hehehehe.

rayden can win the best dressed toddler.

then my damien nthing to win liao! sobsob! hahaha

nah.... photogenic got those "mei nu" mah...tink my boy be busy kao-ing Shaine in the party...hahaaa...

ahem..i oredi chopped her hor... hahahaaaaaaaaaaaa... the rest of the boy...pls go look for other girls...

Angela, evie, goodbb - hv sent the japan info to ur email add.

val - can ck ur acc? it got bounced back for over quota leh.....

alice, weather v cold when u there?? now u can prepare for the nxt trip to osaka with ur gal liao. =)

loomi, ur boi stylo with the costume leh!! haha

First time went to the KKH children emergency last Fri, but the waiting time much shorter than we expected. but the parkin fees a killer though..... but comparing to the car who exited juz b4 us. chicken feet... his was $80+!! wonder how long he parked there.....

poky,
oppps. paisay, can resent? hehehe. thx.
wah! $80! must have parked for days. sld have gotten the days pass, cheaper!

Val, resent oredi.

ya lor... initially tot mayb got a kid deliever there.. but the car only got the driver leh! Day pass only if buy the "pkg" there rite? got ad-hoc ones meh??

hello mummies, have been damn busy at work.. haiz.. matthias was down with fever last sat till today. on sunday, went up to 40.3.. last 2 days hovering around 39 only after med then will go down to normal for a few hours.. hopefully today will be better.. but this morning got rashes. not sure if it's roseola.. he doesn't want to drink milk and doesn't eat very much too.. sigh..

poky, can send me your itinerary and the info? i still haven't plan mine.. haha..

poky,
sorry. PM u another email to send to.
buy wat package?? u mean the 3days parking package?

cheri,
wah! 40.3 is VERY high le. did u bring him to pd or A&amp;E? did the doc says anything?? when u flying off??

Cheri,

oh dear, is Matthias better nw? did the doc say what happen and cause such high fever? U take care and try to rest too ok...

Choc,
Wah....then Shaine don't have alternate choice liao ah???

Jo,
If the competition got "Smallest size" Shaine sure win liao.

I will tt to you tonight.

Val, Diana - done.

Val, tot when couple booked the room for delivery, there will be complimentary carpark coupons?? got 3day parking package?? lucky i dun need to admit my gal for drip, so nv got to ask on the carpark coupons.... =p

Anyone of you bring your kid to United square to see the Barney?

I brought Shaine to watch the Sesame street yesterday evening. Their Show not bad.

Corynn,
hahaha. u dare to ask for alt choice, later raphael sad le. hehehe.

poky,
thanks for the email. will check later.
no la. the parking is nt complimentary even if we booked the room for delivery already. hehehe.
i forgot if there is 1 day parking but the other time my hubby got the 3days parking package x2. works out to be cheaper than paying by the hrs.

choc,
so fast u booked shaine liao, then the rest of the boys dun have ... hengz, i got chop Morgan but she is not coming for the party.

cheri,
oh no, poor matthias, take care, and maybe boil some barley water for him.

corryn,
i thought the Barney show will start from today onwards ... me, me, i want to bring rayden to see the barney, cos it is his favourite now. i am planning to go on Sat.

poky,
i dun recall got complimentary parking la. hahaha. other hosp got compliementary parking???
anyway, parking small issue la. dun think KK will need to use complimentary parking to attract ppl to choose it too.

jo- thks to u n ur hb for organzin the party! am reali looking fwd to it! i wil trf to u durin lunch later.

cheri- hope matthias is beta alrdy. hw is he copin at the cc?

corynn- is it crowded ah? tot of bringin aldan to see barney too. he's so crazy abt barney nwadays. kept sayin mummy mummy, i tot callin me but is referin to barney =_=

val - TMC got leh. if not wrong, east shore also. so i tot most got.
true la, parkin not factor to attract clients. but it a gd bonus... hahaha

Dolly,
This is the detail.

Barney and Friends World of Imagination 'Live' Show comes to United Square
United Square
Catch the 4 dinos here from 2 Dec to 14 Dec
Weekdays: 2pm, 7pm, no shows on Tuesday
Weekends: 2pm, 5pm, 7pm.
Spend $30 in a single receipt and be the first 50 families to meet and greet Barney and friends after the show
http://www.unitedsquare.com.sg/

ting,
hope to see u and ur bump during the party too. hehehe. hmm...why does Aldan refer mummy to barney???

poky,
true its a gd bonus la. if have gd, if dun have i think still will have ppl choosing it de.

but TMC nt bad sia, parking so much smaller than KK can still offer complimentary parking. hehehe.

Ting,
Ha ha...Aldan so cute....Make you thought that he is calling you...hahah..

Shaine called Barney as Barn Barn. Barney is her favourite also.

The sesame street show also very nice. I may also bring her to watch the Mickey and Minnie.

corynn,
thanks for the details, likely to go on sat and i will need to go early and buy $30 stuff in order to take photos ... hahaha

ting,
same lor, whenever there is the barney kiddy ride, die die rayden also want to sit if not he will fuss.

Corynn,
Yep my mom is bringing Keira for the 2pm Barney show today and to take pics at the photo session! She loves Barney too but she calls Barney "Bear bear" - so paiseh!

Oh yes there is a yummy ice cream shop beside United Square (if you exit by the Pumpkin Patch exit, its opposite Seven-11), called Udders. Can go try!

val,
hahaha u knows me well, i am gg to CottonOn kids and see if they still have skinny jeans.
hmm for the MM, didnt hear choc mentioned leh, so u gg for the show ?

Evie,
your mum is so nice, will bring ur girl out for show ! lucky Keira !