(2008/05) May 2008

val, dolly
i also going to have a staycation. planning to be on 30, 31st dec cos hubby birthday. previously i saw an hotel ad which have inter connect room where one is children room and another is those normal hotel rooms. any idea which hotel it could be cos i forget which hotel. if not i may take inter-continental hotel too.

ting... YEAH... can doll her up in future...then can buy more nice nice dress for her leh!

jer... dun envy.... u go try for #3...maybe is a girl lor

haha..i tink most of us are pinning for a girl!

Ting,
congrats for your bb girl ! me full of envy, can buy nice clothings and doll her up.

Choc,
cos in our thread, got alot of bb boys liao, tt why most of them want a girl for #2.

Jer,
i saw tt ad before in one of the magazine. If i didnt remember wrongly, it should be rasa sentosa or swissotel. you can call them and check.

jo,
agree la, early morning nt so hot n glaring but if got evening slot also gd. hehehe. can catch sunset.

ting,
see, its a gal. hahaha. anyway, congras! so u planning to stop aft #2?

jer,
hahaha. nvm. ur #3 also gal =) my hubby ask me to go for a short holiday end dec but we duno where to go...rainy season nt suitable to go bintan le...any suggestion where to go?

dolly,
help me think of a short getaway le...

val,
hmm cos now it is a raining season, not advisable to go for beach resorts, if not, i will encourage you to go bintan or phuket .... How about considering to go KL, cos the journey is only like 45mins to 1hr and stay at Sunway Lagoon. there have been quite a number of fun water play for kids there, and seem not bad.

hey, where is ur young and pretty global manager from ? hahaha bring me along for your dinner, i love to see beauty .... whahaha

dolly,
ya. now rainy season i also dun wan to go bintan...i am worried abt the ferry ride too that it will be rocky if it rains out in the sea and later sea sick. go there also can go suntan n play in the water then nt fun liao.

KL...hmmm...ok. i go suggest to my hubby. hehehe.

she is frm Finland and is barely 30 lo! Abt my age, can u imagine? I was expecting her to be in biz suit but guess wat, she is wearing a sundress with cardigan~ hahaha

i bring u for the dinner then i go hm u help me entertain her ok?hhehehe

jo- yalor! hw was jorel's appetite in bkk? aldan refused to eat outside food.. only survived on milk n biscuits. milk also the most 100ml. kept wantin to play niah! heng my mum brot along rice cooker n cooked porridge for him n at least he ate on the 3rd day..

jer- go go for no. 3!! heheh

sugar- so ur edd wil be in jun? my coli abt same wks preg as u... she jus rom last mth!! n actuali intended to hold banquet 2yrs later, nw gt to rush to do everything in 2mths time. she stil in state of shock cos din expect to kana so soon!

von/choc/dolly- i was like grinnin away when cfm the gender. haha! but hor this gal as active as aldan leh! cannot keep stil when doc did the measurements. doc was like smiling away n remarked come out sure super active =_=

val- yesh! 2 enough liao. i wan to go on diet n lost all the extra wt aft this! hahah

angela- wan to ask u abt the iud.. pain anot ah?? hee
u noe hor, the franks track suit i bot frm ur sis, the top is too short for aldan! pants jus nice. nw wash liao can keep for no. 2 liao. haha

ting ,

hmmm ... okie leh ...we eat he eat loh ...but of course not as much as in Singapore .
Like what you said he only wanna to play niah
You sure 2 enough hahaha ...sure bo accident how :p

Jer ,

Going for 3rd one !!! Go go go ...Keirn & Keon will want to have a pretty meimei
too

ting,
wah! peifu ur mum that she actually brought along rice cooker!! hehehe.

hahaha. dun worry. by then u will be looking ard an infant n a active Aldan sure can lose. if nt, wait till #2 also starts to be mobile then u will be going aft 2 ACTIVE kids, sure can slim dwn already. hehehe.

Jo,
sobsob. today nt free to spree le coz my global manager is here....BUT i have already shortlisted a few to get when i surfing net a few days ago. hehehe. mayb order those first.

dolly,
guess wat. my global manager same age as me...

jo- we wil make sure no accidents! hahahahh... cannot handle lah.
they so smart rite, noe hw to enjoy on hol. even when we came bk on fri nite, nxt mornin, aldan wanted to wear his shoes n go out liao!

val- my mum best one! heheh... heng she brot, if nt aldan sure lose more wt! everyday play enough liao.
reali hope so. v distressed to see the bloated me nw =(
wow ur mgr is soooo young!!!

ting,
does Aldan take rice? i think they are too used to home cooked food tat is why eat lesser when on holiday too? for damien, plain rice he is ok. he is nt keen to try new food lo...haiz...sometimes use ice cream to bait him he also dun wan =(

dun worry, only these 9mths u be bloated =)

val,
yeah, maybe u can consider KL.
hmm hahah you can bring me along for your entertainment date, i can eat for free ! whahaha. wow, same age as you ?? actually u can look upon her and move towards the direction.

i used to set target for myself, that in how many years, i want to be xxxx, but earn xxxx, then work towards it ! you can also be a young and pretty manager !

jo,
i am super broke with alot of sprees, time to stop liao, cos i still need to spend on xmas presents !

Val ,

You sure you wanna to go KL ...actually is a quite boring place loh if go for 1 or 2 nites is still fine lar ...at least still holiday hahaha :p

val- yes he takes rice. he is ok w outside food in spore leh. tink he's 'hong sim', jus wan to play so dun wan to eat. brot him for the horse merry go round n ferris wheel ride, he refused to come dwn when it ended! even when nap time also the most 1 hr n he's up. can see he's stil tired but he refused to nap longer n went crazy runnin ard the plc. haha

choc,val, Jo, Val
haha.. wait wait planning.. waiting for dragon gal.

dolly,
kk thanks.. later i call and check.

val,
ya sunway lagoon is fun but i think will be better for bigger kids but KL itself is good for shopping

Jo,
haha.. i was waiting for the 25% discount.. thanks for the poison :p

ting,
my due date on 7 july... now feeling very sick...this pregnancy is worse than when i had tim....some more now i can't stand the sight and smell of fish and porridge...so must control everytime i feed him

hopefully this 1st trimester can go pass soon.....

sugar- hang in there. i was feelin v terrible too durin the 1st trim. nw much beta le.. sm how feelin scared of gg thru labor soon again!!

von,
you can tell me abt it... was watching discovery home and health and suddenly it occured to me tat i'll be going thru labour again....scary!!!this time i'll ask for epidural straightaway at least i can relax until its time to push!

sugar,
heard 2nd one is soooo much faster tat u may nt need epi aft all. hehehe. my friend only entered the delivery suite for 45mins n out pop her gal.

hope ur delivery will be fast n smooth such that u dun nd epi. and hope ur 1st trimester will pass soon and u wldnt be so xin ku liao.

jo/dolly,
sobsob. hear u ladies talk abt sales but i can shop online nw...sobsob...

sugar,
heard 2nd one is soooo much faster tat u may nt need epi aft all. hehehe. my friend only entered the delivery suite for 45mins n out pop her gal.

hope ur delivery will be fast n smooth such that u dun nd epi. and hope ur 1st trimester will pass soon and u wldnt be so xin ku liao.

jo/dolly,
sobsob. hear u ladies talk abt sales but i cant shop online nw...sobsob...

sugar- i wil def ask for epi! hahah.. heard 2nd one wil be faster. hope the case for us!

choc- my due is 25 mar... but gynae says prob mid mar... scary...

dolly- tats not for me to choose leh.. haha!

val- ur bday isit? hehehe

jo- v v scary =( aldan was natural but labor long cos he refused to come out. sm more i was induced twice! this time hope gt natural signs so no need to be induced

Ting ,

hahaha ...good for you can go through but if me i dun think i can make it loh .
Jorel is too big for me to natural or induced . hahaha ..Dr Khi commended my endurance is not there too haahah better cut me and bring him out :p

If no2 i think i will opt for cc as well ...me no gut like Val no epi somemore !!

oh ya... i tink val power...no epi...how she survive!! hahahaa

till now my hb still laughing at me asking for epi after 1-2hours of inducing... hahahaaaa

Ting/Sugar,
I am hoping that this one will be a fast 1 too! I heard lots of stories about how easy from #2 onwards blar blar... Hopefully all true for us. Mine EDD is 3 March.

My 1st 1 is without epi too! Keke... My labour only 4 hours. All thanks to my husband who keeps encourage me to climb staircases...

But for this preggie, i din do much climbing but lots of carrying... I carry my son alot...

me no epi and no laffing gas. kidos to my hubby for brainwashing me =P

von,
dun worry, pray for u that delivery for #2 will be fast N smooth =)

phew...finally thurs le. i am sooo tired this week.

von,
i am really looking fwd to slpping in late tml. hehehe.

jo,
any plans yet for tml?

dolly,
this time rd, RL really nthing much...

jer... hmmm how about 18mos? coz rayden also advancing to 18mos soon rite?

val...go ECP Cycle ai mai tml morning..hahaa...maybe can drop by polliwogs?

Jer,
ya. 18m sld be gd, altho mayb abit loose. 12m cant wear for much longer.

choc,
wat time u going? duno i can wake up nt

jo- dr khi also commented tat w/o epi, dun tink i can gv birth! hahahha...cos my threshold of pain is reali reali low

von- i stil carry aldan alot too. he sticks to me like super glue!! but i guess in 3rd trim wil be difficult to carry le
so if ur gal is early, may meet into cny?

choc- on boh! tmr go cyclin?! hahah...

Val ,

huh ...not yet plan leh !! Dunno where to go !!

Huh...ECP cycling in the morning ...i sure cannot wake up :p

Later in the evning , Eric will bring Jorel down to view the Christmas lighting .

Jer,
i think 2T too loose. i bought a couple of tees n polo in 2t and quite loose for him.

Jo,
hahahah. nt to mention u, i dun think i can wake up too. going to catch up on my beauty slp tml * that is Damien cooperates and slp in with me* =P

Where u all going to see christmas lighting ah? I thinking to go Taka to grab toys. hahaha.