(2008/05) May 2008

angela/diana,
oh...i c...think i hear before, some of my friends also opt for this. hmmm...if sure don't want any sweet accidents good to have it.
one of my close friend also complained that her daughter is 3rd party between her & hubby..she kind of jealous that her hubby kiss her girl more than her lor...recently i can empathy with her, notice that my hubby sayang my boi more than he sayang me...
sad sad man!

poky,
oh. okok. coz i saw on playhse disney the christmas lights up is very nice. they have the lights ard the slpping beauty castle and ard the streets etc etc. mayb that is for HK disneyland ba.

HK disneyland they have a proper place for the characters, nt only mickey n minnie. its for the whole gang of Mickey n minnie. each having their own sheltered space. as for the mascorts, nt sheltered but they have queues too. i dun mind queueing for gd shots lo...if no proper queue, those who duno/like to squeeze or fight with other will lose out lo. so i tink queue better. hahaha. typical singaporeans to queue ah. hahaha.

for places that they really make the effort to don up (castle, xmas tree, places where shows will b showing).. really quite nice. but for the rest of the area... eh... about the 2nd pic like that lor..... juz "streets lights" to light up the night...

i targetin to go go hk or taipei nxt yr b4 family plannin. if got go hk, will definitely choose to go disney to compare liao... cos my gal loves there so much... -_-"... furthermore, with wat u say that there queue, more orderly over there.. shld b better??

hi gal....

Yes.... i likely going back to work in Jan... still talking abt the terms with my ex company as they ask me back. My term is work 10am-4pm and flexible hours... so waiting for them to get back to me.

YES.. my ger reali v cheeky la... buay tahan her sometime... Look at this pig face of her... you will know wat i mean.

3266035.jpg

poky,
jap disneyland bigger than HK le. Sure more themes parks n things to see...

Altho HK got queues but once awhile got jokers nv queue but the crews will nt let them take pics with the characters also la. haahhaa.

I nv take pics of the streets lightings in HK Disneyland at nite...so cant show u..

for the christmas theme in HK disney: http://park.hongkongdisneyland.com/hkdl/html/Christmas/en_US/index.html

nt sure if its the same as jap disneyland.

The ticket price for the Universal Studio is Sg is out..and its even pricer than disneyland...-_-'''

angela,
if ur ex co can work out something with u ok la. i like flexible hrs =) All the best, hope u get wat u ask for =) hehehe.

Hahahah! Megan has a funi expression. does look like boy, partially i think coz of the top ba.

val,
think precisely cos it bigger in space than hk, thus they cant afford to lights up beautifully in every corner ba.... so they can only do it at place of event or interest...

but hor, the main streets deocr look abt the same... but not as bright only.... the wonders of photoshops?? hahaha

how much is sg universal??

Hi Val

Yes this top make her look like boy... Is the top she wore for her 1st bday... hahaha!! Share some others pic of our trip here...

3266109.jpg
3266110.jpg

3266111.jpg
3266112.jpg

3266113.jpg

angela,
i dun anf megan look boyish leh.. cos hair longer than boys liao... also got dainty features... my gal also like to make that pouty mouth...
recently, her favourite pastime is to wear mine n hubby tees....

Hi Poky

They are full of tricks sometimes hor... hahaha!! Ya Megan like to put on our shoes too and walk around the whole place wz oversize shoes... Buay Tahan!!

angela,
2nd pic megan looks so happy. wat makes her so happy? hehehe.
she so gd sit dwn there to let u take pic of her n penguins behind her???

poky,
if 1 day pass st universal studio is $68. so cheaper than HK disneyland. hahaha. express pass is $30-$68 on top of admission tickets.

i am waiting for them to launch the booking of the tickets...

Val

haha.. she very happy cos this cottage we stayed was very spacious. She running around the whole place and the backyard are filled wz orange trees and cherry trees... So when i asked are you happy, she show me tat look lor... haha!! Yes megan will sit and let me take pic de... but also depend on mood.

angela,
hahaha. gd that she is happy. when she is happy, everyone is happy. hehehe.

i am trying Damien to keep still when i take pics. sometimes ok sometimes nt! he likes to play with our cam and everytime aft taking and we are looking at the preview, he will kpo come n see see too.

Angela,
even thou I have seen all the pix in yr fb but still that "pig lips" still my favorite!! Haha cannot imagine Keon doing that together with her lor...

Val,
same same, Rachel also like to look at preview on my cam super kpo ~_~ also dun like to pose for me! I must take 20 to get a good one keke.

Re: Tokyo Disney
Ya, the Tokyo Disney dun hv queue so I remember last time me and one whole bunch of colleagues will hi-Jack one of them one corner and take pix hahaha!

Re: universal studio sentosa
wah... Can't wait for the opening! But sure alot of pple, so must wait till mid of the yr then visit ;-)

alice,
hahaha. ya lo. dun wanna pose much for us but wanna kpo. last time Damien see cam will stil smile, nw see cam only wanna touch it.

Re: toyko disneyland
huh!! u all so many ppl can hijack la....but we only 3ppl hw to hijack...cham liao...no nice pics with the cartoon characters liao...i think even if i go weekdays also sure alot of ppl..their own local tourists already enuff.

re: universal studio sentosa
i am also looking fwd to the opening. ya, sure alot of ppl esp this is the 1st in south east asia..but still i hope to get tickets for their 1st launch. hehehe.

angela,
going back to work is good... can dress up and look pretty... some more can do part time... i envy you so much...

re:universal studio
i'm also so looking forward to it..at least i've somewhere new to go in s'pore since i'm going to be stuck here for at least another 2 yrs

sugar,
congrats!!!

choc,
cant stop laughing at Raphael pic! haha.. he look like the lady in the stephen chow movie Kungfu.. haha..

angela,
haha.. the pouty lips is so cute.

can ask how to upload attachment huh? having diff to upload pics..require <600 by 600, haiz..still wondering how to do it...chiam...

Hi Sugar

Dun envy me ok... I am still waiting for their terms. If hb think is no good i might be rejected by him. Keeping finger cross.

Hi Jer

So next time we let Megan and Keon take pix wz their pair of pouty lips. Hehehe!!

Choc,
Whaha... Yr boi looks so "wu nai" or maybe "ke lian"... whaha... next time if i need something to cheer me up, i can always refer back to this picture... so funny!

Angela,
My boi also likes to pout too! But i like Keon's pouting and kissable lip. Though i only saw him once, it had already leaves a deep impression in me.

Sugar,
Gong Xi Gong Xi! My hubby so different from yours! He thinks that it is a joyful news so quickly shared it with his family and friends once confirmed.

Re: Rainy days
These days rained alot and weather are so much colder. Did you notice any difference in our toddler? I notice that he pee alot and he eats alot. Last night, he woke up twice for his milk and he finished everything that i gave him!

Von ,

hahaha is good that your boy drink more !!!

Ya weather are getting colder , my boy till now still having slight running nose...sigh !!

Jer / Angela ,

hahah Jorel always like to prout too recently when i scold him . But everytime see him prout will melt me so in the end i will sayang him back :p

Von,

ur boy wake up in the nite to eat, mine wake up in the nite to either ask me to play wif him or he talk to me lor.....muahaha....

von,
sama sama....yesterday my boy finished his bowl of rice and ate so much fruits....but still flip here flip there at 3am plus, likely stomach hungry. but me too lazy to wake up to make milk milk for him...let him wait till 7am....

diana,
ha ha...your boy so cute...maybe he suddenly remember he forgot to share with u some things happened in the day that thrilled him leh.... :D

jo,
ya boy...recently my boy also prout when i (or the teachers) scold him or stop him from touching things...so ke lian (but very adorable)..make me so xing tong and guilty for scolding him.
hmmm...not sure where they learned from, or naturally?

Linda,

the tings is tat he baby talk wif me lor...which i dun even understand wat he is trying to say...so i can only tell me, Daryl, mummy wan to sleep, u sleep too ok....

Jo,
I am just worried that he drinks too much. I give him 300ml before sleeps. And each awake, i gave him 180ml. He wakes up twice means 360ml. So total is 660ml wor...

Diana,
Whahaha... so active in the nite? so cute! If i were you, I'll ask him to play or talk to daddy lo... whahaha...

Linda,
THe problem is my boi will cry! so i cannot let him so flip here and there...Too noisy!

diana,
ha ha....fully understand how u feel.....

von,
ohhh..i c...my boi will just flip flip flip flip...then stop to nor nor...then hungry...flip again... :D

juz received this cheong sam and shoes i bought in BP... haha can't help but lauff when i saw her wearing it
like a "Xiao Da Ren" keke...
Somemore, she keep saying "Nice... Nice" so funni

She needs to get rid of that bulging tummy b4 she can enter Ms Chinatown Contest haha!
3268444.jpg

von,
its not tat my hubby doesn't want to tell others but we encountered too many disappointments liao tat he just wants it quiet this time...the last few times he tell around then i kena a miscarriage and the ectopic...tats why phobia

Loomi, Sugar,
haha thks! finally a dress that can make her so lady like =) i was thinking two ponytails one at each side will make it perfect... lol

goodbb,
i lost the link to her BP but i have her email address and blog which had all her collections.
u can email her and see whether her bp ended ler mah =) i bought size 2 for rachel.
http://littlewardrobe.webs.com/apps/photos/
she is selling cheong sam for mummy to match too! but me cannot with my spare tyre lar, so sad... the very last time i wear my cheong sam is during my wedding, can u imagine haha, also dun want pple to say i have bulging tummy like rachel wahaha!

Angela,
buy one for Megan, then the two sisters can take pix

Sugar,
Oops! I'm so sorry. I din know. You take care, ya! 1st 3 mths quite critical.

Alice,
SO cuteeeeeee! I agreed with Rachel! It's really nice! Rem to keep it after she outgrown it... You can pass it to me... whahaha...

Poky,

Sorry, I not sure where got sell Marie in SIN le...coz I not a fan la...heehee

Alice,

I show my hb Rachel pic in cheong sam, and he say nice and cute lor....So r u keep it for CNY this year?

Alice,
the size looked just nice for Rachel, can keep until CNY in Feb meh ?
but indeed she looked pretty in it, makes me drool for girl again !

Dolly,

Quick try for 1 more lah....coz gal is good, nx time when they grow up they will go shopping wif us and their bf will buy us supper, while our son will buy supper for his gf family....muahahaha