alice,
u damn shiok hor, i guessed u must be using ur IPhone to post !
hiyo so disappointed after seeing ur msg, cos i am still planning to go tmr morning. Haiz, what to do, ppl are more KS than us, chiong earlier morning liao.
lynn,
nice to hear from u again ! yeah, see if you could make it to join us on the 16th to polliwogs, hope to see dylan soon !
ting,
aldan looked like big boy leh, although he is only like few hrs older than rayden, they looked far apart. but i do realise tt he slim down abit hor.
val,
abt to PM on the RL sales, end up you are even faster. Yeah lor, i am looking forward to get the cap, with the initial. I didnt see ur order, what colour did u order ? Choc ordered blue and i ordered white leh. Hmm i am aiming for another long sleeve polo T for rayden.
u damn shiok hor, i guessed u must be using ur IPhone to post !
hiyo so disappointed after seeing ur msg, cos i am still planning to go tmr morning. Haiz, what to do, ppl are more KS than us, chiong earlier morning liao.
lynn,
nice to hear from u again ! yeah, see if you could make it to join us on the 16th to polliwogs, hope to see dylan soon !
ting,
aldan looked like big boy leh, although he is only like few hrs older than rayden, they looked far apart. but i do realise tt he slim down abit hor.
val,
abt to PM on the RL sales, end up you are even faster. Yeah lor, i am looking forward to get the cap, with the initial. I didnt see ur order, what colour did u order ? Choc ordered blue and i ordered white leh. Hmm i am aiming for another long sleeve polo T for rayden.