8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl
11. Jovial/Hubby/ Lucas/ clarissa
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
14. Annabelle/Hubby/Eudora
15. Corynn/Hubby/ Shaine</font></font>

choc, your boy good hor.. i also stopped giving matthias cos scared he taking too much.. hehe.. rather he drinks more milk lol.. just saw the tonka pic u posted, my hubby also bought matthias tonka cars and a model thing for them to play the cars on.

jo, how's BKK? hot or not? u brought jorel along??

choc- aldan missed didi raphael too! like so long nvr see u all le.
gd tat raphael stil eatin cereals. aldan dun like leh... heng tat time din stock up too much on HB cereals. the last pack bot also din finish, stil gt half left.

alice- i hate jabs too! tat time i took the hep b jab, pain like wat =( duno if the 18mth booster jab wil cause fever not.. hope not!
feelin much beta n eatin like a cow nw! hahahha... jus had mac ytd. heheh... nt much cravings thou... waitin anxiously for nxt fri for detailed scan. hehe

jo- welcome bk! must hv shopped too much rite. hahahha

annabelle... i got the $8 one... the behind is different lor..other than that..think not much difference leh...

get 1 to try lor... quite comfortable leh... i like...

i secretly put inside milk... unable to detect ba...or he used to the taste... hehe...

cheri... hehe..i mixed into milk lor..so he more "full" after milk..kekee... cunning...

yeah yeah...the car not bad hor... my boi very into car...go shopping will run to toys car section...took one of them out..then sit down and play...when i wan to put back.. he will "mameeeee"... melt my heart... then i will say ok lets go n pay... then he follow me..

but if hb ard...hb mostly will say dun buy..waste money.. hehee...

oh ya...spree till nothing to spree... now looking at mask... must make sure my face well mositurise..hahaaa...

val/angela,
pai seh, i just managed to find out ... nice leh ! how much is it ?

angela,
in fact, i just bought 1 from tampines mall similar to TPJ001, but only with single band, cost me $12.90. very sweet lor, wear liao, my hubby laughed at me, saying tt i am acting young ! hahaha !

val,
the TIH-xxx series abit too girl leh, unless there is a specific occassion.
get te TPJxxx, easier to match. i wear it with dresses. but for me, i cannot wear band for too long, will cause me to have headache.

dolly,
no la. i just kidding la. i dun like to wear band coz like u, i will get headache. mayb i sld just get the pin, the TIx-xxx series...wat u think?

nw i cant decide between TPD-001 and TPC-001...

share with u, my aunt said tis easy mop is v good, can squeeze the mop v dry. tempted me to get one

here the link...
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/3192750.html?1257216747

choc,
nothing to spree ah? buy tis mop.. near ur house the collection plc?

choc, ok will get 1 to try first

angela, can help me order e tiara too? would like to get one for my gal... wats e website to view?

val, can check how to order and view e tiaras?

yueling,
i also saw the mop, quite tempted too ! but hor, it is my part time maid who is using, not sure if she likes it bo ...

val,
take the clip can lah ... TPC is nicer leh !
for the band, i only wear for awhile nia. Looked nice and can act sweet ! hahaha but now, it is in trend, like the taiwan and korean girls.

jo,
hahahaha. tiara i buy for my friend's gal la. but i am contemplating buying 1 to keep.....

dolly,
on la. then i take TPC =)
i doubt i will buy the band la. i think my hubby sure 100% faint if i buy n wear. hahaha. its just so nt me! hehehe.

the clip i will wait...wait for the DnD theme to be out then decide. =)

yueling, choc, i was tempted to buy the lefheit mop set. but $200+.. in the end didn't get. use cloth and bend down mop, best and drier(my laminate floor cannot wet mop).

lol....

we are seasoned liao...spree till nothing to buy....go buy ice cream, panties, tiara, mop.....

haha...how abt otah?i tink got one by corynn...lol

Oh yeah ... happen to see, another sales to chiong

Kate Spade Warehouse sales !

6-8 Nov (fri to sun)
9am - 6pm
cash only, all sales final

65 ubi crescent #06-07 hola centre
buses : 8, 22, 61, 63, 65, 66

re:mop
ladies, i bot this type of mop from the promoter at rivervale mall..its very Good!!! my hubby even bot another set for his mum... But from wat i know this brand kessler is the best so far as the other brands like spin and go can't squeeze as well...as this bp has no warranty and you can't try it ,i dun think its advisable... some more the video they showed is not the same as the one in the pic (wait another ped egg episode)mine got 6 mths warranty but its more ex at 59.90...

cheri,
i've tried the lefheit mop and pail.. its good but the downside is tat you still have to wash the cloth like mad... and you still have to use youe leg to remove the flap from the mop...and the pail is heavier... with this spin mop you just spin and its dry... clean it by soaking the mop head with bleach water and its clean...

i've never liked mopping so much in my life...hahaha

sugar, really good ar? will it be wet when mopping? i don't mind getting 1 since it's only $35. maybe get 1 for my mum and 1 for my MIL.. hehe..

cheri,
its not too wet.. but you must push the mop down hard and spin...i like it alot but the bp one i dunno good or not... as the organizer dun allow pp to test it... mine is KESSLER brand... i got it from rivervale mall,i also saw it at people's park complex b4...did some research and found out the brand sold in OG and NTUC ($79.90) is not good at all (SPIN AND DRY)

and I'll be buying another one for my mum...i'll wait and see whether the bp one is good... just wait for people's reviews after they get the mop and see....

val,
i heard very bad reviews abt the after sales service of the delphin vacumn cleaner... i've the osim iecology which is using steam to clean but its now a white elephant in my store room as its very troublesome to set up... figure out its still easier to use a small and compact vacumn cleaner and good old soap/mop to clean...

sugar,
now i know tt u are so into mop lor, and will figure out the best mop ! whahaha

yueling,
not sure, will show my parttime maid over the weekend and see if she thinks its good. usually for cleaning stuff, i will leave it to her to decide since she is the one using, but it does look easy to use on the bp thread

pigletyap,
yanling rite??
saw the mop at japan home selling for $29.90 for the same brand. Mayb u want to buy there if u got pass by the branches? I saw it at bugis branch. the rest, i duno got or not...

sugar,
chinatown one sellin the same brand as urs??

annabelle,
i haven tender yet but news of me wanna quit leak out liao. I only told 2 of my colleagues, must be 1 of them told my director. 2 directors spoken to me, they said will try to adjust the working timing for me. but now i confuse liao, dunno to work or be sahm. will seriously think about it during weekends.

re: mop
haha i also fascinated by the mop, lucky i read this thread b4 going to bulk purchase, already wanna place order.

sugar,
hmm..so far havent hear any bad reviews abt the aft sales services frm the ppl i know. Mine been servicing me well (touch wood) so far for the past 2yrs++. Set up is nt that difficult la. 1 thing i like is no dust bag and i dun need to spend $$ to replenish the dust bags.
ya. as for mop, me also using the gd old mop. even the magic clean mop pales in comparsion.

goodbb,
will PM u.

poky,
when u flying off?

Jer,
yup, 16th nov is the gathering date =)

Jer,
but the condition of the box at japan home look more like "china made" to me... didnt look properly cos was in rush... the BP say hers from taiwan... so duno got difference or not... but brand the same... cos the same exact pic she using.. =p

Val,
tmr nite!!! jiatlat... i so anxious that i losin slp.. slp late, wide awake middle of the night... =( keep thinkin if i forgot to prepare stuffs enuf for my gal leh!!

poky,
hahahaha. do u have a list of things of the things to bring? Write dwn then u can check check check. I damn kiasu la. I worry i cant find the brand of diapers or FM that Damien drinks that I brought alot of extra along during my last trip. hehehe.

I rem my friend told me something: Better be over-prepared than under-prepared =)

So, ur packing almost done?

Val,
initially wanted to bring alot of items.. but last min decided to drop... snacks, cereals, diaper, wipes, toys, etc. only FM n clothin stil bring. the rest juz a few days usage.. oos, go there n buy liao. half the luggage is her stuffs....
i ck the toyrus site.. the sale price for MP not v big difference from SG, so buy there lor... else, hv to bring 40+ diapers... hubby dun want to hv xtra bag... cos worry later cannot handle too many pcs.. cos stil got stroller!! then go there buy the pigeon foodstuffs, if my gal really refuse to eat what we r hvin lor.... =p

packing mostly done liao.... juz left hubby laptop and my camera.. but the tot of luggin the dslr ard while tourin... sianz liao... the bag so big n heavy...

poky,
tell u something. i was so kiasu + kiasi...i brought 30pieces of diapers when i went HK 4d3n. whahahah. I even brought an extra pair of shoes along. hehehe.

anyway, for me i will bring 1 or 2 days of snacks then go there to buy the rest. =)

We went HK with 1 big luggage and 2 big hand carry bags =P So i am thinking...for jap trip....hw much things will i be bringing. whahha.

Val,
haha. glad to know i not the only KSx2 mommy.. keke

i alrdy put 2 foldable uggage bag in the luggage... cos comin back, shld b takin limousine bus. so only need to worry to lug the stuff to the hotel opp our stay. but when goin, not sure which one we b takin yet... either the train or limousine.. if train, with a big luggage, a stroller n a kid.. scare not enuf hands... especially with the famous fast pace of the crowds in train.... ~_~"

aiyah.. sianz... today need to don uniform.. best still, the uniform i had was made b4 i was pregnant...now add on so much weight liao!! alrdy a miracle i can stil zipped on,,, stil need to tahan for half the day,,, later goin to b a torture liao!! pray hard the zipper dun fail me in public!! ~OMG~

poky... 2 foldable bag!! hahahaa...i also tinking..i need to put such bags inside my luggage! hahahaaaaaa

me now so so excited abt my trip lor... wanted to get blue label..are u getting? hehehee

wat uniform? u wear uniform to work?

poky,
ya. do bring along extra bags in the luggage. i also brought along 2 foldable bags in my luggage the last round =) gd thing i brought them along coz came into gd use =)

hmm..mayb u can take the airport trf bag to the hotel opp ur apartment???

hmm...when in HK, we took the train ourselves frm prudential hse to disneyland hotel...but we didnt go during peak hr...abt 10+am lo...still manageable for us la.

hw cum u need to wear uniform ah? go toilet more often, take a breather there. ahhahaa.

poky,
the promoter in chinatown also selling the kessler brand...enjoy your trip..

dolly,
me really into mops... always bio when the promoters are demonstrating... very tempted to buy the roman ones so many times but always pull back as hubby only believes in his "good morning" towels... until he saw this mop!!!

Choc,
haha. ya lor.. foldable bag must bring.. else, how to bring the "goodies" back?? usually i bring one.. but this trip, i bring 2,, juz in case mah!! kekek

no leh.. i not into handbag... unless it really that catch my eye.. my bag, except the northface or deuter,, none more than $50.. hahahahh

ya. got uniform.. but now in office, so few yrs nv wear, now got event, they want us to wear to project our image lor..

loggin off liao n goin to the torture table....