Dolly,
haha, that day at Sakae Sushi when u say u want a gal... yr hb eyes big big lor haha... think he realli want another bb cos' he even help rayden said his bday wishes "to have another didi or meimei" lol. Think if yr hb was reading the past posts, he will be the one that uses all the technique we teach val...kekeke!!! does he need a "bunny" outfit wahaha
Oki, will place order for the boots tonite =) Aiya, talking abt the SF trip, now bcos my BIL last min cannot take leave so FIL said then go somewhere nearer like New Zealand *_* I miss SF *Sob Sob*
val,
Hmm... think is a boi and third one gal =)
3 years gap for each kids! if u have 4 then that will be 12 yrs, haha! No lar, i din scold him... b4 i can say anything, he alreadi said "not me not me" ~_~ i just carry rachel and walk away lor. SF = San Franciso, but damn sad 40% not gg liao bcos of BIL so now still debating where... 60% is New Zealand. One thing gd, not so cold hehe but Rachel's LA disneyland dream burst liao ;p
diana,
so far... bo feeling for yrs yet. Maybe when u r preggie i will have that feel hehe. ya lor, in general the ABNN attitude like bo cham lei.
Angela,
I pray for megan to get well for her trip =)
yaya... the ABNN mother bo cham lor... she juz look away and somemore on the phone when she hear rachel cry ~_~ U know i saw them eating tibits in the pool of balls! SOmemore the mother was feeding them wah lau... feel like telling her that cannot eat inside the playgrounds especially it is oily too!
Happy Birthday gal and to yr hb and mum too... enjoy the bdays next week at Aussieland!!! Luckily Megan still young if not buy presents till broke..haha 3 important bdays so close to each other =)
val,
wahaha... u scolded him till he cry ah! wah, powerful lady... hehe
Jer,
haha... yr mum damn cute, hiaz! sometime juz cannot control the way those kids play. Like no tml lor... so violent!
Buttercup,
if those parents are there to teach their kids not so bad. Worst is they disappear and only their naughti kids ard running and playing catching, aiyo! =)
Corynn,
that's why i tied up rachel's hair very often now. She basically sweat like a cow everyday! haha
poky,
oh okie... will change it now! thanks for telling me, i was wondering what happen to your blog =) Actually, i only suspect evian water causes the hair to be long nia. Cos' can't find other reason liao lei hehe. I noticed when i'm in Sg her hair grow very slow wor. But in CCU, grew so much faster keke. Maybe is the mineral substance that causes it bah. Hmm.... if i remember correctly, it depends on the seasons. During winter, the sun set earlier so the firework will start earlier lei. I think is 6pm. U double check with the staff when u r there lar ;>
ting,
wah... if aldan has sensitive airways then is true that very easily he will get affected if one child is sick in CC. Hiaz, why dun u have a discussion with yr hb. Either get MIL or yr mum to take care of Aldan while u work or u quit yr job till the 2nd one is born. Cos' u can always put aldan back to cc next time when he is older and more stable. Some of my gal friends actually quit to take care of their young kids till they r schooling then they work again. Cos' they feel dat putting them in CC and hire nanny also another extra costs lor. U think it over with hb ya... Send some hugs and kisses to Aldan ;o)
choc,
haha... ya i was surprised when u said South Africa especially when u asked am i posted there wahaha! *touch wood ah* maybe *touch the whole tree* hehe...
oh... i bought the 3 pairs of high waist panty liao from that push cart also label "Nu Ren Wo zui Da". Very comfy i like it so much lor. Today i wear it out and i wasn't sweating with it, the cotton also very soft. The best part is it flaten my tummy and also lift up my butt haha, that's what i wanted. I tried many others, can flaten my tummy but also flaten my butt too so i said this one is gd. Who knows saw the push cart at AMK hub selling so cannot wait lar, decided to buy from them. 3 for $40... jus realised the bp i bought is 9.90 each and 3 for $27. Hiaz... paid more but no need to wait lor. I also bought another type from that bp too... is lacy and too tight, i dun like somemore it curl up cos is not a panty type. So that one is not good. When i find something good will want to stock up more haha
Oh... i bought iphone liao, can teach me how to download the YBCR video into it? thks