loomi,
welcome back... ya was juz thinking of u last few days when we are talking abt tokyo =) Agreed lor, indoor is not so cold even when entered the restaurant must take out alot of stuffz on us haha. There was once i was wearing LJ cos is snowing but was having Shabu Shabu @_@ super hot!! But diff to take out LJ and wear again mah keke. Dun worry abt yr boi... they will do it when they r ready => same as speech too. U can try to bring him to polliwogs, indoor playground. Can gain their confident cos' all cushioned so even fall also not that painful rite.
Loomi, u know how we look like but we all haven't seen yr face lei.... its time to post some pix liao.
val,
haha now i know what flower is that liao... thought i saw it in some garden kekeke... can pluck no need to buy!
I like forget me not and bb breath too! I will buy one bunch and put into a vase somex, so pretty on its own =) And the best part they last longer than usual flower.
Oh, that bouquet of flower during my bd ah... we happen to past by the flower shop while getting cake lor then he asked me cos' the shop is rite infront of us
ya, think partly our hb know us too well liao.
annabelle,
Some of rachel clothings are from bp and fox too lei. Din drop out yet hehe. Hey, talking abt la senza, me so crasy over it. All my sleepwear, bras and panties from there. Will not miss their sales end of each yr
When they first started there's no membership card, Me always complaining. Now they finally come out with it ler ;p
jovial,
can eat pills given by GP to stop the ms first. I normally will take if clash with my holiday cos' hate to have ms while travelling lar. Dun know what kind of condition of toilet to expect out there u see =)
ting,
yes yes i have that too... haha! Wanna call him but he will call liao =)