Jo(Jorel_mum) (eric_baby)
yes yes! i am now giving him a bit here and there of what we eat... like last evening, i gave him few spoonful of chicken rice, heehee! he gave me a happy chewing look! time for them to try out food now, of course not having chicken rice for the meal lah, heehee! haha, my malay neighbour 14months son had nasi lemak for daily brekfast!
hmm, i dont think cruise cabin has any bath tub leh...all standing shower room, i guess.
annabelle (annabelle),
wow such a coincident!!!!!! see u on-board!
haha, me so excited now!!!!! i took the malacca/KL cruise too. but hor, i tot of getting down the cruise only at KL, going to miss malacca, cos i have been there few months back and want to stay onboard for the morning then afternoon go for the KL day tour....u???
initially, i tot of brining my slow cooker there to make porridge for him (maybe can add in some carrot or potatoes) or some marmit then since the agent told me the porridge can be arranged at the chinese rest, i thinking of dropping the idea. i am like bringing 3 BIG bags for 2 nite stay leh...abit scary leh, my mum say dont "throw her face" haha!!!!
cos, morning - buffet can get bread + cornflakes
lunch - buffet/chinese rest can be plain rice and fish/meat
tea break - tim sum, a bit here and there, like pau also can.
dinner - rice + what other fish/meat.
dont worry to much on the food, i am sure plain porridge sure have one. if ur gal is allegy then feed her with plain porridge and some carrot/potato where u can arrange with the rest ppl. don't tell me star cruise so HUGE, dun have carrot/potato! haha!!!
esp, when we are travelling with baby, they will give us priority...!
have u requested for a cot...? i did, just in case...oh ya, remember to ask from housekeeping on a small kettle, they dun have it on the cabin. (only balcony has it)
see if we can meet there, hehe...
my next trip will eh HONGKONG
see so many mummies here been there, also tempted liao