(2008/05) May 2008

hahah quite true for me

LIBRA (The Lame One)
Nice to everyone they meet. Their Love is one of a kind. Silly, fun and sweet. Have own unique appeal. Most caring person you will ever meet! However, not the kind of person you wanna mess with... You might end up crying ...

diana/dolly,
hahaha. lucky havent booked banyan tree coz at least my opinion still open for nw! hehehe.

dolly,
u excellent kisser ah and extremely adorable ah. =P

for me, i am weird indeed. and its true i almost always get wat i wan! hehehe.

Mine... hmmm....some true some not true... one of a kind?? means wat

AQUARIUS (Does It In The Water)
Trustworthy. Attractive. Great kisser. One of a kind. Loves being in long-term relationships. Extremely energetic. Unpredictable. Will exceed your expectations. Not a Fighter, But will Knock your lights out.

hw cum mine dun have "dun mess with me"? coz i am someone whom can be extremely nasty to be with if ppl mess with me le.

val,

u say leh....wen u will get wat u want meaning everytime u will win so there is no need and no chance to mess wif u liao lor.....wahahaha

SCORPIO (The Addict)
EXTREMELY adorable. Intelligent Loves to joke. Very Good sense of humor. Energetic. Predict future. GREAT kisser. Always get what they want. Attractive. Easy going. Loves being in long relationships. Talkative. Romantic. Caring.

For me quite true except i am not adorable la... haha!! And also i dun tink i can predict future too... will be nice if i can some how or rather... keke!!

Gals... Change my travel plan... no more taiwan foods for me anymore... hb changed his mind to go melbourne instead... Sian half... rather is taiwan now.

Angela ,

Aiya ....Melbourne better mah not so cold for Megan but maybe will be hot hot hahaha :p

Go blue mountain and ocean road ......

goodbb,
i would think not as unpaid infant care leave is a benefit for parents with kids under 2yo, unless mayb u are in this company for less than a certain period.

Last yr when i took 1.5mth unpaid leave aft my ML, my bonus/13th mth wasnt prorated.

I think its better for u to check with ur HR instead.

angela,
oh. hw cum no more taiwan? coz Mel nt so cold since its spring/summer?

angela,

tink of the good side la....SQ launching A380 starting 29th Sept to MEL le....mayb u can take the latest model and fly MEL lor...

Hi Jo

Ya MEL not so cold.. maybe like aircon temp 18-22 bah... Doing a self drive to GOR-Ballarat-Yarra Valley-Mornington Penisula... I used to be an aussie specialist but now all retunr back to the school le... after give birth, like become forgetful... dun remember much even been there many x during my time wz the trade. Sianz... always plan for others and now planning for myself like no mood. hahaha!!

Hi Val

Cos mum say GO TAIWAN again!!!!! So hb say maybe she is right... we should go elsewhere... so he say Melbourne as he nvr been there b4...

Hi Ant

I am with travel trade for 13yrs and oz is like my 2nd home... but i must be fair to hb and mum la... i been but they haven...

Hi diana

Yes booked on SQ A380 le... they having promo now anyway... $698 p/p incld all taxes... but cos of long flights, hb insist book a seat for megan.

Angela,

how many hours is the flight? thot at the current age they travel at low fare? then if u book seat for her then how much u hv to pay? full fare rate?

hi guys,
me just came back from taka bb fair, the stuff are quite similar like the past, or maybe our bb are all toddlers now, nothing much to buy. Pigeon is having the 50% off trade in promotion.

i only managed to grab a set of sleepwear for $9.90 and a romper at $4.90.

diana,
i am aiming at the carseat, planning to change 1 for my boy, since my current one is a handown from my ex-colleague.

Time to cheong for the fair...any cheap diapers?or cheap wipes? its time to gear up and CHEONG AH!!

i wan to buy the bottle detergent... haha... going to buy alot home...coz i find i can use 1 pkt per month..sometimes maybe lesser...weird.. how i managed to wash so many bottles... ?_?

kekee....as for carseat...i oredi got a dream carseat liao...cannot change lor...

choc,
if u are buying pigeon brand for the bottle detergent, dun bother to come all the way to taka .. same price as KP $18.90 for 2 packets, with carrier.

lol... no lar... the pigeon cleanser i intend to get from my place there...same price...just wan to go n c any good lobangs... but hor... i also guess nothing much...

coz... i just change milk bottles... hmmm... maybe go squeeze also fun..LOL

met a super nasty spreeist today.. refused to pay the shipping charge. kept telling me it's too high, i even sent her the split of the charge and the bill cos her item came in a big box, almost 1/4 of the box! she said it's sold locally and cheaper if she bought locally. i damn pi**ed just now and told her that she can get it from that shop then!

re: avent bpa bottles
think usually must wait for dept store promo then got discount i think.. even then i think getting from US is cheaper leh.

cheri...exposed her... kns wan...normally if my shipping too high..also LL lor..pay up and collect my stuff..where got bargain one... wet market ah...

LOL

Hi Diana

To Melbourne is 8hrs flights... By right Megan enjoys infant fares but no seat for her. Daddy want to give her comfort so paid for child fares instead of infant. Top up $300 more from infant fares.

Window grill: ladies my grill is up and they are quite efficient considering only one person doing and can finish within an hr++... quality not bad b uploading pictures later... Those who keen to do can consider them!!

Hoho... Happy! My house secured!

choc, congrats! finally grill up.. hehe..

dolly, i agree with jo. it's safer to have grill at home. cos when they are abit older, it will get more dangerous.

Wun feel like jailbird in fact feel relieved all are secured... Actually last time got this house few years ago I also request for grills but Hb everything want ideal lar, Sui lar... So this idea was shelf off ..

Wahahaaaa... Finally got grills so much secured leh...dolly u shld do leh... ESP when rayden around... Must do ah...

Yeah now on the way go see show... Today so quiet ah... All went taka fair ah?

Hey choc:

Mi too interested in doing up my windows grills..Please send mi the contact..Thanks thanks. Lucas love to stand at the window look at e "river " downstairs., so scared 1 dae he will climb on .. and some more my dining chair is just beside the window.. feel so dangerous now....Must quickly get this done to feel secure!

choc, great to see your positive feedback will be calling for a quote!!!

Jovial,
Beta do the grills soon...once i caught my boy pushed his chair to the window and attempted to stand on it..we immediately called the guys in to do up the grills the next few days. scary man....

Linda: ya lor.. I have to keep my eye on him whenever he comes back home.. feel so insecure..and e recent case abt the korean boi who fall down fr 9th floor .. make mi feel even more uneasy.. !

linda, it's scary lo.. but they just like to climb near the windows, think got alot of things to see outside, they are curious.. that's why..

jo, really very quiet, i agree!! haha.. finally it's friday...

morning ladies!

can say daryl is better le...at least the interval of his fever is longer le....phewz.

thread quiet huh....then lets find a topic to keep it busy. hahaha...

btw, for those who hv my facebook, i hv uploaded my trip pic up le....hb upload for me coz i hv prob uploading using starhub broadband at hm.

btw, i am also slowly and selectively upload some pic with story into daryl blog. heehee

choc ,

The grill okie ....i always tell dolly to put grill way before she delivered Rayden !!!

Your window still oki ...for her cos on the platform and even myself standing there i also scare hahaha :p

Cheri ,

how your boy recovered ?

did you all see the clip on the woman who park her car aside and keep hitting her bf groin area? think my paper did mention it yesterday also.