(2008/05) May 2008

choc,
hahahaha. why u addr to me alone for firefly last spree? dun poison me alone le. hehehe.

will miss firefly sprees....need to find out who is the next better organiser with reasonable charges aft firefly liao.

val..is the MMR... initially i also kana "Scolded" by my mum..so many mossie bite..i go change bedsheet lar...go clean up the bed... KNS..everyday get more..i paste the mossie patch also same...

dun worry..will disappear...if u wan see dr...dun wait till about to subside then see..maybe can see this 2 days liao..coz it can onli get worst... lol...

dolly..no lar...happen to see..i didnt buy...

diana... no one can stop me... lol..my own money leh.. how to stop?

diana,
they didnt provide any med for the rashes le. u means that time daryl develop rashes aft chicken pox they do provide med?

no la. choi. So far Damien DUN have fever yet...but expecting it to arrive soon...

choc,

no lei, i din advertise anyting. so far i nvr login. suddenly suspended...
i email to them,but still no reply

choc,
1 person can stop u spending $ on urself - RAPHAEL! hahaha.

ya la. we know its due to mmr but our dear mummies dun. hahaha. lucky my dad nv blame it on the bedsheet. hahaha.

haiz...if spread to face even more heartpain le...=(

today working frm hm to monitor him...if spread till v jialat will bring him to doc liao.

val,

sorry, i thot u say damien hving fever...no fever then good. no they did nt gif medicine for rashes, but we brought him back to see PD then they gif lor...think the medicine name is zytec or someting...cant recall...i go hm 2nite then check the name out ya...

mayb u wan to bring damien to go see PD to check if it is fake measle coz i recall tat mmr jab can cause fake measle also de...then shun bian get medicine for rashes for damien...if nt he sure beri xin ku trying to scratch and scratch de...

choc,

hahaa...of coz lah....tat is the good tings abt being a FTWM!

diana,
hahaha. no worries la. i think fever sooneer or later coz i think most kids have fever aft the mmr jab frm ppl whom i checked with.

nt intending to bring him to pd yet la coz now only a few patches here n there so still nt that bad...so far didnt see him scratch himself too so i think sld be still ok.

wait till the rashes spread alot more and i see him scratch n bcum cranky then trust me, being a kiasi person, the pd is where i am going next. hahaha.

val..u see who live near u got california baby calendura cream..if u realli need...hmmm..u can come get from me.. hahaaa..i got ALOT at home...

that cream can help...coz when i see one spot..i apply...but such rashes very persistent one...

ya..it did spread to raphael's face...but heng that was the last few days of rashes lor...

so i just apply cream..apply aloe vera...si mi sai also apply as long as it will help..LOL

diana...yeah..i was telling dolly i cannot be OOJ...else hw to spree?

choc,
thanks. i will try the normal nappy cream and see if it helps. if nt i come to u for the california cream =)

u rem me abt the aloe vera, mayb i sld go cut 1 slice frm the plant. =P

choc,

maybe the mozzie immune to the patch. Try the johnson johnson mosquite lotion (green colour bottle). That one I think isn't bad.

What is OOJ?

Val,

Rash...must wash and put cream hor. Cos hor, if baby sweat...more itchy. If wash, skin become too dry...so must put cream.

OOJ = Out of Job lor.. i cannot be out of job leh...

else how i survive... hahaaa

Val..no problem...anytime u wan come get just let me know in advance..LOL...i tink i got 2 opened, 3 brand news...LOL...Kiasu

val/choc,
i decided not to order the $9 dress, cos i feel that i really got no space to hang my dresses and clothings. will need to do some housekeeping this weekend first, before i start spreeing.

val,
i received the white dress tt we ordered ... omg, it is damn short, and to me, the length is "hanging inbetween", too long as top but too short for dress, most likely giving it away to my part time maid for her daughter. for the other chiffon top that i ordered, nice, i like it, just tt abit transparent, need to wear a tube inside.

Jo- my sis told me abt the 1 for 1 promo too but we managed to be the 1st 2009 ppl to go bird prk on national day n got free tix. Hehe… aldan enjoyed himself a lot tat day! Only napped half an hr the whole day.

Val- u r rite! Hahaha.. she got big eyes n chubby cheeks (reminds me of rachel! Hehe)
Oh dear, hw’s damien nw? rashes stil there? Looks like cant escape frm this rash thingy aft the jab.

Jer- hahah keon so cute!!! Reminds me tat I need to bring aldan for a haircut real soon! But bu she de to cut botak for him.

ting,

it seem like u are beri man yi wif the little dil aldan have selected huh....hehehhe

jer,

keon look so cute....and ya like wat dolly say tink he did put on weight coz he look rounder and his cheeks are juz too cute....haha

icebaby,
thx for the advise =) so far havent applied anything yet coz it has went dwn and he is ok. i will rem to keep him dry. hehehe. i realised when i on aircon, the rashes will be gone. hehehe.

jer,
i think Keon looks cute with his new botak hair style. hehehe.

dolly,
i forgot hw the white dress looks like le. hw long? dun mind sell me lo. hehehe.
i placed order for the $9 dress liao. havent been spreeing much lately so i thot, no harm and i hand itchy wanna spree. hahaha.

ting,
hahahaha. reminds u of rachel huh. then let Aldan n Rachel mix more la. who knows wat will happen. hehehe.
The rashes on n off. just nw came up nw went dwn liao. ya. some babies got rashes, some fever.

jer, keon really looks like he put on weight.. hehe.. his cheeks more chubby now.. u busy with work, still can feed him so well huh..

ladies, my boy is sick.. had fever yesterday morning then after that gave him medicine, fever ok.. till this morning, fever again.. haiz.. going to bring him to the doctor if he's still not well tomorrow. his appetite also very bad now.. though he will still wants my nephew's food..

re: travelling
maybe i'll be travelling with my parents and hubby instead.. see if my parents want or not.. if travelling with them then probably go HK cos don't think they will like Australia..

2824471.jpg

val: this is the Gap Jacket i got from firefly spree...hahaaa... i like it!!

Jer: why u cut botak for Keon? so cute!!

Cheri,
hope Matthias get well soon.

choc,
wah! u so fast rec le. self collect or by post?
Nice le! Raphael pose like a prof model le. haha. u taught him to pose or he self discvovery? hehehe

i didnt teach him leh... when we received the items.. i let him try on..for fear is too big or wat...then he walking about with this..so snap snap lor...

val..i self collect...

dolly,
ok. will check out the bp. so hw, u wan sell me the white dress mah? i dun mind =)

choc,
ahhaha. ur raphael showing his potential of being a model liao lo. v soon, will got companies ask him to do ads liao =)

u also ordered 18-24m rite? big nvm la, can fold the sleeve. big then can wear longer! more worth for $$. hahaha.

hopefully these few days will rec the gap items and my clothes.

val, just plump him up only then now lose weight again lo.. sigh.. so tough to be parents.. oh ya.. now u talk about GAP, forgot to tell u that time your GAP jeans, 2T one OOS so got your alt size one as 18-24M.

choc, he sick not due to jab leh.. think cos that time my mum sick but never fully recover so spread to him ba.. i think once someone got flu at home, will go around the house one.. sigh..

hopefully he will recover soon and can take MMR on 1st sep. he also going for hearing test again on 1st sep cos he not discharge yet. sian..

jo, thanks, hope he gets well soon too.. see him lose weight, xin tong..

Re: JWT Kids Gym trial
btw, i almost forgotten about the trial voucher. who wants ar? i got 8 available. i'll list down those i can remember.
1) Diana
2) Val
3) Jo
4) Choc
5) Alice
6) Jer

val, haha.. i also looking at the link leh.. saw the sandals, quite interesting.. the pediped shoes i bought the other time, matthias still cannot wear. his feet quite small and still wearing the clarks one.. for 3 months liao.. but his feet like fatter and wider but not longer. i bought RL shoes for him, hopefully he can wear.

Cheri,
oh. okok. Thanks. Hopefully its too big for him to wear now as I got size 2t to keep. hahhaha.

when will arrive ah? let me know the shipping charges. Thanks!

huh? his hearing test still nt pass yet??

Re: JWT trial
wanna arrange 1 and go together?

cher,
do count me in for the JWT trial, thanks.

btw, i almost forgotten about the trial voucher. who wants ar? i got 8 available. i'll list down those i can remember.
1) Diana
2) Val
3) Jo
4) Choc
5) Alice
6) Jer
7) dolly

Val,
yes, i saw the pediped sandals and quite giam abt it .. not sure if it is comforty, maybe i will drop by OG to check out the phyiscal item and also the price, see how much cheaper.

dolly,
ya. do chk if it comfy. will u let rayden wear sock if wear the sandal? if no socks, then must really make sure will nt cause abrasions.

the last rd my hubby checked, for the covered up pediped was selling at $80+, so i think the sandal sld be cheaper say 60++ 70+?? i think, the bp sld be cfm cheaper.

dolly ,

Oh no shoes again .....wow liao ...Rayden got so many pairs still buying !!!

Like what Val said sandles might not be comfy .
Few months back I bought a sandles for Jorel at Taka .
Finally can wear liao ... I only let him wear to roam around corridor nia ...

Cheri ,

Thank you for the trial voucher ...

I emailed them to ask to gave trial class but no reponse from them

And hubby interested to let Jorel try out on JWT gym .

Val ,

Saw th BP website ...now i very wary after the china website . So scare the material turn out horrible for dresses

Jo,
i dun dare let Damien wear sandals coz i scare abrasions if dun wear socks coz sandals wear socks looks abit off le. hehehe.

the sandals u buy size 7 isit? so fast can wear?! wah!

ya. nw i also wary abt the material so only will get 1 or 2 to try. But online shopping is like tt one lo. nv know hws the material is like til we get it. heng bunbun dress is ok...

the $9 bp, i ordered 1 dress. hahaha. see hw it is when it comes =P

Val ,

Huh size 7 no lah ....hahaha dunno what brand I buy ....it look comfy on Jorel cos he still can run with it .

But I just scare if he walk with it bump into something hard or ppl around walking step on tiny feet . So if we going out we still let him wear shoes ....only if kia kia corridor for a while still ok ...

Jorel still got 3 pairs of croc sandles not wear .Dun dare to buy anymore and Eric `s friend just pass to us her son shoes which all very very new .

val... for GAP hor... raphael wearing 12-18 nia...18-24 need to fold alot then can...so end up i buy another pair 12-18 mos and arrive liao...just nice..length slightly longer..fold abit nia...

so if u buy 18-24 to keep...AN lar... can wear long time..

for the pediped..i dun intend to buy online liao...coz i prefer to let raphael try on..see suits bo..and feel the weight of shoe..see issit heavy, soft etc...

Cheri... thanks for including me..yeah yeah...

jo,
hahahaa. if he is ok with it then ok lo. anyway, like u say corridoor so ok la.

ya agree. if wear sandal must be careful he dun kick on knock onto something n hurt his little toes.

talk abt ppl stepping on his tiny feet...last weekend bought Damien out to wakl aft class. so u know kids la, they like to run abt mah...coz a M**** lady stared and scolded me for letting Damien anyhow run and nearly knocked into her that she got to siam him...wth...

talk abt shoes..he likes to play n wear crocs shoes at hm. hahahaha.

val- ya gd idea also. hahah... see gt any sparks anot. haha

cheri- hope mathias get well soon!

choc- raphael reali can pose man! hahahha

jer- i wan the trial too =D

1) Diana
2) Val
3) Jo
4) Choc
5) Alice
6) Jer
7) dolly
8) ting

val, i also bought 18-24m think should be quite big ba. hehe.. anyway, matthias is not very tall so think can wear for a while lo. the gap one shipped out liao but still haven't reach vpost.
wow, damien's feet can wear size 6 liao ar.. so fast.. don't know why matthias' feet so small.. big head small feet, no wonder my mum always worried for him when he runs.. haha..

ya.. think plan 1 day all go together, easier for me to pass the voucher too.
i go check out their schedule.

dolly, no problem. will include u as well..

jo, no problem with the trial voucher. their trial needs to pay $40+ i think but got a few cards got 50% off trial class. so quite worth it considering i'm paying about $28 per class.
i also worried that ppl step on matthias' feet leh.. that's why chose a hard hard shoes from clarks for him.. hehe.. but now when he stepped on our feet, pain lo cos the sole also hard hard..

choc,
ya. Gap bigger size. I got one pair 18-24m he still cant wear still as too loose on the waist. mayb during christmas or cny will be ready for wear =)

the gap jacket sleeve can fold so also nvm. hahaha. jacket/outwear wear big also nt a prob =)

huh. hw cum? the pediped u got the other time u find it too hard?

the pediped material abit hard and heavy la but its v durable coz its leather. Comparing it with the RL shoes, the RL shoes is lighter but of coz material is nt leather lo.

Cheri ,

hahah ...the way you said Matthais hahah so funny but dun said that lah most important he is healthy lah

So the trial class how much we need to pay leh ?