(2008/05) May 2008

Dolly,
Thx for the link!!Will go order some.

RE:bunbun spree
Think will not get anymore pants/shorts from spree.All cannot fit and colors so diff from pix.Dress is nice though.

Lukemommy,
Was it you I saw in TPY central last night with Luke?

Val,

Yes I got the pants. You didn't get urs?
If u really like the pants, I dun mind sell you mine. Cos it's just a 2nd pair I get for spare. I bought a brown and black one. heehee

Cros spree...stupid leh. Each time i go to Cros spree jam my whole outlook and internet. Fed up dun wanna see liao

ylyn,

So far I only hate 1 blouse I bought from bunbun spree. Colour pink too pink. So pass to my maid.
Dresses are great!

icebaby,
I have a big butt haha..so better try at shops next time
was thinking to try and see since quite cheap.

Dolly,
For the porridge, you may need more than 1 pack for Rayden, since it is very little. Normally I open 1 box(2 packs) for Kaylene, and that is only about half the bowl.If Rayden takes two bowls, better stand by more. Heinz and Only has bigger bottles

ylyn,
yes, i think i need to get 2 boxes of the porridge, as the amount will be similar to his standard portion for meal time. . . . thanks, i will try and let u all know.
btw, dun be upset, keep the clothing from bunbun aside, who knows maybe next mth u try again, can wear liao, cos u have slim down

icebaby,
same here, so far, bunbun's dresses have not fail me, but not sure on the tops and pants.

val,
the dress looked sweet ... think we have similar taste .. i am ordering a similar dress from mayuki.

http://www.mayuki.com.tw/showProduct.aspx?p=40971

Dolly... i also buying 3 pc of tops from the BP...omg.... devil inside me..hard to stop...heng damage onli 30+bucks

dolly,
did bunbun send u any wrong item? she is asking me to send back the item to her and she will get me k655 in her current bp.

yes. i saw this also. if get i will get purple. so u getting? get la get la. hahaha.

choc,
hahah finally my poison works and you are getting .....

val,
yes, i am getting the purple colour one, love at first sight, when i showed choc yest ... haha
hmm, no so far all my items are correct from bunbun.

actually i am considering not to get from hazel lim this round, cos usually very slow, and planning to get from Evelynlyn, the one who organised the china wholesales spree ... as usually her lead time is quite fast, and she is also setting up spree for mayuki.

dolly,
oh. okok. lucky u. nw thinking have to fork out $$ to post the wrong item back to her..

oh. okok. then i order frm evelynlyn too. thx =) keep my orders as small as possible =)

ylyn, yes, i went TPY central with luke and my mom last nite around 9+pm....where did you see me?? my mom's 'miracle antidote' going to finish so went GNC to buy another bottle. Have any of you heard of Bee Propolis? This is my mom's antidote when we feel that we are going to get sick ,, we will eat the bee propolis for 3 days and we will be fine...i have recommended to a few friends and they also say its good..Its especially good when you are going to have flu..don't have to eat everyday, just eat consecutively for 3 or 4 days when you feel you are going to be sick will do...

saw today's straits time another online seller kana jailed for cheating buyers and it also published a website www.safeblogshopper.com to inform online shoppers about dishonest sellers..

dolly, val, annabelle,
I think her cheeks shrink too.... working very hard to feed her haha... but her stool still like a little soft... so still feeding soy maybe formula can fatten them up better =)

dolly,
buy a lot of PJ liao... can last her for a while hehe. thanks for the link anyway, very nice!

lukemommy,
how is luke's cut? ok ler mah??

diamondust,
hihi... long time never chat with u ler. How is yr gal?? Must be prettier now. Haha, so cute... at least she knows how to admire herself. Rachel sometime still take out the clip and show me -_-" but at least she kuai kuai let me put it on for her not like last time... must fight to put it on!
Rachel is recovering lor... almost 10 days liao, hate diarrhoea... always take damn long to recover, sianz!!!

choc,
haha... realli ah! Some pix I can see some girly side of her... very happi too! maybe her hair is longer now thats why looks more gir =)

Re: bunbun
nice dresses... but me gg to give bun bun a miss ler... wanna see my stock back in sg first =)

alice..like i say..i wun mentioned at all if i dun mean it.. LOL..i can jolly well skipped ur posting mah...

but hor...realli prettier.. LOL...her features more n more nice!! wooohooo...

alice..i saw ur BP on board books!! lol

val... the items i buy ah...

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b49642136?u=maymaylu24
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/1203432128?u=mishop67
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d41320415?u=mishop67

these 3 lor... if cannot wear will donate to my little sister.. hahaaaa

ya lor.. dam** nonsense.. she also gt 2 grandson le .. how can she talk like tat.. my mum stop mi frm going over cos its her neighbours she say just ignore her...she say she a bit crazy one...
Haiz Sh*T

lukemommy,
Yes, saw you at GNC!
Was with my daughter and my nephew. Didn't know bee propolis is so effective.

Dolly,

So far i bought some tops I think. No prob except for that 1 pink that I bought. Other than that, 1 top abit bigger size but still quite nice.

RE: Spree
Cannot order anymore unless i get rid of some clothes. Too many in waredrobe. Too many dresses too. Scary.

val,
once evelylyn mayuki bp is up, i will keep you posted, as she will email the thread to me.

choc,
as usual, i cannot view the yahoo link ... sad

icebaby,
same same, i think i also need to clear some of the clothings to my part time maid again, if not really no space, and now i enjoy opening letterbox everyday, cos i will be expecting surprise package for the items tt i ordered.

val, i also bought e K655 pants in both color. black is oos e beige one i haven receive yet should be in e mail. think can onli get on monday as i told her to mail to my office.

dolly, can ask u abt e blue dress u bought in bunbun spree how's e sizing like? isit big? think e model is Y1722.

Dolly

Like the link you post on the pyjamas, hee... hee... will place order

Mummies, just like to know normally will you keep the medicine that PD gave for cough n flu medicine in the fridge for future use (just in case)? and can keep for how long?

Normally will you let you kid recover by themself if got normal flu or definitely will take medicine?

me back! guess daryl enjoy kai kai daily coz he was so happy daily....and i tink he do enjoy disneyland ba.

but we are so tired lor...heng tat my parent went along so got people to help take care of my little terror lor....

foodwise, no prob....he can eat rice with soup and tink he like tat tasty food so much tat he start to refused cereal wen i gif him lor...

lynn,

i stay a nite in venetian in macau also....tat place was simply BEAUTIFUL lor.....

alice,

thks for ur tips....actually daryl did nt cried wen taking off or landing...but he cried coz he cant walk ard....muahhahaa

but wen coming back last evening, he zzz till we abt to land lor....i guess he muz be busying keeping awake during his stay in hk that he is so tired le...

jovial,

tell tat neighbour tat even if ur boy cant talk also better than her talk like shitting coz she is so brainlesss...

beebee,
for bottle that has been opened, 1mth later i throw but the doc says up to 3mths.

i will monitor for 1 day. if by next day still got dripping muscus then i will give lo. y? ur kid is sick ah?

diana,
welcome back. show show photos le. hehehe. got shop till drop nt? =P

dolly,
i placed my order with evelynlyn liao. 2 items. chop hands. hahaha.

val,

hahaha....no time to shop till drop...but we are tired till drop lor....muahahahah

pic huh...i am waiting for my hb to upload hahahah....

Diana ,

Wow ..you too just back from hkg !!! Daryl so good boy

Val ,

I`m planning to go bkk in end oct hahahah ...I managed to get Eric to say YES hahaha bringing Jorel too :p

But will be bringing MIL or my mum to come along with us ....I really need a break :p

diana,
hahaha. ok. bring kid along is like tt de la. slowly u will get used to it and go further places liao. hehehe.

jo,
wah! so shiok ah. u all v gd le, can go overseas..my little Damien mountain turtle...havent even step out of sg till date...=(

Dolly,
Yes, try first before gg, in case he rejects it. But like diamondust and ylyn mentioned, the potion is really very little. That’s 1 of the reasons I bought so many packs, not only KS, the quantity you see liao would like “huh, like that only??” hahaha..

Alice,
*5!! Dylan also did the same, he purposely thrown things on the floor and look at me said “oh oh”, with his finger pointing at me, as if I am the one who throw it lo. Sometimes very furni, dunno to be angry with him or.., I just laugh, hilarious.
Ok, I scan the name card n email to you tonite.

So CUTE, our future female pilot!!

Jovial,
What a nuisance!! Get her a zip…. To zip her mouth up!!

Diana,
Welcome back! Kai kai very shiok hoh. Daryl must be enjoying himself very much. I am not sure whether at this age they enjoyed Disneyland, think the pix will be the best evidence to capture all their expression.

Diana,
That's the disadvantage of bringing kids for holidays. Cant shop!! Me saw lots of nice thing from the display window but no time to shop lo... yi han!!

Val

yah lor my boy is down with running nose and cough. I am always very afraid of feeding him too much medicine cos some pple say shld just let them recover on their own which i m not too sure if its true a not lor.

lynn,
haahaha. dylan forever so cute. throw on the flr still oh oh n point to u. whahaha.

beebee,
u gauge for urself n see hw ba. normally if within a day it will stop then i feel its ok nt to feed medicine...unless really keep sneezing n dripping alot of muscus and he is v uncomfortable or unwell.

Dolly,

Overspending. heehee
This month I already spending quite abit. Next monday going buffet with ex-colleagues. Fri going to batam for a day trip. Then another colleague also asking me to go high tea buffet. I think I spend alot on food.

Aiyah...i cannot see the rest of the sprees now. Cos office block flickr and mayuki. will go back and see those u all choose. Heehee

Hi Jovial

Megan oso cant talk yet and she is 16months... WOW lau... tats y she is AUNTIE mah... nothing beta to talk, trying to be funny!

Re : Pigeon Porridge

I find them abit salty.. and Megan dint reali like them. Yes portion very little. I love it cos is very nice, so she dun eat i eat. Hahahaha!!

lynn,

somehow, i tink daryl noe he is nt at hm and tink he do enjoy the rides lor...coz he was laughing and smiling away wen taking ride...and he was also busy looking at tings and nv fuss....

tell u gals someting funny.....daryl hv a winne the pooh bag from his 1st bday rite....and we will let him carry wen we go out sometime also...then we bring pooh bear bag for this hk trip mah...but we did nt bring it out during disneyland trip....then wen we Q and take pic wif pooh bear, guess wat my terror did.....he was actually lying his head on pooh shoulder lor...and i tink if pooh were to carry him, he will also be fine de lor....

the only sianz ting abt the disneyland trip is tat it was drizzling tat day...on and off....so the cartoon character was hardly out for us to take pic lor....then we only take pic wif minnie and pooh nia....coz wen we Q for mickey and which was nt a long Q, suddenly the staff say beaktime and mickey will be back in 20 mins time lor....so in the end we nv take any pic wif mickey....

Val,
He is very good in pretending and blame all the fault to others. If he fell down and knocked on floor, he would beat and scolded the floor, very bad hoh!!

Angela,
Ya agreed! Me too find them salty, that's y i always mix with a bit of white rice or egg.

jo,
i think purple looks nice =)

diana,
glad that daryl enjoys himself. now i so xin yang yang also wan bring Damien overseas!! hehehe.

lolz. u nv ask pooh to carry daryl and see daryl's reaction?

lynn,
WAHAHAHAHA. so funi le Dylan...but did someone actually taught him that? coz i ever saw...if the kid falls, some ppl will say the flr notti and beat the flr in front of the kid....

RL got sales again...

Lynn ,

Hahaha ...Daryl is so cute :p

My notti Jorel now if you scold him ...he loudly baby talk back like argue back ....cannot imagine he is older ---Faint---

Val ,

Ya ...my mil loh ...when Jorel fall down she will said .....floor notti make Jorel fall down beat the floor hahaha ...then Jorel will stop crying and imitate my mil ...!!

Val and Diana

Me also very xin yang yang want to bring my boy for a holiday lei.

Yah lor that's what my mum will do. if my boy knock on the wall, she will hit the wall and say the wall is naughty??? isn't my boy more naughty?

val,
finally u have stopped for the day ... hahaha and you are damn fast, i have not even place my order, just finished my concall not too long ! ... hahaha

angela,
haiz, after hearing the comments on the porridge, i am sianz abt it, dun think i will want rayden to try liao, if not i will have to dilute it alot alot ..

diana,
welcome back and glad tt daryl enjoyed the trip.

choc,
haha thks for the compliment... u make my day lor =)
ya... started it not long ago... but hor cannot stand the pple here so difficult to communicate with them -_-"

Re: board books
I'm still trying to look for those books (that i previously bought before but not enough to go around) for some mummies here... seems like so difficult for them to replenish the stock lor... wait till my neck damn long!!!
I'm still waiting for them to get back to me on the stocks....
so pls bear with me keke... will update by email individually.
alternatively, can visit my bp and order those new books that i found ya. Sori cannot post the link here, if not kanna ban again!

jovial,
sad to have this kind of neighbour lor... but ignore her lar, she has nothing better to do mah...!

beebee,
i normally keep the fever medicine in the fridge and the label always state "keep for 6 mths" from date of issue nia. So will ask for new ones each time i took rachel for jabs lor. Hmm... not sure abt flu n cough medicine wor.

Diana,
welcome back!!! great to hear that daryl had a wonderful time... haha, ya they will feel trap when buckle up that's why ask u to bring along some toys/books to distract them lor...! glad that everything went well on board... not like Rachel 1st time... her concert haha!

val,
come come... i help u to chop yr hands too hehe! Hmm.. think i better keep yr token lar, want or not! bring it to india... then u bo bian LL ^_^

Lynn,
hahaha... Dylan can even lie infront of u ah! so funni... Rachel juz show me a "who did that" look but dun dare to point at me yet =)
okie, thanks for the contact...

diana, lynn,
my this trip to Macau in Sept dun think will bring Rachel ler... cos' MIL cannot make it. So hb said lets have a break ourselves haha... but will miss her lor. But I take it as let rachel has some quality time with her grandma :>

icebaby,
u making me hungry lar... hightea... can't wait to fly back to have some! Any good recommendations???

dolly,
hahaha. yes. finally done with looking thro n letting my token rest for the day. hahaha. but ok la, this time rd i think i really control lo. nt as bad as last mth tho.

btw, this is wat i saw some mummies did. they ordered plain rice frm the restaurant n just feed the kid lo. if u worry too dry for Rayden, add some plain water to make it abit "wet". mayb can ask the restaurant of they can boil some potatos for u then u mix with the rice and feed rayden lo.

alice,
hahaha. i give u my token still can go atm trf mah. hw, my atm card u also wanna keep mah? hehehe. or i can ask my hubby trf for me 1st i pay him later. hehehe.

waiting for more updates on ur bp =)

hmm..u cant post the link but i can or nt ah? recommend ppl to see wldnt get banned rite?