choc,
haha thks for the compliment... u make my day lor =)
ya... started it not long ago... but hor cannot stand the pple here so difficult to communicate with them -_-"
Re: board books
I'm still trying to look for those books (that i previously bought before but not enough to go around) for some mummies here... seems like so difficult for them to replenish the stock lor... wait till my neck damn long!!!
I'm still waiting for them to get back to me on the stocks....
so pls bear with me keke... will update by email individually.
alternatively, can visit my bp and order those new books that i found ya. Sori cannot post the link here, if not kanna ban again!
jovial,
sad to have this kind of neighbour lor... but ignore her lar, she has nothing better to do mah...!
beebee,
i normally keep the fever medicine in the fridge and the label always state "keep for 6 mths" from date of issue nia. So will ask for new ones each time i took rachel for jabs lor. Hmm... not sure abt flu n cough medicine wor.
Diana,
welcome back!!! great to hear that daryl had a wonderful time... haha, ya they will feel trap when buckle up that's why ask u to bring along some toys/books to distract them lor...! glad that everything went well on board... not like Rachel 1st time... her concert haha!
val,
come come... i help u to chop yr hands too hehe! Hmm.. think i better keep yr token lar, want or not! bring it to india... then u bo bian LL ^_^
Lynn,
hahaha... Dylan can even lie infront of u ah! so funni... Rachel juz show me a "who did that" look but dun dare to point at me yet =)
okie, thanks for the contact...
diana, lynn,
my this trip to Macau in Sept dun think will bring Rachel ler... cos' MIL cannot make it. So hb said lets have a break ourselves haha... but will miss her lor. But I take it as let rachel has some quality time with her grandma :>
icebaby,
u making me hungry lar... hightea... can't wait to fly back to have some! Any good recommendations???