icebaby,
like the rest, i also xin tong to hear that he vomit so much till he is used to it. haiz...he is so young but have to go thro all these.. so did the doc says when he can be discharged?
jo,
jorel kiss the air? as in flying kiss? been teaching Damien but he only done it twice...put his palm on his mouth nia.
sugar,
hahahaha. french kiss also nt bad liao. sometimes damien will put his tongue into my mouth too. and daddy will says "EEEEE" hahahaha
annabelle,
i think Megan is using that too. pink bottle with blue handle and green top?
alice,
yes...spreeing again altho i say stop stop stop. ahahaha. nvm la, when u back buy something for ur mil lo. hehehe. duno if the cardigan is unisex nt coz got girly colors too. aiya, u got 3 liao dun buy la. i help u save $$. hahaha.
wah! rachel kiss got sounds sia. my damien no sounds le. silent n chop chop fast fast like paisay like tt. hahha.
serious?! dylan will know hw to do sorry sign! wah! i am impressed! anyway, my hubby and i have always been v impressed with Dylan. hehehe. he is a v smart boy.
Re:teething
hope it will pass soon...coz Damien also teething now...at nite no gd rest...next day go to work like zombie..
jo,
PLEASE la! Jorel where got slow!? If he is slower Damien lagi slower lo. I am thinking if Damien is like his daddy dun like to express himself...
alice,
yes. Cheong CHoon is the one that sells the play yard too. i wanna chop hands liao, nt getting big blocks...hahaha.
jane,
wah! ur boy looks charming =)
jo,
i like the gold package...hw hw hw? i am suppose to chop chop chop!