val,
haha spreeing again! I surrender ler... yesterday juz counted, i have ordered from 10 BP liao so scary *_*" think my MIL is gg to be damn busy again *collecting pacel from Singpost* hahaha... feel so paisei :-}
the caridgan is nice... but dun think is for gal, anyhoo... i hv bought 3 cardigan from fox the last rd liao. very tempted with the hat lei hehe.
ting,
Aldan is getting more charming too liao... wah, looks like all our darlings are growing up and more good looking than ever haha!
Yanling,
Oops... *Sayang* Darren for me! Hope he get well soon... Ya it can be quite shiong w/o hb ard, not bcos only for their help but more on their support, u take care ya!
Angela,
not bad wor... u trimmed it yrself !!! Qualified to be a hairstylist liao *for May Forum* (^^,)
Rachel also wearing M for Huggies... oni L for pampers. Why u want so big?? Gal must have small butt mah! =>
icebaby,
glad that Ian is recovering well.
bb08,
mine is not MIL but Grand-MIL lor.. haha, even older generation so can u imagine -_-"
Hiaz, heng me not always in Sg, if not jialat ah...
Still remember I wanted to have confinement lady, and she said no need lar... they all dun have one, and she thinks confinement lady is con lady and they dun really know what to do. So in the end, i dun have one and suffered alot during my confinement lor Sianz!!!
Re: Kissing
the happiest moment is when our darling plant a kiss *with sounds somemore* on our cheek! haha... Rachel will oni do so when i asked her to... and somemore oni once at one time nia, no more no less haha... so stingy der.
Lynn,
I have been teaching Rachel to say "sorry" ever since I saw Dylan doing it haha... She finally do it rite now if not normally it will look like "salute" than "sorry" hehe...
val, jo.
Me using the same pigeon bottle too... Hmm... let me help to think harder on the name, can't remember too! hehe...