angela
megan so cute with this new hair sty;e... u cut one ah?
sugar
tim sure know how to 'kiss' for the camera...
val
u know my mil even want my girls to shave botak again... dunno she joking or not. Ya, true...twins are mine, i can do whatever things i like.... however, we are staying together so its not very good if i do things she dun like (except things that will harm my twins). Anyway, i take it as she helps me to save money lor... else i think i will splurge alot...
ke, since already started, let me be abit nagging her.
I want to do up my baby room, she said waste money.
I want to buy bubble bath for them, she said cannot be in the bath for too long.
I want to buy nice dress for them, she said they wear dress not nice (my maid tried to choose nice clothes for them to wear every morning, but my mil wil said, "wow, wear so nice go where'. then next morning, my mil will choose the old old and ugly type.)
I want to massage them every nite they go to sleep. My mil said baby massage for what. Dun let them be used to it else they will want it every nite.
I want to read them story books. My mil will try to interrupt and said they are not interested and lure them away.
I want to sing for them. My mil will said i sing not nice.
I want to buy hair clip for them. My mil said they dun like things on their head and hair cliip not nice
and the list goes on...
Dun be mistaken i'm not on good terms with my mil. I love and respect her alot. She's a very kind and helpful lady. Just that our mentality is different. I tried to raise and pamper the children in today's society, however she is used to raising kids in the kampong style.
Paisei ah... to bore u all with my grumbles....
von
my twins know how to drink from straw and cup liao. And its our normal kind of cup... can drink quite alot too...and they love it cos they see us drink everyday and want to be like us too.
ting
aldan = 100% trouble = 101% joy he brought to ur life. worth it!
yanling
think its the weather again... my twins also down with flu and cough... sayang Darren.. hope he will recover soon.