Choc,
ya i remember this pix u posted b4... so cute with the sunglass :>
val,
nice pix of damien! this one must blow up to be canvas... handsome smile =)
talking abt canvas... where is jo ah... have not seen her chatting here lei? :>
Dolly,
ya lor... me too, wanna stop spreeing liao! $$$ level going down fast in my bank acc : {
enough dresses ler! Must save for Sg when i'm back hehe...
ya agreed with Val, Rayden's smile is indeed contagious! so smart looking...
bb08,
hmm... maybe will consider getting one for rachel. Scareli become Karaoke Queen haha! thanks for the compliment... hehe, me like a big kid ler, playing with her like a kid everyday! For me, i dun allow rachel to touch anything in carrefour/ supermarket cos' it can be dangerous for them sometime... if they start pulling, then whole stack up items might fall on them... wah, u have two somemore... can't imaging two of them running different direction haha! Nah,... every mummy is a good mum to our darling =)
u r so blessed with two little cuties!
Shinnonu,
actually yr boy's schedule is similar to my gal gal too... actually there is no hard and fast rule on strict schedule... it all depends on individual toddler. So long they are comfortable and happy. Some takes a lot more and some juz nice lor. look at Choc's boy for example... drink so much more milk than any toddler here haha!
val, choc, dolly, jo
if anyone of u have a gal... haha! with u ladies joining into the group, the economic will sure to boom