Evie,
I must say is damn not easy to carry such a heavy bb inside our womb lor. Nearly need a trolley infront liao when i walk haha! Pple just think that i'm having a twins, even when i'm abt to enter the operations room for c-section, the nurses still asking is it twins *faintz*
Jo,
haha... i was watching the normal channel like star movies, star world etc lei. But in india, during commercial some is still in hindi lar. Can't help it =) I will try to distract her when it happens hahahaha!
Hmm...at least u know how i feel during our last stage of pregnancy! so tiring to even think abt it now... @_@ I agreed with val lar, jorel very very active thats why hard to be fatten hard but to me he is most like firm and tone, haha if u know what i mean...
ting,
ah.... i used to go there to perm my hair long time back. There r one particular hairstylist damn good in perming skill... after that he left that place so din go in anymore. Miss the seafood like mad lei. cheap and delicious!!! Wah, $7/- cheap lei, post a pix to see lei
val,
haha i hope i heard it correctly! Isn't it "hotdog" hahaha? Ya ya, i lauff when i heard what Misca Musca Mickey mouse... trying to memorize it too =p then there is this tool called xxx *cant remember liao* haha. Ya sometime at home, i also dun button the bottom so she does look like wearing tuxcedon keke. Yeah, Damien gg to "graduate" too.... I'm giving rachel a break then will play YBCR all over again for her =>
Buttercup,
yes yes... i dreamt abt the song too! hahaha... overdose ah! Hey, u saw the video? Must encourage yrself and randall okie =) cos' they can really pick up quite fast from YBCR... think my next step is to let Rachel master the reading part ler. Now, show her the YBCR flashcard, she oni do the action when i say it... so hoping one day she will be confident enough to do it w/o my confirmation hehe! Lets jiayou together!
RE: Barney
haha... ladies, u know what my hb said juz now that make me lauff my head off?
I repeated Barney twice this morning for Rachel as usual... so decided to stop it for a while, then hb said "ya, have to take a break! I will puncture anything that is purple infront of me now!" wahahaha! See what Barney had do to man!! hiaz.... Man....