(2008/05) May 2008

ahem... hehee...if at my home..sometimes i lazy i will give full BM lor..onli nite feed when he aslp i give full FM...

if at my mum place my mother will mixed abit of FM in...

so far still got excess BM leh...so abit wasted if throw away...tt time i say my supply drop rite...faint... becoz my menses came...

so far,...supply still ok to support my milk monster..slowly introducing lor... tink by end of the year i can quit this part time job! yeah!

val- it takes time! i also slowly weaned. tat time no more nite latch but stil needs to be latched in the mornin thn slowly weaned tat off too. sooo happy tat he can finally slp thru. n i realise he wil nt wake up at all if he slp w us on the bed. hahah.. but in his cot, he wil sure wake up at least once thn i trf him to our bed n he cont zzz til mornin....

choc- nope. i dun feed at all in the middle of the nite. i make sure he drink full full thn slp. hehehe... he wil drink 150ml at abt 9plus thn close to 11pm another 100ml thn KO

ting..i dare not put in middle of bed...coz also worried he may wake up and crawl and fell..then i die....

yeah... lets wait for new spree... i still so gian the slimming tea...SOB

choc, thanks will wait for ur mail tonite

may i know where u got e harness for raphael? from kiddy palace?

have voted for all e babies

val...they are my poly mates' gf.... xueni n jen..

u also noe them ah

annabelle..the harness? the one like bearone?

i buy from taka...now is his best fren...always hug the bear when we reach home at nite..so sweet

choc,
oh!! so u know jack n i-forgot-the-name-of-jen-ex-bf liao.

then how u know joey? coz she hangs out with them?

ya. i know jen n xueni but v long nv meet up le. joey is my cousin =)

small world huh.. hehehe.

Choc- haha! we more worried wil crush him esp my hb. Lolz.. he smtimes so cham kana pushed til the edge of the bed n left nt much space for him to slp, anytime can fall kind. Aldan when wake up wil sure cry 1st so I def can hear him b4 he does anythg else. hahha

Cheri,
forgotten to inform u .. matthias photo appeared in this month motherhood, go and grab 1 copy ... a few of the bb tt went to sean lau photoshot were featured in there.

hello everyone,

so many of you trying for bb already, me still very scare...

anyway, i went to ER on sunday nite, cos ELysia fever went up past 40degree, at first she fever still tot teething so din really care think much.. but fever keep coming back and very high, eat panadol until max liao still keep going up...

in the end she was diagnosed with UTI... poor thing! i feel so guilty like it is all my fault, must be i nvr clean her properly... she so poor thing, teething then now UTI, then after feed antibiotic, diahorrea... hai... thank God she is better now... i panda alreay, 3 nites, keep waking up to chk her, sleep at most 3 hr a day only... shag!

ting, i so envy u leh, stop breastfeeding liao... and your boy can sleep without latching... when will that happen to me.. so how u do it? pls chuan shou to me leh..."shi fu"

Voted for all babies liao =)
Aiya... so sayang, forgotten to enrol Rachel in "Chubbiest Cheeks"!! haha... but I saw those bb there, realli damn chubby lor haha so cute!

Val,
ok on... let's try ard mid next yr oki. Then will have Rabbit bb =) u hope for gal, i hope for boy haha! Think we can exchange clothings too hehe.

Jer,
ya i also remember val told me b4 =) u joining us? :>

Swifpygal,
Poor gal... hope she is fine now. Is yr hb around thou if not it must be realli hard on u...

alice...
i got reservation buying the shoes leh... any feedback on the quality? coz the cost is not cheap leh,.... top up abit can get from the stall

good morning ladies!

alice,
haha, i aiming for dragon baby gal :p haha.. please dun believe that the seller selling overrun goods. it is non authentic. overrun goods are just an excuse to make buyer believe that it is authentic.

Jer..u so direct... ok..let me voice out my feel on the shoes ah...i was telling my hb sure is fake.. LOL.... no such thing as overrun...

opps... =X

somemore the price 28+++ leh... not cheap..u can get those off season shoes at ard 30+

my feel lar ah... clothes can be fake, but not shoes..coz wear on our darlings feet..wait walk liao blister or wat..we heart pain one...

dun talk about overrun... i ever buy tt stupid agnes B "overrun" bag...for 40+++ TMD...now i see vivo selling 15bucks!!!

swifpygal.
hows is ur gal now? hope better?

alice,
hahaha. ON! see will strike nt. hahaha.
Re: shoes
heard frm jer its nt authentic. think she went to do some research le. anyway, i have ordered 1 pair lo...when i compare it to the real one, really cant see any diff! if jer dun tell me its fake i wldnt know its fake. if u wan i can take photos with the real n fake side by side la.

jer,
hw cum u aim for dragon? dragon baby alot of competition one le.

wow .. most of you aiming for bb girl ... good luck and jia you ! i will provide you gals with moral support.

Val,
i also bought 1 pair of the adidas shoes, but the size is too big, tt why i also didnt pay much attention whether it is real or fake. But i do agree with Choc, some of them may looked nice but not really comfortable in wearing. Now i am quite selective over the shoes, as previously Rayden did kena blister before, so painful on him. Tt why now for the nice but hard shoes, i just let him wear for show for awhile and will remove them.

val.. the agnes b is fake one lar..sob...nvm lar..let my mum bring to market lo...

annabelle...can u take from my facebook?

choc,
ya lo, its fake la. if overrun then means all the popular brands got many supplier liao cos taobao.com got so many seller. actually to be even more direct i am pretty sure the bulk purchase organizer do know that it is fake lo cos high percentage she order it from taobao.com

Jer...yalar..still remember tat time the RL and the Agnes B BP... nearly police case etc..

then its was my first time getting all this... ARRRRh.... i didnt get a refund lar...coz still new bird tt time..shld have man... stupid me... haiz...

most of this are from taobao lor.... hai...

dolly,
hahahahah. next yr jun u give me lots of baby dusts ok? hahaha.

hmm...the one i ordered also v big..size 10..actually i buy to keep one la..

actually, so long as wear shoes, I cfm let damien wear socks lo. socks will help to ease the friction btw the shoes n soles directly. also, socks will help to absorb the perspiration frm prolong wearing.

nowadays, in the car damien will kick his shoes away. so it has becum a habit tt in car, will remove his shoes n socks to let them "breathe" la. i myself also remove shoes when in the car. hahaha.

choc,
nvm la. take it as we pay to buy a lesson. heng is nt v ex lo. i think i only pay $22 max for the shoes. whahaha.

jer,
to be frank, i like ur frankness. hahaha. ya. i think those organiser do know its fake. actually aft u told me its fake, i feel like posting on her thread n ask her whether she order frm taobao and if its nt fake why so cheap. ahhaha. too bad i already paid her liao so she cfm wldnt refund me.

choc,
wat RL fake?

Swifygal- oh dear! Hope ur gal faster get well!
My ss was droppin a lot so I tink my boy also frustrated when suck nth much. haha.. I replace the latch w botl at nite alternate days thn slowly becm full botl n no more latch. He used to wake up at 6am for latch again but aft givin him fm for last feed, he slept thru til abt 8am thn I gv him fm. Transition took abt 2 weeks n he was on full fm.

Diana- same here! Hahahha… as long as gal any yr also can!

Val- haha.. looks like damien noes when to let his feet breathe =P I also take out my shoes in the car n this aldan luv to play w them! Grrr… at home also, he kept bringin my shoes to me like askin me to bring him out. thn I dun wan wear, he gets angry =_=

val...aiyo...i duno that time u got order bo... got a lady call twinkletots..something like tt...

alot of pple complain her is fake etc... alamak... lucky my bag all look fine to me (as a beginner)... hai... she got spree on tote and those polo t...remmeber?

SOB...digging my sad history

val...see how much u wan to refund lor..if selling fake which is not allow in this forum based on past history, that organiser will have to refund one.. LOL

Choc , Val ,

Hmmm i see the adidas shoes nice but dun dare to buy too ...cos scare is fake cos I remember I went guangzhou I saw alot loh

Juz to say that I have juz started a blog for my little terror....muahaha....nothing much in it yet...but will try to put in as much as possible....

Diana,
gv us the blog so tht we can add the link into ours.

choc,
i remembered tt twinkletot organiser. I am one of the victim, but hengz, she did refund back to me, but no need me to post back the item to her. Thats was my 1st spree too.

swifpygal.
hows is ur gal now? hope better?

alice,
hahaha. ON! see will strike nt. hahaha.
Re: shoes
heard frm jer its nt authentic. think she went to do some research le. anyway, i have ordered 1 pair lo...when i compare it to the real one, really cant see any diff! if jer dun tell me its fake i wldnt know its fake. if u wan i can take photos with the real n fake side by side la.

jer,
hw cum u aim for dragon? dragon baby alot of competition one le.

ting,
hahaha. think damien dun like to be restricted or something on his feet when he is nt using them. hw aldan play with ur shoes when u took them off in the car? h will bend n pick up meh? i thot he is in car seat?
now damien likes to peep at my foot every morning n evening i get hm...duno why he likes to look at my shoes so much.

choc,
hmmm..i nv order RL frm BP before. always order frm spree...dun recall twinkletots...think my first spree frm another lady who jet up her price alot n ppl complain...aft tt i dun order frm her anymore. in the end i nv ask for refund la. actually ho, alot of ppl order the adidas shoes frm the current bp and the previous one by the same organiser. i wonder they know its fake or nt. got demand then got supply mah.

Hi just wondering any mummies here give childlife Colostrum Plus or SAMBUCOL to their kids to help booast immune system?

Reali choc?

My ger babysitter ask me buy lei, coz say her gums very red and swollen..

When her lower 2 teeth out, everything is fine. But now her 2 or 3 upper teeth is coming out, she look very 'xin ku'. Appetite spoilt..lost quite alot of weight.

Ladies...
Fox End of Season Sales started Today!!!
Juz grab 3 pcs for Rachel again =)
from 20% to 50%, Citibank Card gets another 20% on top of that....
How to resist??? haha