(2008/05) May 2008

twinky...errrm..so far his 16 teeth out but i never apply anything leh.. LOL...

dun faint ah... appetite loss is normal leh...

maybe u can try get some teething gel if it bothers u lor.. tt time my PD prescribe me some medicine to reduce the swell..but i didnt feed..coz my boy will scream when eat medicine..

LOL

Choc, Jer,
realli ah.... okie, Heng i haven't tt $$ over. Oki, probably will cancel my order then =)

Val,
u bought from this same BP gal too? So hope is it?? still comfy to wear or not? Not sure shld I cancel it or not.

Re: China Addidas
I heard China selling Addidas but they have two types. One their local brand cheaper and another one is the real deal. Cos' my sis juz came back from Shanghai haha...

Diana,
added u liao to my blog =)
u can add mine too http://princessrachelkwee.blogspot.com/

beebee,
no lei... i nvm heard of it thou =p

Alice

cos i see there is always spree on these two vitamins and understand that they are great to booast up immune system for kids.

twinky,

JTS, u can get the teething gel Dentinox at any pharmacy

nana...yeah...16 lor.... hehehee... cannot eat steak..but been eating alot of biscuits and those bo liao stuff...

I am so excited!! Raphael started walking finally without assistance...he was running leh... and can do U turn somemore.. hahahaaaa...

does ur boys/girls start to run first??

ei,....my definition of run is walk very fast leh... lol...

ylyn..how long had ur girl been running ah? lol... get myself mentally prepared

ya lah...not our kind of running..but as fast as their legs can move...hehe.
Since around 11 months till now...she is always in a hurry to get anywhere, so beginning always fall down.

ylyn...sounds cute..in a hurry to get about.... lol...

jo..yeah..nitemare starts soon.. first got to install window grill liao..dun wan to take chances... hoho

alice,
fox sales gals' stuffs more interesting n nice le...for boys nthing much le.
Re: adidas shoes
organiser = jaz? yes. i got frm her the other time lo. i havent let damien wear le coz i order v big size.
adidas got 2 types in china? then hw to see the diff?

choc,
hahaha. welcome to the walking/running club. =) finally more headaches for u. ahhaha.
RE: window grill
huh? ur hse no window grill ah? in this case u really need to install fast...n keep any chairs or things tt he can climb near the window. u nv know hw gd they are at climbing.

choc, wah raphael got 16 teeth? my gal onli has 6 raphael has additional 10 more WOW!

twinky, i bought bonjella teething gel at watsons.

anyone knows where i can bring my gal for those kiddy haircut? thought of going tmr as her hair is too messy now.

Choc,
my boi also likes to walk very fast... then last sunday he fell down... the lips swollen... but like not scare, contiunes to walk fast fast... whahahaha...

annabelle... go supercuts...not bad... more teeths doesnt mean eat well.. lol

von...oh no..fell and hurt his lips..sob...pain pain...

val.. bo grill leh... going to source for pricing then just install liao... cannot wait liao

Val ,

Ya that what i told choc ....my god
Jorel are really a good climber now .

He been trying to climb up the window grills with the help of the sofa .

Everytime he hears dog barking he will climb up to see .

Diana- wat a name for daryl’s blog! Heheh.. I shd put aldan_the_destroyer! Hahah… wil add u in. his blog is aldan-chua.blogspot.com

Val- he dun wan to be in the car seat nw. haiz!! Scream like wat when he’s in. when I drivin stil nt so bad but when his daddy drives n he noe I’m ard him, he dun wan to sit. Kept movin ard n pickin his toys on the grd thn smtimes sit on the carpet n play =_= Duno wat to do w this lil terror!
Haha.. aldan likes his daddy’s leather shoes! He wil pick up one w each hand n bring to the mbr. Lolz..

Choc- hw u count raphael’s teeth! I tried counting aldan but so difficult.
Gong xi tat ur ah boy can run le! heheh… more headaches coming! Nw aldan doesn’t wan to be held when he can walk. ya ya wan to walk w/o assistance

Von- hope u feelin beta =) they r fearless! My boy also fell dwn countless times but stil nt scared!

jo,
ahahaha. we headache for so many mths liao now got another person headache we machim v happy huh? hehehe.

yes. damien also v gd now. there is a v small latch along the wall to hide the cabling, he actually climbed n stood on it n pull everything on the studytable...nv expect him to do this really. besides running n walking, he is really into climbing now...so our chairs are all away frm the windows...and...damien likes to climb up to the sofa n stand there jumping....

ting,
hahahaa. aldan is smart. he knows when can bully u. hahaha.

re: shoes
damien also v into shoes nowadays...tt day i bought a new pairs of heel and upon reaching hm, i place the shoes box on the platform besides the shoes cabinet...the next moment i know he took out my heels and play with it n wal ard the hse refusing to return to me...heng he nv attempt to wear them sia...

re:climbing
ya..they are probably now at the climbing stage. My girl is forever trying to climb up the drawer handles to get things in the cabinet..headache.

Von,
Yah..after falling they will just continue like nothing happen, luckily most of the time my gal fall, she will block with her hands still, last time used to fall backwards,run until loose balance.

val...true hor...tt time when u all headache i still so relax... hai...

ting... i tickle and make him laugh lor..then hold him face up and count...each time count upper n lower separately.. lol...

urs started walking for weeks rite..aiyoo,...
mine also love to scream and try to get out of carseat when placed..but got to train lar...distract them lor...else so dangerous... i kiasi leh

wah...so most active awards for boys goes to Jorel, then Damien..then Aldan... lol...

ylyn...ur gal always climbing also!! waaah.... i better dun say so lihai...hahaaa...

dolly... not active also got its pros u noe...
can relax and watch tv... hahahaa... i envy u u envy me want lar...

u ask the rest..they see u sit there watch tv or relax while rayden happily watching his dvd...aiyo...if onli mine can sit still leh

Val- tink he likes to bully me cos I alwz scold n spank him. whereas his daddy is the gd guy. Like tat time, he did sth wrong (tink threw sth) n my hb smacked his hand n the nxt min kissed him! said cannot bear to hit him lidat =_=
Faint.. cannot imagine when damien attempts to wear ur heels! Haha

Choc- I tried leh but he like noe I wan to see his teeth n wil close his mouth b4 I can count. The last time I saw gt abt 14teeth…. Haha
I seriously tinkin to invest in the harness!!! This sun wil go see see… gona deposit aldan w my mum thn go movie n shoppin w hb. Yeah! Hehe

Dolly- enjoy the days nw! heheh…

ting..WOWOWW!! shoppin this sunday...
i tink is good leh... to invest in harness... hahaa..so tt they are within our "monitoring" range...else... run so fast..how to catch... play catching meh...

dolly,
hahaha. i agree with choc la, nt active also got its pros le. u relaxing doing ur things while we have to rush to get our things done n then settle our lit ones lo. gd n bad la.

ting,
like tt then i also cham coz i am the devil my hubby is the angel =P i nv see my hubby smack damien's hands more than 3x! hehehe.
i think its a matter of time before damien attempts to wear my heels! nt now la, mayb when he is older like 2 or 3 or 4! hehehe.

re: harness
in the shopping center we just let damien run/walk on his own but with either 1 of our eyes glued to him and following him close behind lo. he seldom got such a big space to walk n run abt so let him move abt when outside la. nowadays damien likes to play catching with us..in a way, we also used to it le and we sort of enjoying it. hhahaha. we were say "i'am coming to catch u!" he will smile/laff n quickly run off. if u dun catch him he will stop n peep to see where u are. hahaha.

hahaha. i won a puma running shoes from a 100Plus contest. wonder they got for kids nt...can get for damien instead =P

val/choc/jo,
hahaha ... true lah, there are always pros and cons for it. just tt now he is still not walking or running away, tt why i am kinda of relaxed.

choc,
cannot compared rayden to raphael. rayden is a tv addict. he loves to watch his dvd, if not it will be tv program with singing. can you imagine, he also likes to watch the MJ memorial from channel 5 ? he is also glued to it.

diana,
u may want to add my blog http://every-little-wonders.blogspot.com

val,
not that i aiming for dragon, i jus want my kids age gap to be 4 years and jus nice it falls on dragon year.

alice,
actually if u dun mind whether is it authentic a not u still can buy. i jus feel that the seller have to be honest and whether ppl want to buy a not its still up to the buyer moreover her "overrun" is not that expensive la.

Ting,
Actually still moody sometimes. But I tried to cheer up so that i will not affect the unborn. Anyway, now i got excuse to tell my hubby "you cannot do this you cannot do that cos I dun like!" whaha...

Choc- when u pull the harness, wil raphael fall ah? u noe hor, the slimmin tea BP is cancelled! Under investigation by HAS, duno wats wrong.. heng I hvnt place order.

Val- haha… tat was the 1st time I saw my hb hittin his hands! Aft tat no more liao!
Si mi 100+ contest? Hehe

Von- yes, pls look on the bright side =) nw gt excuse to ‘bully’ ur hb. hehehe

Von ,

hahaha ...my son actually know how to break his fall !! No one taught him so . We were so surprise when we saw it ...so nowadays we dun really chase after him if we know he is safe

ting..i tink also becoz some pple sore eye lar... her bp not many orders..so go disturb... and i also see tink the cancelled one put some logos say certified by duno who...

i never pull his harness yet leh..coz he just started walking mah...

Von ,

You have gone throught once so why still moody ....must be happy oki !!

Like what Ting said ....hahah can leave all the work to your hubby :p

Wow..

Can c that most of your darlings are already walking and running ard liao...

My ger stil learning to walk. But she is the damn careful type. When i tried to lure her to walk to me on her own, she always wanna make sure that she holds onto stg then walk..

My ger teeth grow slow, learn to flip oso slow, now learn to walk oso slow..But when eating she damn fast..

Von,

U pregnant again? Congrats! Me now 27weeks preggie liao. Due in end sept or early oct'09. So when i carry my ger, damn tired..

Jo,
That's smart. My boi like dun know how to protect himself le... if he falls, he really falls lo... any ideas how to teach this huh?

Twinky,
Thanks! Congrats to you too! Me only in my 5 ~ 6th week.

Twinky...CONGRATS...wah.... so fast leh... now july liao...soon will get news of u delivering..so the baby is boy or girl?

ting,
i buy 100plus in cartoons mah. so inside each cartoons there is a code for this period with promo. so i sms in the code and surprising i won a pair of running shoes. this is the 3rd time i submit the sms tho. =)

Re: breaking fall
i think by now kids sld know hw to break fall le. like jo, when damien falls he knows hw to break fall...so i am guilty also i dun always wait to catch Damien when he is at hm coz we have seen him break fall before.

Von,
Yes, like what Jo and Val say, they will automatically learn somehow. So no worries, he will just need a bit more time.

Finally, has some time to log in and read. Took me some time to read today's posts.

Congrats to Von & Twinky. I've only just stopped BF-ing and just cleared my menses after a long break that is close to 2 yrs. Looking forward to being preg again. Haha....

RE: Running
My gal will run after animals, ie dogs and cats. We have been bringing her to visit our husky and we brought him home fortnightly. My gal always get very excited when she c dogs and cats.

RE: Climbing
My gal loves climbing. Once she attempt to clib up our toilet bowl by putting one of her feet on top of the toilet bowl. Luckily, I have a habit of covering the bowl with the lid.

RE: Fake
Honestly, most of the things that we can find on BP are usually questionable of its authencity. Now that we can buy almost anything online.

RE: Teeth
Choc, Raphael so fast 16 teeth le. WHOA! Rene only has 4 teeth but she can eat a lot. OMG! So small size, but she keep eating and yet she does not put on much weight. I wish I am like her, eat & eat and put on only a little. Rene's only 10kg now.

Von ,

hahah we dun taught him so ...I think they get to know by themselves . As for climbing up and down ...we taught him to turn his backside before climbing down .

Sorry to interrupt.

As our babies are born in the year of rat, believe many will be celebrating their 1st yr bday using mickey & minnie mouse theme.

I am looking for minnie mouse topper, anyone can lent me or sell me cheaply.I need it by Oct 2009
Pls Pm me.

Val and Alice,

thank you for your concern, my gal really poor thing, she got rash after taking her antibiotic!!! have to bring her see doc again to change the antibiotic... but she is better liao, not like past few days, so lethargic sian sian one... at least she start smiling and playing...

i ask hubby if he can work from home for the week, but his stupid client say they prefer him to be onsite... *&%&$^%#&$^#%$)# so he stayed with me on mon and flew off on tue and came back on thur nite, so still not too bad...

aiyo, you all dun talk abt teeth leh... mine machiam only start inching out... i think got 0.5 mm...

twinky, my gal walk also damn careful one leh, she will walk very slow without holding, then when nearing me, she will walk faster cos know i will catch her .... *faint*

re: breaking fall
ya. i think its human nature to know hw to break fall as they grow older. nt something tt can be easily taught to the kid or rather i am nt sure if it can be taught at all nt.

choc,
rachel looks quite irritated and why raphael looks so red-faced?

swifpyal,
ur gal allergy to tt particular antibiotic ah?
gd to know she is smiling n playing better nw =) i think all u and we wan now is for her to recover asap. u take care of urself too ya.

fri was a bad day for me..hope weekend will be better.