(2008/05) May 2008

alice,
wahahah. the more u see the more u wan to buy ho. hehehe.

ya. the both u choosen earlier is soft soles. but ur hubby ask u why need so much rite? so u buy 1 pair soft soles 1 pair hard sole lo...hmm..but then the hard soles got either design nt?

hahaha. jo joining in the spree liao. hehehe.

alice, this one is nicer than the other 2.. as in the colour is more unique too..

choc, i also wanted to buy the one jer ordered.. LOL.. think we have a thing for black??

Jo,
haha... black horse ah! Last min appear and ordered liao =)

Cheri... i like it too, deciding soon! Hb complaining i have been looking at the same scene for the past 30 mins hehe

alice,
hahaha. nice ho? my taste nt bad rite? whahaha. i so thick skin.

wahhahaa. choc, cheri and jo order the same sia.

winnedy,
hmmm...that time got discount. forgot hw much le...aft conversion abt sgd$45++ also

i abit no control one...if nice and i really like i may go for it...as in the rl case lo...

hmmm....now see the pair tt choc they all ordered...abit tempted also..hmmm...

cheri,
u on half day? so fast hm le?

val, buy la buy la.. LOL.. i not on half day la.. i left office early cos come home to take something and leave my new phone to charge up.. later hubby and i going to catch a movie. hehe.. so came home, immediately take his shoes and measure.. lol..

Ladies ,

Thank you for all well wishes to Jorel !!!

This morning was at the zoo ...weather not that bad ....Jorel enjoyed the seeing the animals especially the polar bear and lion .

As for the rain forest pool ... he is scared of water ...put him down to walk in the water he cuddle me like a koala bear
sigh

See lar... Jo diam diam whole day...actualli is thinking which shoe to buy...

ahhahaaa....

Buy la buy la..i more concerned how much is shipping fee nia.. hahahaaa

so retail price is ard 70+ for hard sole?

Cheri...yeah...i also like black..i tink we got something for black!! hahaa

Val ,

I`m deciding between the one you ordered and choc that pair . But after considering i realise Jorel got no black shoe . hahaha so bought the same pair as choc .

annabelle... for my boy he didnt have fever for his last pnemoccal jab... and after jab i didnt feed him fever medicine in case...

so... up to u lar.. if u scared..feed medicine after jab..monitor lor

jo,
hw come? certain part nt v deep...or isit the water cool? or like u say ur mil teach him bathing=swimming so now he see such a big pool he scare?

retail 70++ and the last bp the organiser selling at 65flat for all flex design...dun think 1 pair the shipping will be so ex more than 15 ba???

jo,
damien also no black shoes...the darkest is either blue or the one u give liao. hehehe. hmmm...sld i or sld i nt get another pair?

dolly,
u hw? hw many pairs u order?

Val, i want to watch angels and demons leh.. erm.. want to use my 1 for 1 for birthday month.. haha.. so cannot use on the no free passes show.. i will watch night at the museum 2 next week.. i think it's darn funny.. ya.. size 5.5 is ok..

Jo, how come jorel afraid of water? You brought him to swim before?

choc, think we lazy mummies also. don't want to wash shoes often.. haha..

angela,
so have u been poisoned to buy? hehehe.

cheri,
i also wanted to watch angels n demons...now tt u mention abt it...ya. nite @ museum 2 is funi. watched the 1st twice. hahaha.

hahaha. dun wanna wash shoes often then next time they attend pri sch liao the shoes even more dirty..esp if they play soccer...eeks.

cheri ,

never really bring him swimming yet ....sigh like what val mentioned maybe my mil always said swimming for bathing . He sww big open surrounding scare ...

cheri.. u dun exposed my laziness leh...
u are right... i dun wan white becos i find white easily dirty... and i nt so On type lor.. hahahaa

angela..shld get for megan lar.. she such a good girl.. heheee

cheri,
ya can place order soon..

but need wait for some mummies here to confirm the shoe size loh..

choc,
i dunno how much is the shipping leh... hope is not too ex too!!

winnedy,

paiseh huh...i nv join any spree before, so can i noe how much will the total cost be for, lets say a pair of USD 19 shoe?

winnedy... i go home measure...will get back by tonite.. heheeeee

diana..so this is ur "virgin" spree!!!!
19*1.57=30 + 10 shipping? so u buffer ard 40bucks ba

worth investing lar... For Daryl leh..not other pple..hahaa

diana,
not too sure also..

shoe cost + domestic shipping + international shipping..

domestic shipping + international shipping will be split equally by the number of pairs of shoes..

but per order can only cap at SG$400 including shipping to avoid tax..

choc,

i tink considering...coz i tink my hb sure SCREAM de....but the ting is daryl on hv 1 sandal and 1 shoe nia...so still ok ba....for me lah...for hb is nt ok de...muahahaa...

but how, like tat get soft sole one better rite...since daryl still cant walk?

just check with the other mummy doing the spree.. she say no free domestic shipping.. the domestic shipping is about US$5 if order above 3 pairs..

need to double confirm again...

choc, cheri
hi five! haha.. i was thinking most of the shoes keon has is blue n white so trying to buy something different. i got 1 soft sole is black red but that one, keon never wear before because it was too big for him and now that he knows how to walk, soft sole will make him slip. i got a few soft soles all brand new lo.

ting,
wah! your tat center is "branded" one ah?

alice,
buy 3 buy 3!!! lol!

winnedy,
i can only tt to u tonite cos ib token at my parents place.

diana...hmmm
maybe for a start can get soft sole lor...if u wan can get 1 soft one hard sole..hahahaaaa

best of both worlds...

Winnedy...wah..i tink ur spree need to close soon..response so good.. LOL..else got to do batches liao... u noe the way we spree... cannot control..hahaaaa

the more i see.. more tempted.. >_<

winnedy, wah shoe poison... haahaa wanted to get but e one i wanted no size le leh... able to get
http://www.pediped.com/Product/ProductInfo.aspx?id=116&amp;cid=52 navy/pink in L size? if have i want!!! been searching everywhere for this design leh even metro dun have.

my gal birthday got 2 pairs of crocs. total now she has more then 10pairs le. hb wana faintz le cause he says she haven know how to walk got more shoes then him already haahaa... seriously she has more shoes then me too

no hurry.. take your time to transfer..

i trust that yr order put there is confirm liao..

i shd be ordering tmr lunch time or after lunch...

choc,
ya, maybe have to do in 2 batch liao.. lah some are SGD 40+++ so cant have too many pairs in tat batch else hit 7% GST!

annabelle,
no size then get another design liao!! alot of shoes good mah.. get match here and there with the outfit!

Choc,
me havent order or decide, will take rayden's feet size tonite.
Nw i am at my colleague's place, just finished my MJ session, hubby just came and took over...

Winnedy,
wait for me, i want to order, but likely 1 pair nia, as i want to buy Clarks as well.

hi val, choc

thks ar.. but i am going to control this time! haha... Cos megan might have flat feet... Have to check wz PD to confirm. If so will need to tailor-made from clark.

winnedy,
i wanna change the size for my order...measured and my boy's feet is 4.5...take 5.5 will outgrow v v soon...so i will take size 6-6.5 (EU 22/US 6-6.5,) can help me amend? thanks alot!

diana,
hahaha. nvm la, let ur hubby scream la. u pay rite? anyway, really worth lo...can save quite a lot coz retail really selling v ex. hmm...depending on when u wan daryl to wear? asap or keep for later when he knows hw to walk? like wat jer says, once damien knows hw to walk, soft soles no grip and he end up slipping and nt walking. if u get soft sole, once daryl walks then cant wear long le and pediped so ex...dun wanna wear 1 or 2x then cant wear liao rite?

choc,
hahaha. u tempted to get 2nd pair ah? which one? hehehe

annabelle,
hahahah. ur gal gd life huh. more shoes than her parents. hehehe. as of now i still rules the shoes cabinet. whahaha.

alice,
ya..no sales but nice. hahaha. nvm la. u get those on sales first then wait for the next sales and see if its on sales then grab! hehehe.

angela,
huh? hw u all suspect she got flat feet? hw to see?

re: Is it OK for babies to watch TV?

i think for our kids still ok ba coz we dun let him watch tv alot rite?

for my boy only abt 1 to 1.5hr per day lo...i think so long as let them watch in moderation and we do teach them sld be fine ba.

Hi Val

Cos i realise megan like dun have the normal arch that we have... Is ok to hv flat feet la, just tat they will need correct shoes if not later might be painful. Yet to confirm.. if she does hv tat, means is hb lor... cos my hb have slight flat feet... Old wives tales says... Girls have flat feet = good life... hahaha!!

Val,
Ask u ah... the pediped soft sole is it very soft type or with a soft rubber surface??
Me scare Rachel will slip and fall while learning to walk now lei. But I already bought the hard soft from Shoo Shoo the last round remember? So that's why thought of buying soft one now =)