val,think u can stop latching damien liao, before he bites you.. haha.. ya, i agree we will never get a perfect job cos initially i thgt my job is good, after 2 years, i kept complaining and really hate my job scope.. LOL.. so is it pig ladies always alot of nonsenses..haha.. think i'm going to let matthias try avocado too.. hehe..
dolly, val, for the avocado, do you mash it or cut into pieces? hmm.. if mixed with milk, must mash right or blend? i think i only use avocado for milkshake.. haha..
jer, ya.. every other babies got teeth liao, he still "bo gay" haiz.. finally his teeth is appearing.. hehe.. so happy..
corynn, my boy is allergic to egg white.. cos i made buttercream using egg white on his bday and someone let him taste then he got rashes immediately after that.. so quickly gave him some medicine and let him sleep.. after that ok liao.. but i let him try fried egg and steam egg before, he's alright leh, think he cannot take not fully cooked egg and egg white alone.
re: MJ
so many mj kakis hor.. haha.. next time want to play mj know who to look for hor.. haha..
MJ players and street we lived in :
(1) Diana and Hubby - AMK Street 31
(2) Dolly and Hubby - Punggol
(3) Gina & Hubby - Woodlands Dr 16
(4) Jerlynn & Hubby - Yishun Ave 4 (only got mahjong at home, no table

(5) ting (hubby duno hw to play) - bishan
(6) Alice - Serangoon Garden (Hb can play but dun fancy)
(7) bb08 - Bukit Panjang
(8) Cheri - Bedok Reservoir (my hubby don't know how to play)
re: beginner's luck
i also believe got beginner's luck lo.. played with my friend who don't know how to play.. end up she do "qing yi se + ping hu) wah liew.. damn scary.. she thgt she only win ping hu.. hahaha.. so the beginner usually win the first few rounds then after that will start paying school fees.. hahaha..
gina, matthias is ok with durian initially. he doesn't take alot.. he will take a few mouth then he don't want liao.. hahaha.. but i will keep trying till he likes it and wants more.. haha.. cos all my and hubby's family members like durian..
ting, if aldan's poo sometimes abit sometimes alot then it's alright la.. cos matthias also like that sometimes.. hehe.. ya.. finally he has teeth.. by the way, that time your friend's car kena stolen in malaysia right? how was it ar? found? that time my brother went malaysia, his car kena broken into and many things on the car kena stolen..
alice, good to hear that all is well. hahaha.. but sunshine also means going to be darn hot right!!! better pray your aircon be good.. hahaha.. yeah.. matthias finally have teeth... and another headache will come when he tries to bite us.. hahahaha... your friend also darn heng to get ta san yuan.. anyway, last friday, i lost a "shi san yio" siao man.. we were super shocked cos quite early in the game.. haha..
buttercup, think infant care is more expensive than childcare.. cos ratio is smaller.