Alamak... sooo many posts, see till eyes blur ler! so lazy, think got to skip skip a bit ler lah =)
Diana, Poky, Sugar...
Jia You... Super mummies never give up! Most impt is be positive and things will fall smoothly on yr way =)
Ant,
quick test liao tell us good news okie ^_^
Poky,
Well done on yr gal's bday cake!
Oh and also very sori to hear abt yr losses. So glad u have moved on... be positive ya, i'm sure when the no.2 is ready it will come by smoothly der, stay cheerful for yr xuan xuan and hb okie =)
Val,
OMG... Pediped shoes Original beri nice leh...! How i wish i can buy all of them and let rachel wear a diff design everyday to match her clothes haha! such crazy thoughts =)
Jo,
if what u said is true then I'm so happi... cos Rachel looks like hb then the next one will be boy then i can close shop liao... Yeah!!!
Annabelle,
oh sori miss yr post! Abt the poster ah... i print it in India lei... think is cheaper than Sg lor. I will try to pm u with a pix of it =)
Re: Rachel still look like boy meh???
Ladies, thought of sharing these funni moments.
Last monday bought Rachel for jabs. Then in the lift, that's a lady that was very friendly and started talking to Rachel. Then juz before she is abt to leave, she said "Bye, Young Man!" Wah... I hear liao nearly *Pengz* then i quickly said "Sori, is fine lady" wahahaha!
Not over yet... Then after the jabs, i went to delifrance and had a quick bite with MIL. Another lady came over and played with Rachel. Again... this lady said "Hi Handsome"... OMG, what is wrong with these pple lei... I swear next time cannot let Rachel step out of house w/o at least a hairband or hairclip liao
Corynn,
thks for getting the shoo shoo. Ok will transfer once i rec'd yr email k
Buttercup,
haha... maybe her cheeks weighs one kg each side keke!
Val,
Aiyo... u made Rachel sounds like Kingkong lei... haha! pls take into consideration that she has two chubby cheeks lar =)
Luckily her feet is 12cm if not think she can't stands properly to carry her own weight keke!
Choc,
Wah... Raphael gg to have another 6 teeths, OMG! haha Raphael so many teeths liao but refused to eat solid food damn funni lei... So wasted!
Re: Bites
Today, Rachel bites me till i scream out loud while i was talking on the phone. Think she thought my thighs r chicken drumstick lor. Bites and pull somemore!! Can u imagine my skin was peel off too... then start to bleed a little, so scare of her now *_*
Re: Sterilising Bottle
Me too lei... still sterilising milk bottle. A bit weird to change my routine since day 1 lei.... then leave my Steriliser ard w/o using it like very wasted so still sterilising lor haha!
Jer,
Next time when yr No. 1 reached 20 yrs old... u r oni 40 yrs old nia... Wee, wee! stand together will be like Brother and sister wor. If u can keep up, then might look like couple lor keke! Envy, Envy!
Diana,
haha.. realli! No wonder Daryl and Rachel r both in the same day. Same weight somemore! wahaha...
What abt his height? Same same too?
MissE,
Congratz... on #2 =)