(2008/05) May 2008

Dolly,
yest damage was $100++ nia. hehehe. got him new shoes and clothes. didnt get him any new toy coz i am waiting to give him a BIG present on his actual day. hehehe.

the nike shoes really nice ho? i am still thinking of it today le...so u getting it for rayden too?

hahaha. cant agree more! women n kids $$ easiest to earn! the kids' shoes even more ex than our shoes lo...but they know we sure buy even if its ex. hhahaha.

hmmm..in the list that diana posted got car le...so i follow n put lo. out of soooo many items he actually picked the car...

actually ho, i let him picked again when we reached hm. hehehehe. the items he picked is so diff frm the 1st time. =P

some of the shots taken during the swimming session ...

Ant,
realised tt i didnt manage to capture Aldan.

Same pattern
2420131.jpg
2420132.jpg

Our Swimmers
2420133.jpg
2420134.jpg

Cutie Pie
2420135.jpg

Raphael is feeling damn hot
2420136.jpg

Commando Damien
2420137.jpg

hehe...on urgent leave lor..mornign see his fever so high and vomitted on my bed...arrrh...

sad and worried lor...very scared leh...coz even i high fever also never reach 39... first time i see the reading i so shocked... then sit there stunned... LOL

now my boy playin lor... also feeding him medicine on regular interval hope wun come back...

Jo- I din get any cake for aldan’s lunar n actual bday. My hb says wat for! Hai… so the only cake he had was durin his bday celeb..

Val- I also leh! Hahah… let aldan pick the items again thn he chose diff things. Hahahha

Choc- aldan puked twice on my bed too. Haiz.. thn puked in his daddy’s car also!

hanor..blur liao... when it happen...

but hor...the worst thing to puke on is bed...esp if puke on the side u slping...i was hoping he puke at the side my hb slp
HAHAHAAA

dolly, e little swimmers photos soo cute haahaa... think they had alot of fun! but think Keon babywarma wear e other way round? heehee...
btw jus got down to getting my gal's invitation card done... used ur advice to google e images... e image u use for rayden invite is e easiest to crop photo and input info. so i use e same image hope u dun mind hor

ant, aldan sick??? sayang sayang...

choc, sayang raphael hope he gets well real soon
hugz for raphael.

Winnedy,
yeah .. it was taken at NSRCC

Buttercup,
i dun know the full term for the NSRCC, it was known as Tanah Merah Safra Country Club previously.

Annabelle,
yeah, the babies do have alot of fun that day playing with water ... oh yeah, after we put it on for him, den we realised it was wrong side ... Alamak !
No worries, i also google and found the pic online, you can go ahead and use ... i also dun have the copyright .... hahaha

he sick mah tat time. dwn w pnuemonia rem? thn wil puke aft his milk cos of his cough n phlegm so i had to dilute his milk

choc- hahahah! me too lor. lolz... he puked on my side too! gt put matress protector below but also kana. stil rem it was like 1am tat time n i had to get up to clean up the mess =X

ant! same leh.... mine also puke at ard 3am ytd and this morn ard 6am

aiyo...then whole room so smelly..somemore is vomit BM...er xin one lor..

yayay...i remember tt time aldan down with the cough...sian

now i am like a nurse...with a thermometer on my hand..hahahaaa

as and when go take his temp...

nurse choc, hmmm, sexy image

dolly,
ya, yanling explained to me als....i chose that one as my first choice...and i didn't get it, i got my second choice which is the pasir ris bungalow...haiz.

buttercup/dolly,
i think NSRCC stands for National Svc Recreational country club... i think tanah merah still exists leh..

not sure...

Ant , Val ,

hahah ...i think i will get one small cake for mother day instead . hahah his lunar birthday on 18may ...was telling MIL to cook mee-suan and red eggs for that day .

finally got some time online awhile.... i hate shifting house....
im at new house for more than one month liao.. still havent finish packing.... too much "rubbish" hahahahahaa....