(2008/05) May 2008

ant,
initially buy 100 nia..then realised nt enuff to stable the tub...so get another 100...then realised nt enuff to cover the base of the tub so nt fun so get another 100..so now is just nice...but if hubby dun mind buying another 100balls i will be more than happy. hahaha.

ya...the thot of cleaning them is HEADACHE lo...300balls le...

me just back from meeting and saw so many postings ...

Diana,
thanks for explaining ... hengz as well, my mum or mil didnt practice this as well, cos we also like to bring my boy out at night.

ToyRUs sales again ....
29 April - Priority Sales Day 11am -8pm
United Square
For ToyRUS card and UOB card members only

Ant,
i have yet open Rayden's presents, all stacking up at 1 corner, intend to let him open on his actual day, if not later actual day got no presents for him ... hahaha
Yeah man, sales line is good, but now market is bad, so when sales figures dropped, $ also dropped.

Corryn,
so sorry, i dun think so that i can let you tongpang, cos i also cannot be sure if i can make it or not. As i will be on leave on Thur, need to clear up all stuff by tmr, and moreover it is mthend.

Val,
our boys are so luckily, cos we always spent and spent on them, clothings, toys .... etc

val..
u got to clean 300balls...si bei siong!!
ask me clean the play yard daily oredi nearly die... hehee..so i clean when my boy wan to go in...

dolly,
so u giving presents for rayden's actual day as well?

hahaha. ya..our boys really v lucky to have so many things...think #1 always the most lucky lo...#2 duno will have so much stuffs nt..

btw, rayden's bday "wish" that day v funi lo. my hubby was laffing away when ur hubby said that. hahaha.

choc,
yes...tell me hw tiring it is to clean 300balls!! But i dun clean it everyday la...where got time...sad n shame to say i also dun clean the balls every week. oops!the play yard at my mum's place so she will clean it everyday la. i dun nd to worry n do also =P

Val,
hmm.. not sure ley, as i have not opened up his presents, i guessed must have a lot of toys .. so even i want to buy him a present, also dun know buy what.

Choc,
Talking abt Rayden bday wish, it was not made by him lor, it was my hubby .... He said that Rayden's wish is to have a mei mei, tt why Val's hubby was laffing away and i ignored him .... Val, right bo ?

dolly,

tat is ur hb wish huh....so cute....can consider lah...hving a gal we mother can be more 'creative' in dressing them up mah....

yeah! agree...have a girl hor.. wah...can imagine dolling her up... dolly dolling the girl...hahahaa...very "shun"

but agree that having a girl is more fun..can doll up... yeah

dolly,
ya lo...think rayden will receives alot of toys n clothes...think u dun nd to buy him any new toys / clothes for the time being liao lo.

hahahaa. ya. u gave him that "u crazy" reaction. ehehhe.

do consider a 2nd one la. if nt rayden v lonely le...and like wat diana says, can doll her up...guarantee u will spree n buy more things than u do now. ehhehe.

tat y i love hving gal lor....coz i alway remember how my mum will tied my hair patiently wen i was young lor...and i love to let her tied my hair coz alway feel loved mah....but wen i grow up she stop tying for me and i hv to tied myself, i feel abit sad lor....hahahaha

Choc,Dolly and Val,
I agree that can doll up the girl. But sometime also very headache in choosing their dress before bring them out. Also hv to do a lot of matching, hair accessories also.

corynn,
hahahah. when daughter is young, headache on accessoring but when they older liao will worry abt their safely and whether they will be bullied by guys outside nt.

val,

u r rite lor...i still remember how my dad fuss when i wear too short or too revealing wen i was in my teens....muahahahaha

diana... u so happening one ah...

but my dad will wait with a cane if i go back late lor... sian... but now i understand his worries

diana,
hahaha. ya lo. i also rem my dad will nag and say its so ugly when i wear too short or revealing. and even when i was in late teens and if stay out late will keep receiving calls frm home or go home sure see my dad "black" face. hehehe. those were the days! soon it will be our turns to turn to our kids n say those things. hahaha.

Val / Diana,

My hubby siao siao lor, also dun know why suddenly he will bring this up during the wishing part for Rayden.
oh no ... give me a break ! i dun think at this moment i can accept #2, to me, it is really very tiring when i only have got 1 now. and especially i am the type who is like workaholic, or prefer to be working mum... tough ley, although i also love to have a girl, so sui and can pan mei mei for her.

You gals will try for #2 for a girl, and i will jiayou for you all ... hahaha

choc,

tat age is rebellious age mah...an incident i alway remember is i wear a super low back top one weekend to go out (tink i was either sec 3 or 4 ba) and my mum was zzz after her nite shift job, my dad saw me and keep on waking my mum up to go see wat i am wearing....piss off, my mum told him, she is baring her back nt her front wat the big deal....muahahahahaha

val,

ya lor, last time i got curfew de....hv to be hm by 7pm before my dad reach hm....

dolly,

i am drooling for a gal lor....muahahaha...but currently no time and mood to try leh....

for me, i noe it will be tough to cope wif 2 little one, but 1stly, i hv no time le coz i am oredi 34 this yr liao...so if i drag and wait i will suffer more later lor...2ndly, i tink tat since i still hv the energy nw, i rather suffer at one go then relax later lor....

actually nw hor...i start to harbour the thots of having 3 kids le....hahahaha

diana..then got to try NOW! hahahaaaa

the earlier u have it, easier delivery rite?

sounds logical lar...

but not for me at the moment.. too tiring

choc,

nt these few days lah...coz my big auntie is here for her monthly visit mah....

ya tat is one reason, another reason is tat after 35yrs old, there is alot of test to do wen u preggie de lor

o...forget another reason is tat i wan to keep my nanny....wan her to take care of my no. 2 if hv mah....wahahhaha

dolly,
congrats on your new job...

re:gals
I also want a gal... can buy so many pretty clothes for them... boys damn sian...only can wear shorts... shirts...jeans... haiz..some more colours very basic one

Corynn,
pine garden is well known for their blackforest and lychee martini..but both got alcohol

ant, jo
Tim just got back yesterday... i'm pleased to say he's totally weaned off my breasts... somehow he kept seeing my nephew drink from the bottle tat he started drinking formula now... but i started him on gain iq liao..he doesn't like similac stage 2... think the taste of gian iq is nice as now he'll get excited when he sees the bottle..
So last night i fed him a bottle at 8 plus and he slept till 5..then fed him another bottle...then slept until 9..so no more latching...

Dolly,
the ballon decor $188 is reasonable.. sooo nice leh.

choc,
ur boy is recovering from the fall?

ant_ting/Val/Jo.
I think everywhere also same leh. freeze leh .. Freeze promotion can understand freeze increment leh. sad leh. I am working in an university then also got rumors say will freeze increment. University leh. student paying so much sch fees and we have alot of donor also leh. omg.

val,
thanks for the info for toysr'us bazaar sale. its a good buy leh. but i cant seem to find the item that i want to buy in the web. Does it mean they dun carry that pdt??

Dear mommies,
anyone ordered cakes from Smiling Orchid?? I engaged them for my #1 gal 1 YO bday. The design nice & taste of the cake also good.
2398548.jpg

2398549.jpg

dolly,
hahahah. ur hubby bring up must be coz he wans a daughter mah. hehehe. mayb when rayden is older than u give it a though la. by then think he older le can also help u to look aft #2. and mayb by then u settled into ur regional role liao then bingo la, can try for #2 liao. hahaha.

hehehe. if my #2 is a gal, u are welcome to help doll her up. hahaha.

diana,
WHAHAHAH. ur mum is gd!! hehehe. i do have curfew too when i was in lower sec..then as i grow older there is no stopping me liao. hahaha. i went disco all these when i was in poly and my dad also LL =P but go hm sure see his black face one la...till eventually tink he got used to it liao. hehehe. i agree with u lo, since now i have energy, i rather suffer at 1 go too..and also, while my mum n dad are still healthy and can help e to look aft. hehehe. ^5 aft i have my #2, i will persuade my hubby for #3. hehehe.

sugar,
hope u r better now (as in ur wounds). so can carry n hug tim liao rite?

Sugar/ and rest of the mummies who are trying for girl, i will jiayou for all of you .... hahaha , i gv you morale support.

Sugar,
after u nurse back your health, can always try again.
Congrats, finally Tim is a big boy now, no need ur breast ... hehehehe. So u have started on GainIQ, good huh ?? i will also want to let Rayden try, tell u abt it, this mummy bought alot of different brands of FM, just hoping tt he will want his bottle again, but no leh, he still prefer spoonfeed, how ?

Jen,
my colleague ordered Smiling Orchard before, also commented nice and price reasonable. The design of the cake looked nice too

Alice,

Thks for your help, the lady replied me le...i told her u intro me one...hopefully she can gif u some discount ba...heehee

jen,
hmmm...i duno le. mayb u can call and ask them? sorry ah. heehe. see ur 1 shaped cake makes me look fwd to my boy's cake =P the agar agar deliver to ur doorstep ah, do u still happen to have the contact?

val,

i got a agar agar cake contact but whether they deliver or nt i nt sure, my gf gif it to me coz she order from them for her boy 1st bday last sept and overall feedback was good.

james chan - 97887807

but i did nt order for my boy, coz i tink 1 cake enough le if nt my hb will FAINT liao...

sugar,

how r u? recovering well? ya, like wat dolly say, u can alway try again after u nurse back ur health de...

jen,

i tink so lor...coz tat time tat bead maze cube i cant find in their website and wen i go to the shop they told me product was being recall and remove from shelf le...

val,diana,
thanks for your concern...i'm more or less ok now but still cannot carry tim...so now i just let him cruise around the coffee table and play with all the remote controls

dolly,
think maybe you try to show rayden toddlers around his age drinking from the bottle... somehow my boy thinks that the bottle is my breast leh...he'll play and pinch the teat first before drinking...i drank a bit of the gain iq..it actually taste quite nice... i hated the smell of similac.. made me wanna puke

Sugar ,

Wow ...so nice Tim already wean off latching .
Sigh till now Jorel still the same and also dunno how to drink from the straw loh .

Mil said everytime he try he will choke himself sigh...like that dunno when can he know to drink from straw .

Corryn,
yes, the contact tt i gv you is from their HQ. They will confirm ur order, and then send you an invoice. As for the figurines, you can just bring down to the branch in AMK Ave 10 and indicate on the invoice number, they will then hand over to their kitchen.

Sugar,
haha too bad, at my mil plc, only got Rayden alone nia, tt why i like him to go school or to mix with other babies. If not, i bring him over to ur place to play with Tim ..... and see Tim drink milk ..... hahaha

dolly....come lar..come my place see my milk monster drink lor... every few hours can see.. hahaaa

sugar... take care wor..!

choc,
wah...u really crazy over crocs..buy so many pairs ah...hows raphael's tongue?

sugar,
gd to hear u on the rd to recovery =) oh. okok. so its just u and Tim @ home now? if he fuss to be carried hw?

jo,
looks like got to be hardhearted if really wan to wean them off the breasts liao...

Choc,
oh yeah, rayden can see ur Raphael drink milk, and Raphael can see how Rayden eat his porridge hor , so that the 2 of them can balance out .... hahaha .... onz lah !

val... not i buy lar..i help my colleagues buy lar..
actualli i onli buy 2 pair nia..one for my mum, one for myself...

raphael's tongue better lor... tink thanks to my buddy who lend me her dr lily aloe vera.. tink u all will see her n her lovely twins this fri! hahahahaaa

dolly... On lar...i would love to see my boy makan alot of porridge too!

diana.... nvm lar..we can chat over here too... hahahaaaa

u must have missed my nonsense right! hahaaaa

facebook also block!! hey hey..msn i tink u can go to the web based msn mah.. or ur company block also !!

choc,
hahaha. i thot u buy so many for raphael coz i was scrolling bottom up and saw so many pairs u ordered =P

diana,
no msn can try email chat, hahaha. i do that with my gfs =P

ladies ,

Super super moody sian and irritated !!

Yesterday received a letter from my client about colleague not keen to help when i`m not around .
I dun think i`m in the fault to my manager as well as the sales person .

Cos of the company political got to be sandwiche by them . Kenna arrow up and down when i`m not in fault .

And when the rest are not around i got to cleared the shit....arrrggg .

Sorry to vent here