Re: Yao Lan,
thx ladies for yr take on this. Hmm... seems like now is a bit too late to start rachel with yao lan ler. Maybe shld start from young. Hiaz, guess bo bian, have to end up with muscular arms ler, wahaha!
Val,
ya tell me abt it!! now damn sian... can't stop her from getting down from bed liao! Yes u r rite, she will scot off after that *_* and crawl everywhere and seems like no barriers for her ler... oni the play yard keke... can't imagine when she started to walk, sure damn tired chasing her :>
haha.... must be damn cute when damien did the red indian dance
Ah?? why "Indi**" again lol
Angela,
haha i shop till the last coin i have =) So, no excuse to go back liao :<
So cute... Megan pushing the shopping cart!!! I want to get it too lei, not sure Sg toyRus have or not (",)
Jovial,
so qiao! u take the same flight as Angela too... I think i still can recognise u bah haha...
Sugar,
dun think too much... everything will be fine der. Have a gd chk up this thurs
Me too, visiting my gynae for advise on my UTI on thurs as well :>
Wah, realli peifu u lei... anyhoo, who will be helping u to take care of the bbs? hopefully u can have a gal gal this time ;p
Val,
hehe... maybe i will join u in June 2010 to have the 2nd one
"Maybe oni ah" keke... depending on Rachel's performance lol
chobit,
Nice pix of yr boy! so tempted... but juz gotten the second package liao... dun think got any budget ler. The next one i intend to have it when rachel turns 2 or 3 YO :>
Jen,
haha yr bb so cute... sticking her head out to chk things out =)