(2008/05) May 2008

Annabelle- tink cos ur gal slp early tats y wake up early.wat time does she go bk to slp aft tat??

Diana-yup sth lidat! when wil the stock arrive? My boy’s party in end apr.. duno in time anot…

slpthru...
oppss...NAH... it never happen...from 11pm till 10-11am..
in between he will wake up for milk lor... say ard 1am, 4am, 6am...

heheeee...but realli is wake up and cry for milk type lor..heng man..if wake up ask me to play...i sure orh bak kat...

hmm...seems like my monster sleep alot..and drink alot.. wahahhaaaaa....

oh ya..i just measure raphael last nite... also ard 80cm!! hahahaa
yeah!!! grow taller liao..no wonder my sling feel abit weird when i sling him...coz his leg keep kicking me

oh ya...does ur babies use their finger to "kao" ur armpit??? hahahaaaa

diana- wil chk w her. i ordered sm balloons frm her too =)

choc- hahah.. i tot raphael so nice to let u hv beauty slp. heheh.. wah u stil can sling him! he wun struggle huh? aldan dun like leh, i adjust swee swee put him in, he kept kickin n wan to cm out!
aldan likes to play w belly buttons! hahahha.. he finds it reali amusing. lol

Winnedy,
Correct, That's the kidzloft i refer to. Thanks for the link for all mummiew requested. I am busy with lot of meeting today. So now only saw the post.

jjboy,
oh. okok. thanks alot. will call up later.

jo,
u went to chk it out at toyrus yest liao mah?

ant,
aiyo...lucky the gal's dad nv confront u. hahaha. another boy..wah..really chaos liao. 1 teacher to 3 kids? hehehe. gd luck to the teacher =P i think 3 hrs enuff rite? he slp more in the day then will slp later at nite lo..esp if he naps ard evening time, at nite sure slps later lo. hahaha. i also duno hw to wean le...scally no milk liao he also wan to latch then die.

winnedy..but the brand is not baby safe leh... is cheeky bon bon leh...

hmmm...

ant... hehee...wun be so nnice lar... if u see me now..my eye like panda lor...and walk like zombie..

oh ya..i remember u all saying ur boys so amazed by their didi... now i saw..my boy also...when we bathe him...he so quietly sitting there let us bathe...we find it weird and look wat he busy with...he touching it.....so we tell him nono... hahaaa

Anyone want to shop for GAP or old navy? I want to get GAP and Winnedy want old navy all are under same company. I saw the shoes not bad only $9.90.
2358679.jpg

beebee,
me referring to the oatmeal cereal.

choc,
oh okok. i buy liao havent given any to damien..he hasnt even finish 1 tin of the HB brown rice cereal which has been opened for more than 2mths le...=(

corynn,
when u wanna order? i will go take a look.

Val ,

I also been giving healthy time Oatmeal 2 mths ago . hahahaha ...you want some i can pass you lah .

Jorel dun like HB he but he is oki with Healthy times cereal .

Jo,
i still have 1 tin of HB oatmeal cereal and 2 tins of HB brown cereal le. Damien also dun like HB but he is ok with Heinz and HT...now trying to make him finish the HB's ones by mixing them with the Heinz and HT as expiry is this yr oct n nov. =(

eh.. val, jo, your boys doesn't like HB? My boy loves it.. But cos that time ran out so got him HT instead cos HB don't know where to get.. Should have gotten from you instead.. then no need to start spree.. haha..

val, anyway, i think yanling wants 1 tin to try. maybe you can sell her yours to try cos i only got 2 left which i need to standby..

cheri,
i personally also dun like HB coz before i try giving damien any new food i will taste and smell it first..the smell of the HB brown rice cereal puts me off actually. unless i mix with fruits damien will nt take it plain like Heinz/HT.

choc,
the "1mth aft opening must throw" rule i knows applies for milk powder (changes in smell) but i didnt know it applies for cereal (smells, look n taste the same to me) too. think i will throw the opened one away since damien dun like it anyway.

Val- yalor ratio is 1:3 but difficult leh. Nw only 2 alrdy need 2 teachers le. one to entertain aldan when the other is feedin meimei if nt he sure go ka jiao one.
I try nt to let him nap til evenin time. Latest 5pm wil wake him up le. if nt he sure wil go to slp past midnite! I also duno hw leh… I worry he older le stil wan to suck my boobs! Imagine walkin towrds me n liftin my top n jus suck. Faintz. Hahahha
Hahah! Damien finds it amusin too rite. He esp likes my hb’s one. Hahahah…. he also likes to pull daddy's leg hair. Oopz… hahahhah

Ant... Time to wean off Ba... Maybe pump out lor... Hehehee... Else when he 2yo till want latch on... Wahhh.... Be so funny hor... Who else still pumping out milk ah??

ant ,

hahaha ...Jorel same same hahah like to pluck my hubby leg`s hair . He always very amused when his daddy screamed hahah ...he will giggled non-stop . And he also like to bite my hubby nose ahhah ...

I cannot restrict him to sleep if he want to sleep if not he will became very cranky and moody . But normally his nap time is till 5 plus .

Last nite he slept at 12 plus ...he wakes up only at 12noon today . Glup down 180ml milk sigh cannot stand ....his time all go haywire !!

Corryn,
Can I join in too? Wanna order Old Navy!

Choc,
I still pumping milk. Haha but last week I finally reduced to only once a day, so happy. Coz I no need bring the heavy and fat pump and squeeze on the mrt to work le!

Choc,
I still pumping out milk. Shaine only take 1 time FM. The rest still BM.

DOlly,
Think to order ASAP lor b4 those cloth out of stock......The more we order i think the shipping cost is cheaper. Last time i bought about 12 cloth from Gap i paid the shipping cost is about SGD$15 for international shipping cost. the domestic is US$7 fix irregardless how many cloth we order. Average out about SGD$1 per cloth.

Hi Ant, Val

Megan oso love to play with both me and hb belly button lor... then we always gave her tat painful look and she got so excited! Wowliew... then now if she play wz it and we dun give her tat painful look.. she will pinch there!! Also she love to pinch my hb nipples.... hahaha!! but not mine ley... she see mine she run... hahahaha!!

Hi Val

I given Megan baby oat for a while le but mine is those tat need to cook want, not cereal type... She love it. Today tried cod fish on her... i cant stand the fishy smell but she seems to enjoy it. Keep asking for more...

Hi Ladies....

Hb just bought Megan a kitchen set this evening.. But when i sees that, i think i am more excited than Megan. Heehee!! Before Megan starts, i am oredi playing wz it... hahaha!!

2359417.jpg

Sorry i am abit slow on this. Just got to know from Dolly tat the maze cube tat kana recall is the 1 i having... hmmmmm!! did any1 of you manage to get a refund already? Cash refund? Sianz... tats Megan favorite toy.. i have to wait till she asleep then pack them back in the box, if not she say cry want. hmmmmm!!

Angela... Megan look like a big girl leh!! So the talk about after 1YO babies change very fast is true!! Hehe... Can't wait to see my boy like this!!

Your kitchen set look so cool!! I want to play too

Eve_82,
YOu can either email or post here. Let me know the link of that shirt and also the size. But oh....no guaranttee i will order, b'cos i omly want the shoes from gap if no much ppl want to share...then it's not very worth on the shipping liao.

Dolly... Sob sob... Me watch tv till 12am mah... Coz Raphael slp at 11pm last nite.. Then 12+ he cry for milk lor... So settle him me can onli zzz at 1+...

Oh ya.. I found a method which I not sure if it works every nite but it has been working for me for 2 nights Liao.. My boy been wanting me to slp with him mah... Sometimes middle of night will fuss a few times so 2 nites ago I fed up.. Took of my top n let him sleep with it... Surprisingly.. He seems contented.. U all can try if got this problem.. Wahabaaaaa abit errrr xin but dun care liao

Hey Mummies,
I remember someone ever mention before that they are keen on the "why why why" dvd... I saw it on the BP. I going to buy too!!! Kekeke...

I also saw in other trend that there are some promotion going on for diapers at NTUC again...

Choc:

U mean tak off our top and let him slep wif it? Put beside him??
My boi also fuss wanting mi to slep wif him le.. last nite i wake up 4 times lo cos he cry.. nearly faint lo.. now gt panda eyes liao...

Choc,
wow .. so sexy, sleep topless with your Raphael ... hahaha ur hubby see your topless, can tahan mah ?? oopps ... too RA liao.

Corryn,
pls dun wait for me for the order, as the design tt i wanted to get has got no size ... so please proceed.

Von,
for the diaper promotion, got Pampers brand bo, i am waiting for that.

choc, Jovial
My boy also wake up in the middle of the night and want me to sleep with him.. haha.... but I no need to take off top leh.

Von,
got promotion for diapers... haha... time to stock up again...

Val,
I been cooking organic oats for my boy since 8 months old...

Angela,
wa, megan toys all very big ger stuff hor.. haha.. the trolley and the kitchen set all seems so interesting.

nono... i mean... i took of my old top...i wear another one..then the oold top..i place it on his chest or near his face..

hahaaa...seems like he smell my "baaa wuuu" he shiok shiok sleep leh...

hopefully this can work every nite...else i panda liao... he keep clinging to me when he slp... like scared i run away or wat..

Choc,
ooh really, stock up time ! Remember i told u that i tried Petpet, i also dun like the plastic thingy, so end up, now back to use Pampers again for day and night, very siong lor ... Oh yeah, i bought the Huggies pullup pants from Cold Storage, got promotion as well, but yet to try.

Choc,
You are so fast! You stay near NTUC??? Anyway, I copy from the June thread about the promotion.

NTUC is having promotion for diapers again..Time to stock up again =).

1) Petpet - 3 for $34.95
2) MP - $21.45
3) Pampers Comfort(orange) - (M) 2 for $19.65
(L) 2 for $20.95
(XL) 2 for $29.45
4)Pampers Active - (M & L) 2 for $44.95
(XL) 2 for $45.95
They have Nepia brand too..

Hmmm... No more updates about the bash???

Choc,
Your method should be able to work. Cos i read a book b4 saying that the want the smell for their sense of security. It's prove for most of baby.

Even some bb come to recognize ppl stage, if the baby sitter or daddy put on their mum cloth, they will stop crying.

Dolly,
Do you know when will be the Carrefour warehouse sales again at serangoon? Last time they sale on the pampers or other diapers really cheap ler. I want to buy pampers active.

hi Diana,
So sorry that i dragged so long then post ... so sorry.

hi ALL Mummies,
the birthday bash is confirmed ..... and hopefully no changes liao.

As Diana has already paid the deposit for it, it's time that we all transfer $$ to her.

Birthday Bash --- Registration closed

Venue : Gymboree @ Harbourfront
Date : 16 May , Sat
Time : 5.00pm - 6.30pm (new timing, please note)

Charges : $370 (10 babies package for 1 1/2hrs)
Additional : $26 Non member registration fee
Additional 30 mins : $26 (so that we can have 2hrs)
Additional babies : 22 x $15 = $330
Finger food & drinks (estimation) : $200

Total amount : $952 / 32 babies = $29.75 ~ around up to $30 each baby

Please transfer $$ - $30 to Diana's account : POSB saving 065-34182-4

1. Choc
2. Dolly23
3. Jo
4. Adnes
5. Annabelle
6. Chobits
7. JJBoy
8. Von