Val, Jo, Cheri,
haha.. ya nowadays she is more smiley ler and very keen in expressing herself in diff ways =) definitely much more fun compare to their infant days hehe!
Val, Choc
hee? Juz realised my play yard dun hv the bear sticker lei, kanna short change by KP ah... Aiya also gd if not me had to get rid of it too =)
Jo,
ya lor, like what val said... Jorel too cute to be scolded ler, maybe the cabbie will say help yrself haha! Maybe u can rent one like what jovial is doing and try out first? Then can tell whether Jorel will like it or not. At first me also worried Rachel won't want to be confined but i treat it like her play house where i keep all her toys lor... then she knows if she is looking for her toys, she will crawl inside hehe!
Angela,
alamak so grand for 1st bday bash ah. Think the parent is juz doing it more to annouce to the relatives and friends their little one is 1YO ler bah. Cos' i feel that it shld be a fun environment for the bb to be in for the celebrations eg. like lots of balloons and toys =)
Choc,
haha... is an inflated loli pop that we won in those street games at taipei
Diana,
Oops! miss yr posting. I'm ok with that timing too =) thanks for co-ordination.
Winnedy,
add in the play yard in yr wish list. The Stock is coming in ard April. Shld be in time rite? if too exp try getting more than one pple to share lor hehe!
Good investment... next time when they outgrown it, can open up and add as a fencing in one corner to create a play area for them mah.
Jovial,
ya... so cute, they know how to crawl in and out like their own house hehe! Oh, u gg taiwan... hv a nice trip! Me still miss the food there thou. Hmm, must see what is the purpose of this trip lor... if it is to spend quality time with hb then diff to bring lucas but if it is to hv some family quality time together then definitely must bring him along too =) what abt the big Jie Jie?
Corynn,
haha... u can read my mind! Already bought so many cute hair clips for her... changing it all the time hehe. But I still envy yr gal's hair lei... somemore can tie up ler =) can't wait to do it.
bb08,
Oh no... my heart is aching to read abt the incident. Poor gal, Sayang Sayang! U must be strong and have more rest yrself too... any other caretakers that can help u for the time being? Hope she can well soon!
Jo, Val, Ant
Think 3 YO is the best age bah... I saw my friend's son like very into those disney characters lei. Think they will enjoy themselves more at that age =)
Ant,
Ya lor, same same! But she bully me lei. Cos' oni my hb can close the door and sit outside. For me, she wants me to be inside sometime hiaz! Maybe she knows if daddy comes in no more space for her haha!