me too joined the sick babies club. Rayden has got slight cough from yesterday evening. Luckily managed to get some medicine from Jo, and he is feeling better now, still able to sleep through the night.
Cheri / Val,
Rayden never have the big neh neh like Matthias, thats why i like lor.
Alice,
hmmm, you makes me wonder if rayden will miss me for this coming weekend bo. but i think most likely he won't leh. He is only excited in seeing his daddy, not me
Jer,
jiayou, and try for the 3rd one, then kiern and keon will be happy to have a mei mei.
Val,
same leh, this is what rayden did as well. He will stand on the leg rest of the tricycle and then jump and jump. If not, he will sit sideway to play with the toys at the back of the seat, and nearly slide down from the seat last night.
me too joined the sick babies club. Rayden has got slight cough from yesterday evening. Luckily managed to get some medicine from Jo, and he is feeling better now, still able to sleep through the night.
Cheri / Val,
Rayden never have the big neh neh like Matthias, thats why i like lor.
Alice,
hmmm, you makes me wonder if rayden will miss me for this coming weekend bo. but i think most likely he won't leh. He is only excited in seeing his daddy, not me
Jer,
jiayou, and try for the 3rd one, then kiern and keon will be happy to have a mei mei.
Val,
same leh, this is what rayden did as well. He will stand on the leg rest of the tricycle and then jump and jump. If not, he will sit sideway to play with the toys at the back of the seat, and nearly slide down from the seat last night.