Finally I am now a PTWM… back to office then realized I have got so many things to clear… I have 10months queries piled up.. how to clear.. *faintz**
Von/Chobits,
shi shang zi you ma ma hao!! U all so wei da.. if cant out, i think i bo bian also have to suck...
Diana,
I found u are very good dil, make me feel so guilty. I never explain things to mil, maybe we not staying together and we only visit her once a month in Msia. So sometimes she told me do this and that on my boy I never follow cos when I come back to sin, I forgotten what she said lo, very bad right?? (the only thing I rmb is to potty train my boy, that’s all) But I respect her la, she is a very kind and modern mil. I think u just need to let her know that no big deal issue just keep her free from worrying. U will not hide anything from her, and then she will be happy.
Val/ Ant,
Yah oh, means I have run around the hse and chase after him, wah.. I sure can slim down.. then I dun mind.. hehehe..
Winnedy,
That’s very sad…and very scary…feeling so sad now…
Jer,
U are right, can buy shoes during next sales. Also hope that would have good buy for stroller too.. hehe…
Muzicgal,
Let me check with my hubby when he is back from his biz trip. So kind of u, let me go and check the workmanship. I PM u again. Thanks ya..
OMG… flu bugs go away, all the babies want to play, dun ever come in and join…
I am bringing my boy to the PD again, he coughing non-stop at nite… chat with u later.